Location! Location! City & Beach at your doorstep!
Location! Location! City & Beach at your doorstep!
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

What a perfect location, five minutes to the city, ten minutes to the beach! This newly renovated 1 bedroom unit more than comfortably fits 2. Only a hop step & jump to great shops, restaurants and the tram station to take you quickly to the CBD or Beach.

L'alloggio

What a perfect location, five minutes to the city, ten minutes to the beach! This newly renovated spacious modern unit more than comfortably fits 2 (perfect for couples). Only a hop step & jump to great shops, restaurants and the tram station to take you quickly to the the CBD or Beach.

Features include:

- Free Wifi
- Fully furnished
- Own private car port
- Queen Size Bed
- Newly renovated Kitchen including: Fridge, stove, microwave, dish washer, pots, pans, plates, cups,toaster, kettle. Complimentary coffee, tea and sugar provided.
- Coffee machine and pods
- Newly renovated bathroom: Shower, sink, towels, hair dryer, complimentary soap and shampoo/conditioner
- Central Air Conditioning/heating
- 42" TV
- CD player
- Three seater couch
- Washing machine and clothes horse. Detergent provided
- Iron and ironing board
- Huge mirrored wardrobe in bedroom free for you to make use of
- Newly renovated backyard decking area with seats. Perfect setting for a few lazy drinks in summer!

The apartment is filled with everything you would need to make your stay as enjoyable as possible, it's the perfect home away from home.

Born and bred in Adelaide I know all the hot spots to see and visit! Stuck for things to do don't hesitate to ask for suggestions, more than happy to point you in the right direction

Bus stop and tram station only minutes away. Takes you directly to the city or the bay.

Long stay guests are more than welcome!

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to the entire unit except for one storage area which will be locked.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Feel free to call or text at anytime with any queries you may have.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Two guests only (negotiable - Any guests after 2 are charged $20 extra per night)
No smoking inside but there is a private outdoor area where you are free to smoke.
No parties
No pets or young children allowed


Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.

Servizi
Internet
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 41 €
Deposito cauzionale 344 €
Prezzo per il weekend 96 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 10:00
Self check-in con lockbox

Please leave the home in a similar condition to what you found it.


No loud noise or parties please as the home is in a residential area with lovely neighbours. Please be considerate of the neighbours.

Strictly no pets, young children or smoking allowed

Please do not touch or adjust the indoor hot water system.

I trust that you will look after my space like it was your own and treat my home with respect.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

99 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Barbara
Ottobre 2017
The location was perfect for what we needed being close to the showgound. I guess what struck me the most was all the little extra touches like the tram car tickets found in the Welcome book with $8 on each although didn't realise to the day before we left. It was spotlessly clean. Due to the fact of the tourist brochures in the baskets, we were able to pick a tour to Kangaroo Island although don't think would have done if wasn't there. Just everything was perfect.

Profilo utente di Jonita
Settembre 2017
This place is perfect for a stay in Adelaide--the location is very central to everything, tidy and ready with all of the essentials (and little extras). Make sure you look at the notebook. We didn't realise that there were complimentary Metro cards in it. Such a nice touch! We also really liked "Froth and Fodder" (cafe recommended behind the Kmart).

Profilo utente di Ian
Settembre 2017
This is a lovely renovated apartment in a block of four, about midway between Adelaide CBD and the beach, also very handy to the tram line. It's a decent size, clean, and Lauren keeps it well stocked with items you might need. We did not meet Lauren in person, but communication was fine. Only minor thing to note is the tight vehicle access into the carport. If you have a large car, you won't be able to make the turn. We enjoyed our stay here and would stay again.

Profilo utente di Curtis
Agosto 2017
Very comfortable home in a great location, not far from the city and only a minutes drive to the local shops. The house has everything you need and more, is very clean and has nice modern design and features.

Profilo utente di Ran
Luglio 2017
The house is near the bus station to the city and the beach. A big supermarket is across the street. A little dark in the night.

Profilo utente di Haylee
Luglio 2017
Lovely & very cosy apartment in a great location. Lauren was really helpful throughout my stay & her cafe/ restaurant recommendations were excellent! I would definitely stay here again.

Profilo utente di Duncan
Luglio 2017
Great modern unit close to adelaide cbd. Will definitely stay again! Lauren was super with her communication.

Glandore, AustraliaMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di LaurenLauren è un Superhost.

I'm a fun loving, easy going Adelaide-ian! I'm all about having a great time with friends, traveling, good food and most importantly good wine

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili