Corner  house view to water and  on a  cul-de-sac .Lovely neighbourhood.this is the lounge/showing door to outside deck and into the dinning area.
Sunny house in an amazing area with water views !!
Sunny house in an amazing area with water views !!
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Large bedroom in a comfortable clean house, 10 mins by car from town,great neighbourhood,near bus line,beaches and three blocks from a great park and inlet, as shown in the picture. Quiet area,great walks,lots of parking and safe!
Friendly and helpful host. House has been freshly painted,new carpet,new tile kitchen,large bathroom and indoor out door access with water views from deck .

L'alloggio

The room is large, it has a queen bed (for a couple)a desk and chair and I can put in a floor mattress if needed for another person ,if 2 singles are travelling together. Lots of good light peaceful and quiet,adjacent to the bathroom.

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to the lounge, dining room and kitchen ( for water or tea and coffee. A light breakfast is offered for those staying for 2 nights to have in the dining area or on the deck . For longer stays kitchen use is by negotiation .

Interazione con gli ospiti

I have travelled for years and love meeting travellers,and sharing stories and life and I am willing to help with knowledge of area.I will be present during your stay.There may be another person staying also at the time of your visit which will not affect your stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I am friendly and out going,responsible,have lived overseas last 35 yrs in CA USA before that 7yrs in UK and Europe and I know what it is like to travel. I feel I have lots of experience which helps me to understand your needs,desires and wants.


Servizi
Riscaldamento
Accessibile alle persone con mobilità ridotta
Internet
TV via cavo

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 19:00.
Check-out entro le 10:00

I have a cute cat, and would like to know when you are arriving and leaving in as much time as possible so I can make the plans needed.Please feel free to ask any questions and I will respond asap, check out time is 10 am ,no smoking in house and tea and coffee is available, parking is on the street,please do not park in the driveway. thanks Debra

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

75 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Alessandro
Dicembre 2015
Comfortable room in a very nice and residential area. Debra was a nice host and she was very helpful suggesting us what to do in the area. We recommend this place

Profilo utente di Zian
Ottobre 2017
Awesome place. I'll be back for sure.

Profilo utente di James
Settembre 2017
Staying at Debra's was a wonderful experience, she's a lovely lady with lots of stories. A great house in perfect location, highly recommend. Great value for money and would have been willing to pay more than its listed for it was that good. Good size room, hot shower and breakfast was provided in the morning. Perfect 3 night stay.

Profilo utente di Jessika
Settembre 2017
Super clean, great location, close to a beautiful park with view in the Mount and great advices from Debra :)
Profilo utente di DebraDebra è un Superhost.
Risposta di Debra:
thanks so much
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Alison
Aprile 2017
Friendly host in a great location. Super sunsets over the water

Profilo utente di Amandine
Aprile 2017
Good host. Good place. Near bus stop and a nice park. I have spent a nice time there.

Profilo utente di Rory
Marzo 2017
Very nice quite location , everything you need close by , beautiful park to relax and chill by the water , highly recommended

Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di DebraDebra è un Superhost.
Hi I am a kiwi by birth and have travelled to many places. I feel so blessed to have been able to follow my dream of seeing and experiencing a lot of the world. I love meeting people from other countries and sharing life, stories and ideas. I love art, color, design,(have been a …
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili