View from balcony to St  Katherines docks.Floorplan for 2 bed 2 bath
Two Bed Modern Tower Hill Penthouse
Two Bed Modern Tower Hill Penthouse


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 Camere da letto

2 Letti


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 Camere da letto

2 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Fully furnished modern home set on the penthouse level of a secure private development (with lift). The apartment is moments from St Katherine's docks, the river Thames, Tower of London and Tower Bridge.

L'alloggio

Beautiful small balcony with view towards the city and St Katherines dock.

Open-plan kitchen/lounge with all the modern conveniences and appliances. induction hob, integrated dishwasher, washer/dryer, oven grill and microwave, built in audio/visual system (42inch 3D HDTV, Surround Sound, DVD, Apple TV and wireless internet)

Air-con in the master bedroom with en-suite bathroom

Second bedroom used as a study/guest room. Contains double bed.

Separate shower-room for guests and second bedroom.

Accesso ospiti

Feel free to make yourself at home and use anything within the flat.

One cupboard in the bedroom is locked for owners personal items

Interazione con gli ospiti

Check-in and check-out is done by property manager who is available to answer questions or resolve any potential problems.

Owners is available through email for direct contact at all times.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 2
Letto: 2
Check-In: 14:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 118€
Cauzione: 1419€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 00:00.

No smoking or pets


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

4 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lazaros
Gennaio 2017
A great place to stay. Even for a family or a couple is at a great location for anything you want to do in London. For sure one of the best place to stay.

Profilo utente di Kemal
Novembre 2016
I stayed at Anton`s place for 3 weeks. His flat is very well located, it is stones throw away from the amazing Tower Bridge; if you wanna walk on the bridge at night while all other tourists are gone, Anton`s flat is excellent. All furniture of his are designer furnitures, everything is quite elegant. There are 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms which was very handy when I had a friend over for one of the weekends. Anton and Kerry (who takes care of the flat while Anton is away) were really responsive and very very helpful. They bought new pans and pots upon my request; replaced the broken smoothie machine and brought in a hand blender as well. I had it all what I needed in the kitchen. The master bedroom`s bathroom has floor heating which was a feature I liked very much. I think everyone would like staying here.

Profilo utente di Tim
Luglio 2016
Anton's place is only 5 min away from London tower and tower hill station. Around the area, there is also a Waitrose supermarket and bars. Since Anton is not in town, Kerry is actually the one to welcome us. She is very friendly and responsive whenever we needed help. We feel so lucky that we had a chance to stay at Anton's place for a week. Its convenience and coziness definitely is the best choice when coming to London.

Profilo utente di Sharada
Maggio 2016
We arrived late in the night into London and Kerry was kind enough to wait up and meet us. The apartment was convenient and very well located, close to The Tower of London and the bridge. There's a Waitrose down the road for all your requirements. Eating places and pubs are a short walk away. The tube and bus stations are very close. Would chose to stay there again. Thank you for everything

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di Anton

Young at heart, independent. Loves travel and hosting people.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.