2 Bedroom Garden Flat Opposite Park with Piano
2 Bedroom Garden Flat Opposite Park with Piano
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Conversione vittoriano di 2 camere fronte parco bellissimo a Herne Hill. Piano terra con giardino privato appartato. Cucina completamente attrezzata, bagno, letto matrimoniale, letto singolo e possibilità di letto estraibile. Zona tranquilla famiglia orientata. Buoni collegamenti di trasporto. Wi-Fi.
translated by Google

2 bedroom Victorian conversion opposite beautiful park in Herne Hill. Ground floor with secluded private garden. Fully fitted kitchen, bathroom, double bed, single bed & option of pull out bed. Quiet family oriented area. Good transport links. Wifi.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 12 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 56 €
Deposito cauzionale 349 €
Sconto settimanale: 23%
Prezzo per il weekend 91 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Please lock back door and windows when leaving the apartment and make sure the two front doors are double locked when you go out.
I would consider having well behaved and clean pets.
I don't mind smoking as long as it is outside (ashtray by back door).
Please don't put anything wet or hot directly on the wooden work surfaces in the kitchen mats are provided to put pots, pans and mugs on so the wood doesn't get marked. I also keep the kitchen sink unstained by tea, coffee and wine with a quick swish! Hot mugs can go on the kitchen table however.
Please dry the surfaces all around the kitchen sink and under the draining tray after washing up to protect the wood.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

30 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Simon-Mathieu
Agosto 2017
Nous avons aimé notre séjour en famille chez Mel. L'appartement est super dans un quartier très agréable. Le par. En face est vaste et propose de supers parcours pour les joggers et promeneurs. Les enfants ont adoré le ´playground' et le Lido. Les transports vers la ville sont faciles autant en bus qu'en train ou métro.

Profilo utente di Kerstin
Agosto 2016
Idealer Ausgangspunkt um London zu erkunden. Mit der Bahn ist man schnell in die Londoner Innenstadt gefahren. Alle Geschäfte des täglichen Bedarfs sind fusslaeufig zu erreichen. Perfekter Ort für Familien mit Kindern (vor allem Mädchen). Das Kinderzimmer lässt keine wünsche offen (puppenhaus, Bücher, spiele, ...). Man fühlt sich ganz wie bei freunden, da alles sehr persönlich eingerichtet ist.

Profilo utente di Andrea
Agosto 2016
The flat and garden were great. Well stocked kitchen with herbs and oils much appreciated! Nice and cool in the heat. Being right next to Brockwell Park was brilliant too. Mel was very accommodating with key drop off and arrival times. Thanks - we'd recommend staying!

Profilo utente di Julie
Agosto 2016
Love staying at Mels. I've stayed several times now and it's a real haven of tranquility in London but close and accessible to everything you might want.

Profilo utente di Randi
Agosto 2016
Det var en super hyggelig bolig, som passer fint med billederne og beskrivelsen. Det er nemt at komme der til med bus og tog. Hern Hill er en hyggelig lille "landsby" som ligger meget tæt på Victoria Sation med tog. Der ligger en park lige over for. Det er et stille og rolig sted. Mel er en fantastisk vært. Der er lagt håndklæder frem og sengene er redt. Man føler sig velkommen. Mel er utrolig sød og sørger for at man har det godt og hun er meget hjælpsom.

Profilo utente di Julie
Luglio 2016
Mels place is just so lovely and welcoming and sunny with a beautiful vibe and fab garden. I've stayed here a few times before and hope to again, it's a really homely space and Mel is the perfect host - super welcoming and friendly.
Profilo utente di Mel
Risposta di Mel:
Thank you Julie. I may not always provide sunshine but I'll try!
Luglio 2016

Profilo utente di Noah
Luglio 2016
Mel was so helpful. Beautiful apartment.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di Mel

I am a home loving mother of one who also loves to explore the world beyond the city. We enjoy our city home opposite a beautiful park with a sanctuary of a garden and trees all around, but never miss an opportunity for more rural escapes and adventures.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili