Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

1st floor apartment.
A luxury, detached, newly built apartment of 120m2 in a rural atmosphere near by Amsterdam and Haarlem.
10 minutes drive from Schiphol and next to Amsterdamse Bos (1 km) and Westeinderplassen. Public transport 5 min walk.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 15 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 45 €
Deposito cauzionale 250 €
Sconto settimanale: 30%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

We don't allow pets.
And smoking is also not allowed in the apartment.


Cancellations

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

14 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di James
Agosto 2017
Second stay after staying in Jorica's other flat below last year. Excellent again! Lovely flat and Jorica was kind enough to let us check out later on the last day too. Highly recommended!

Profilo utente di Thomas
Giugno 2017
This apartment is great for visiting the Aalsmeer area and only a stone's throw from Schiphol and 20 minutes drive into Amsterdam. I stayed here with my girlfriend and my parents and we were all impressed with the size of the apartment. We stayed in the upper apartment and the living space is more than enough for 4 people. We were lucky with great weather and was able to make use of the outside space and also the bikes that Jorica provided. I can't thank Jorica enough and she was very quick in replying to any questions we had. Would very much use again in the future!

Profilo utente di Caitlin
Aprile 2017
Amazing apartment and great location! I highly recommend it!

Profilo utente di Magid
Ottobre 2016
Jorica nous a accueilli chaleuresement à l'appartement et nous avons été agréablement surpris de voir que l'appartement était en réalité beaucoup plus beau que sur les photos. Par ailleurs, Jorica et David sont restés tres disponible pendant notre séjour. Le logement est tel qu'il est décrit, situé en périphérie d'amsterdam et accessible en 15min en voiture (Uber 31€). Je vous recommande fortement le logement de Jorica.

Profilo utente di Nicola
Settembre 2016
The apartment is beautiful. Happy I had the top floor. As self contained as you can get when sharing a building. The view from the windows wasn't the best but this didn't detract from the fact that the place was lovely, had everything I needed, the host was great. I was provided with a bike, which made life much easier. Couldn't ask for anything more really.

Profilo utente di Alexandre
Agosto 2016
Jorica and David his husband were really nice. The place was juste perfect, very clean and everything we needed was there. I would like to return next year!! Thank you so much Jorica, for your pretty smile and your organization

Profilo utente di Christian
Marzo 2016
If you have a car, or even if you are fine with public transport, Jorica's apartment was a great place to stay if visiting Amsterdam! It is spacious, clean and Jorica was very accommodating in terms of check-in and check-out time, as well as with any requests or questions that we had. The kitchen and dining and family room areas are beautiful, but the bedrooms have slanted ceilings which could be difficult for taller people -- although it wasn't a big deal. The neighborhood is absolutely beautiful, and we were surprised to find canals even in this part of town in front of the homes on the street. Very lovely apartment and would definitely consider coming back because it's more affordable than the city and not far away at all! We really enjoyed our stay.

Questo host ha 31 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Aalsmeer, Paesi BassiMembro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di JoricaJorica è un Superhost.

We are David and Jorica. We are living here in Aalsmeer since 2005. Our home was used to be a jeans store and we have re-built it into a home. After we have finished our house we have start building of the apartments.
The previous building was an old shed, which was used in the past to make food for the horses and cows here in the area.
The shed was in a very bad condition so we have decided to re-build the whole building. Since summer 2014 this building is finished. Most of the building is done by ourself.

We are living here with our sons, Quint (born in December 2010) and the little Brent (born in October 2013). And our cats Frits and Steamy.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili