Pictures from after the floors was polished with whit oil finishThis is the master bedroom
City center appartment / 287 m2


Intera casa/apt

12 ospiti

6 Camere da letto

9 Letti


Intera casa/apt

12 ospiti

6 Camere da letto

9 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 12 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Tjeck out our wonderfull autentic spacious appartment from the 18´th Century located in the absolut center of Copenhagen. An appartement suited for larger Groups travelling together.

L'alloggio

Our appartment has 5 bedromms, two living rooms (one containing a sofabed wich makes it a 6. bedroom), two dining rooms, one guest toilet, and one large bathroom also including a toilet.

We live very close (300 m) away from the nearest train station and app. 500 m. from the metro.

Just around the corner you will find bohemian streets, with small cosy restaurents and cafes, and a view of the daily life of many families with children, whom has chosen the citylife as a lifestyle.

There are bicycles and pedestrians on the streets, as well as the traffic caused by the cars, busses, etc.

Just opposite the street, we have a park, both suited for sunbathing, strolls, and for kids. For instance you will find two large playgrounds there.

If you walk a little longer, you will reach Israels Plads (Square), where we have a ballpark, and skatebording.

We love our little oasis in the citycenter, and take pride in keeping our home nice and cleen, and suiteble for guests :-)

Our floors are just been made nice and bright with white oilfinish, therefore we hope you will take of your shoes before walking inside the living area :-)

Accesso ospiti

In the appartment you will have access to one masterbedroom, and 4 rooms that are the living space of our kids, and the exstra living room with a sofabed. Since the kids range from 8 to 12 years of age, their choise of decorating will differ. Mainly two rooms will contain toys, and two will look more like the domicils of teenagers :-)
Besides the bedrooms, we have two dining rooms, one larger one smaller, both has large diningtables.
We have two livingrooms as well, just beside each other.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Most of the year we will be able to assist you during your stay. If we are not there ourselves, we will most likely be able to assist you in alternative ways :-)

Altre cose da evidenziare

It is very important that you do not throw parties or play loud music while you are staying at our place, since the neighbors will find this unacceptable.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 6
Letti: 9
Check-In: 15:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 69€ / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 208€
Cauzione: 692€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 22:00.

In general we expect you to take care of our home, and leave it in the same condition as found :-) That emplies that;
- We expect all guests to take of their outdoor footwear before entering the living area in the appartment.
- We expect you to make sure to wipe of surfaces if you drop wine, or other fluids that makes staines.
- That you dont jump around in out furniture, or let your children go crazy and let them run around the appartment and throw stuff around.
- That you will not bring non registrered guests into our appartment.
- Smoking is not allowed, neither inside the appartment, or in the hallways.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte.
Dal 01 Giugno 2017 - 31 Agosto 2017 il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

11 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Therese
Maggio 2017
Sentralt, stort og sjarmerende leilighet

Profilo utente di Jaehong
Maggio 2017
Very, very nice place. Great location, big, big space and decor that is really just admirable. Sophie was also a great host.

Profilo utente di Brice
Maggio 2017
Very nice and spacious appartment in the center of Copenhagen, perfect to walk around the city. Mattresses and bathroom are correct.

Profilo utente di Tommy
Marzo 2017
Excellent place in the heart of Copenhagen! Sofie is a great host.

Profilo utente di Naomi
Marzo 2017
Sofie's place is amazing. It has five bedrooms, two living rooms and and two dining rooms. We stayed here for around five days while we got married in Copenhagen. The place is better than the pictures make it out to be. The only downside of our trip were the roadworks that carried on outside throughout the night, but this is obviously not Sofie's fault. Sofie's father was very welcoming when we first arrived and the apartment is situated perfectly for exploring the city. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks Sofie!

Profilo utente di Julia
Febbraio 2017
Sofie's place is absolutely stunning, and much more spacious than the pictures show. She went above and beyond to make sure our trip to Copenhagen was lovely - extra mattresses, keys, clear instructions and great communication. I would definitely encourage you to visit her beautiful home!
Profilo utente di Sofie
Risposta di Sofie:
Thank you for this time - hope to see you again i cph ☺
Febbraio 2017

Profilo utente di Hayriye  Yaşar
Ottobre 2016
Havlu ve çarşaflar eski kulanılmış ve pis tüm ev temiz değil toz içinde yataklarda yastık çarşaf çok az sayıda sadece lokasyonu iyi

Copenaghen, Danimarca · Membro dal Marzo 2014
Profilo utente di Sofie

We are a joint family of 6, husband, wife and 4 kids (8, 10, 10 and 12) enjoying our lives living in the absolute city center of the danish capital. We are a busy family, two careers - 4 kids doing their sports, we try to run or do fitness as much as our schedule allowes us, and besides that we love to travel.
We visit other capitals, historic sites, and also enjoy skiing and a relaxing holyday with sun and bathing.
We are not religious, but believe in taking care of the people we love, and the planet that sorrounds us.
We hope you will find our home as lovely as we do :-)

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.