Vai al contenuto
Luxurious Country Barn (Huddersfield/Halifax)
Luxurious Country Barn (Huddersfield/Halifax)
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Set in beautiful countryside, Crabtree Barn is a converted barn with spacious open plan living area with wood burning stove & fully equipped kitchen. 2 spacious en-suite bedrooms (one bedroom has a king size bed and the other bedroom can either be 2 full size single beds or 1 super king bed at your choice). Sleeps maximum 4 + 1 infant (under 2) in cot, fluffy towels and cotton sheets. Table tennis room / utility room too.

L'alloggio

With an upside down arrangement of living area upstairs to take in the far reaching views and downstairs the 2 en-suite bedrooms. An ideal base for walking, cycling and birdwatching (near to Marsden Moor RSPB reserve) straight from the doorstep. Spacious accommodation over 2 floors with a total of 120 square meters living area and also a basement garden /utility room with full size table tennis table and a washer and dryer for your laundry. Parking for 2 cars only on the drive, we cannot accommodate caravans /motorhomes due to the rural lanes.

Accesso ospiti

As well as the spacious barn you have sole access to a basement garden room with washing machine / dryer and also a full sized table tennis table. It's also an indoor secure area to keep bicycles.
Outdoor - there is a shared garden with owners with patio, BBQ and seats/table that you are very welcome to use.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will usually greet guests on arrival, or soon after (a key safe is available to access the barn keys if we are not in) and are on hand to offer advice of where to eat, where to visit and any other questions if the guests want us to. However, we respect our guests' privacy.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We are very baby and child friendly with a proper wooden cot, high chair, safety plugs, safety gate, baby bath, changing mat and toys suitable for 5 years and below. We sleep 4 people plus one child in a cot (age 2 max.). Sorry we do not sleep extra guests (including infants). No pets.
Please note a lower weekly rate is available, rates shown per night are for 3-6 night stays.

Servizi
Cucina
TV
Essenziali
Riscaldamento
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 64 €
Deposito cauzionale 234 €
Prezzo per il weekend 123 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Please leave the barn clean and tidy. No smoking allowed indoors. Any breakages to be paid for. We have a booking form with conditions which we ask guests to sign.

Please note, only guests for the the booking is made (max 4) can stay and use the facilities of the barn. We do need to be informed of visits of any friends planned prior to their visit and they may not stop overnight. You are responsible for your friends adhering to our terms and conditions whilst they visit the barn.

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

20 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Carole
Ottobre 2017
Lovely house, clean and very well furnished and confortable. Peaceful surroundings and a very helpful host, was able to advise us along the way and is close in case of any queries, would definitely recommend Wayne's house :-)

Profilo utente di Michael
Ottobre 2017
Wayne's cottage is an excellent location and has beautiful views. The interior renovations of the former barn (I think) have been carried out tastefully and sympathetically keeping the character and history of the building visible. The log burning fire was very welcome and made the living area wonderfully cosy and the downstairs bedrooms were well equipped with comfortable bedding. There is off-road parking available and Wayne was kind enough to allow me to top up my electric car from the power socket. Great cottage and great hosts - thanks for a lovely stay!

Profilo utente di Nadine
Settembre 2017
What a wonderful visit we had staying in your beautiful barn conversion. I grew up in Huddersfield and staying at Crabtree Barn really brought home how beautiful the Yorkshire Dales are. My family felt incredible comfortable staying here and my extended family who visited were wowed by the renovations. As a host Waye was incredibly accommodating and generous especially with ensuring the barn was baby proof and had all that we needed to make our baby's stay fun and enjoyable (he especially loved the toy chest). We will definitely be staying again in the future. Nadine, Annalise, Granny G and Baby Leon

Profilo utente di Mar
Settembre 2017
Everything in our trip was perfect. The barn is amazing, clean and comfy. The location is a really good escape. The host is welcoming and very kind and friendly. My friends and I had a really good time and would definitely recommend this place.

Profilo utente di Mary
Settembre 2017
An amazing home! And it truly is home from home. The location is so beautiful and Wayne could not be more helpful and pleasant.

Profilo utente di Martyn
Luglio 2017
Crabtree barn is a phenomenal place to stay in a peaceful scenic setting off the beaten path but 10 mins drive to pubs and shops etc. Wayne was a great and helpful host on local walks and places to visit. We will be back ! That Harsley family

Profilo utente di Robert
Maggio 2017
Wonderful house in a magical location. Surrounded by hills, valleys and open countryside. Everything needed was provided & a fantastic host just next door. Definitely not central, but who needs that in those surroundings.

Ripponden, Regno UnitoMembro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di Wayne

I am an ex-teacher, dad and holiday let owner. I love sports-especially tai chi and football. Along with my wife Rachel I love renting out the barn. Our local knowledge helps our guests enjoy their stay get to visit the best places to visit and eat out at.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili