Formal Dining roomPrivate guest bath adjacent to guest room
Charming 2BR's (sleeps 4) in Woodland Beach
Ospitato da Scott
Scott è l'host.
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni privati (anche di servizio)
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1,5 bagni privati (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This is for 2 bedrooms (up to 4 people) next to each other in a shared house. The for 1 bedroom (up to 2 people) please visit: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/3527091

L'alloggio

1.5 block walk from the closest beach on the South River in Edgewater. House is fully furnished with kitchen, dinning room, private bedroom and bath. The back yard has a deck with a fully fenced in yard. The community has multiple beaches, swimming areas, docks and crabbing piers. Close to Annapolis, DC & Baltimore.

This is for one of two bedrooms in a beautiful home nestled on a quiet street close to the beach, swimming and docks on a secluded South River bay with plenty of parking. If you have more than two people or need a second room, the second room is available here: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/3525868

1st Floor includes a powder room, coat closet, living room, large eat in kitchen, formal and non-formal dinning rooms, with access to deck and backyard. Keurig (K-Cup type) and Drip Coffee Pot available in the kitchen.

2nd Floor: 2 guest bedrooms (Queen Beds in both rooms) with large bathroom in-between, and Laundry room.

3rd Floor: mostly used as storage, but has a full bath with living room and view of the neighborhood & water during fall and winter. Great for relaxing and reading a book.

You'll have access to the entire house except for the home office, 2nd floor master suite and 3rd floor storage. Guest Wifi is always available.

Accesso ospiti

House access is through an August lock (How it works: (URL HIDDEN) . You will receive a text message up to a week before your stay to download an the app and follow short directions to gain access upon your arrival.

Interazione con gli ospiti

This is my home, I do live here, but I'm not home much. When I'm not traveling, I'm always close by in Annapolis, DC or Northern VA if needed. I can interact as much or as little as you'd like.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00

Please treat the house as you would yours. No smoking, Pets may be assessed on a case by case basis, please contact prior to booking. Please pick up after yourself. :-)


Cancellazioni

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di ColieColie è un Superhost.
Settembre 2015
We hosted my parents and brothers in the second bedroom (on different nights). They visited us during our long-term stay here in the first bedroom (see my other review of that experience). The bedrooms are equal in size and share a large bathroom with two sinks (plus a powder room downstairs). Both beds are comfy, but the main bed is definitely more luxurious/plush, while the second is firmer. It was perfect for a short visit. The house is wonderful, and my family was impressed with our excellent find in this neighborhood chock full of water amenities.

Profilo utente di Jesse
Maggio 2015
Very clean and spacious space. Great location. Was very responsive and helpful

Profilo utente di Theresa
Settembre 2014
The room was attractive and comfortable. Scott was pleasant and very accommodating.

Profilo utente di Alexandre
Agosto 2014
Great house, very clean, spacious. We were looking for a escape from Baltimore, and we are happy to stay there. Scott was very helpful, the house is near Annapolis and the neighborhood is pleasant. A good surprise was the nice and clean beach on the river, 2 blocks from the house.

Questo host ha 8 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Annapolis, Maryland, Stati UnitiMembro dal Settembre 2012
Profilo utente di Scott
I live near Annapolis (Edgewater), Maryland, USA. I travel a lot as a Consultant working in International Policy, Security, and Risk Management. I like seeing the world and exploring new cultures.
Lingue: English

Il quartiere

Annunci simili