Vai al contenuto
Very comfortable Queen-sized bed!Full-length mirror, ironing board and iron
Walkable W 7th FW Cultural District
Walkable W 7th FW Cultural District
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Fit for a solo, a couple, plus futon if more. Comfortable den, full kitchen, hilltop view of downtown from front plus your own fenced-in back porch. Walk within 0.5 miles for 3 world-class museums, fine restaurants and bars...or stay in w/ Premium TV

L'alloggio

1 queen-size bed / 1 bath plus full-sized foldout sofa in 1951 brick duplex

-Full kitchen with fridge, stove, dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker & blender. Stainless steel pots and pans, plates and glasses, and everyday cooking accoutrements. Plus coffee beans and maker with grinder, olive oil, seasonings, and snack

-Living room with hardwood floor, comfy couch, full-size futon, and chair. Large plasma television with Premium Cable HD TV (AT&T Uverse) with HBO & other Premium Channels, ESPN, etc.

-One bedroom with a queen-sized bed and clean sheets guaranteed. Iron and ironing board.

-Bathroom with great pressure and hot water for its tub/shower combo, plus blow-dryer.

-Backyard sitting area with 8' privacy fence of lovely cedar

Wifi excellent

Bikes may be available for borrow with additional deposit

Washer & Dryer

Accesso ospiti

Wifi excellent

Premium Cable HD TV with HBO & other Premium Channels, ESPN, etc

Bikes may be available for borrow with additional deposit

Washer & Dryer

Plenty of parking

Interazione con gli ospiti

Available when needed

Enjoy giving advice when asked

Altre cose da evidenziare

I'm up for Early Check-ins and Late Check-outs if open and available. Let me know if any other Qs. We'll help make your visit to Fort Worth an enjoyable one.

Sincerely,
Charlotte & John

Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali
Prezzi
Ospiti extra 22 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 35 €
Sconto settimanale: 24%
Prezzo per il weekend 111 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto
Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con keypad

Golden Rule: Treat us as you like to be treated.

Pets OK but may require an extra cleaning fee depending on length of stay and type of pet(please let me know breed when requesting)

No smoking
(front or back patio is available if a smoke calls tho)

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

85 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sara
Novembre 2017
The unit was larger than I expected, wonderfully situated with all the amenities I needed. Close to museums, fun restaurants and shopping. I even enjoyed a cooking class just down the hill. I hesitate to recommend too highly because I want to come back and a good recommendation puts me at risk of not being able to get the dates I want.

Profilo utente di Brandon
Settembre 2017
Thanks! House was awesome and so was the location. Place was great

Profilo utente di Howard
Settembre 2017
Not in great shape.
Profilo utente di John
Risposta di John:
Tried to reach out 2x after receiving this to get more detail but no response. Only correspondence during visit is guest couldn't figure out how to watch television. I tried to help guest troubleshoot at length to no avail. TV and remotes tested well for us after guest departure. Unfortunate review, take a look at all our others.
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Sean
Agosto 2017
My friend and I came to visit Fort Worth for a week to visit friends who own entertainment venues in the vibrant 7th St district. The ease of access is great, as it is right off 7th St, yet separated in to a residential area on the opposite side of a medical school campus. The neighborhood is incredibly quiet compared to the bustling city no more than a half mile away. If you're a foodie, you are in luck because there are so may great places to enjoy within a 5-10 minute Uber/Lyft ride. I highly suggest Heim BBQ, Cork & Pig, and Blue Sushi. All are definitely places I would write home about. The home is quaint, yet the perfect size for 2-4 people to share. The queen bed is great for two, the futon and couch can each comfortably sleep one. If you desire to cook for yourself, the kitchen is stocked with essentials like an oven/stovetop, microwave, normal sized refrigerator with freezer, cups, plates, silverware and cookware. Also, if you want to grocery shop, I highly suggest using Tom Thumb and their delivery service. There is even an app, and if you're a first time user with a new account, use promo code TWENTY. You'll get 20% off your order, AND free delivery John is a great host, was very accommodating to early/late checkout with fair notice, and his response time to any questions or needs was within a few hours of the same day at the latest. 5 Stars, and I will definitely be staying here again if it is available.

Profilo utente di Calder
Agosto 2017
Had a fantastic stay. Only one small problem with a bathroom fixture and John was there very quickly to resolve. Fantastic location!!! Would love to stay again next time I'm in ft worth.

Profilo utente di Evan
Agosto 2017
A great experience all-around.

Profilo utente di Wayne
Maggio 2017
John was amazing with his communication and the house was perfect for me and my dog. Centrally located, we were able to go anywhere in 5 minutes around town

Fort Worth, Texas, Stati UnitiMembro dal Febbraio 2012
Profilo utente di John

Just like the duplex available for rent, we are comfortable, simple and locate ourselves near beautiful art, tasty food, and good folks. Could always add more nature to the mix.

Pursuits abroad have given a good understanding of what a fellow traveler wants in a trip, including a focus on an adventure with no hassles on the stay.

Traveling and hosting provide windows into the virtue of humanity; I feel we are doing pretty well despite ourselves.

Lingue: English, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili