Living room includes pullout sofa and gas fireplaceLiving room
Wallingford - great for families!
Ospitato da Don
Don è l'host.Don è un Superhost.
8 ospiti
4 camere da letto
5 letti
2 bagni
8 ospiti
4 camere da letto
5 letti
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 8 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our family home. A complete 4 BR house in Wallingford neighborhood close to amenities, attractions, and transportation.

L'alloggio

This is a 4-bedroom, 2-bath craftsman, lovingly restored and updated about 15 years ago. The main floor features hardwood floors, original windows, a dining room, and a spacious kitchen. There is a nook off the kitchen that serves as a play room for our kids (ages 3 and 7). There are 2 bedrooms on the main floor, one with a "3/4" bed (between a twin and a full) and one with a full. There is also a full bath on the main floor. There is a living room with a 50" TV (with Dish Network) and a full-sized pullout sofa. The top floor is carpeted (quiet!) and has 2 bedrooms - a master with a queen bed and a kids' room with a twin bed and a toddler bed - and another full bathroom. The house has a driveway and additional on-street parking is easy to find. There is a large yard and guests are welcome to use outdoor toys.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to the whole house. This is our family home and we will leave it clean, but not empty. You should expect that closets will have some clothes in them, etc. If you are ok with that, this is a great house in a great location.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We may see you upon arrival and departure, but we will not be interacting with you much.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We are allergic to cats, so cannot allow them. We can accommodate well behaved dogs (we have one ourselves).


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
TV via cavo
Essenziali

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto a castello, 1 culla
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 4
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Please remove shoes when inside.
Absolutely no smoking inside.
Respect owners and neighbors.
The health of our family is important. By staying in our home, you affirm that all guests adhere to CDC recommendations for immunizations against communicable diseases.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - Approx. 5 steps w/ handrail to reach front door. Kitchen, 2 BRs & 1 BA are on main level. Wide staircase w/ railings and a landing to reach 2nd floor.
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - Our dog (lab/poodle/shepherd mix) lives in the house with us. He will not be there during your stay and house will be cleaned prior to your arrival.

Cancellazioni

9 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Travis
Agosto 2016
Don was so easy to work with and his house was adorable. Perfect for our team headed to Seattle to cover an event. Love the neighborhood too! Would book again!

Profilo utente di Samuel
Agosto 2016
Don was and excellent and extremely responsive host, his house was PERFECT for our family, and we absolutely loved the neighborhood. We can't wait to come back next year!

Profilo utente di Chris
Luglio 2016
We were in town for a work trip and this home was perfect for us. Right off of I-5 with great cafes and restaurants near by. The house itself had plenty of room for us to all stretch out and the kitchen had all the essentials so we could make dinner in the evenings.

Profilo utente di Jaron
Agosto 2015
My family and I had a wonderful time staying at Don's property. We were very comfortable in the home (even with a toddler in tow -- use of the crib was a life-saver!) and Don was very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. Location was great too. I would highly recommend staying here!

Profilo utente di Laura
Agosto 2015
Don's house was great! It was comfortable, well-maintained, had four real bedrooms (2 up, 2 down). It is in a nice, family-oriented neighborhood, close to a park and a shopping district with all of the conveniences you could need and a bunch of restaurants (45th Ave).

Profilo utente di Henry
Luglio 2015
It was very pleasant to stay at Don's house with my family It's very clean and comfy which made us feel like real home. The location is very easy access and very close to I-5 Freeway. Me and my family really loved it!

Profilo utente di Allycea
Luglio 2015
My family had a great time at Don's family house. We especially loved how family friendly this house is. The location is awesome! If traveling with young children and looking for a house close to everything, this is it!

Questo host ha 54 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Seattle, Washington, Stati UnitiMembro dal Maggio 2013
Profilo utente di DonDon è un Superhost.
I grew up in BC and Washington and after a number of years on the East Coast I am happy to be home. I teach civil engineering at the UW and am lucky to live walking distance from work with my wife and our two kids. When I'm not working I like to get out into the mountains, hike, …
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili