stylish contemporary oasis hackney
Ospitato da Stephanie
Stephanie è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Stylish and contemporary split level flat in Hackney E5, East London. Conveniently located in an up and coming area it's a stone's throw from Clapton overland station and offers light, sunny and 'arty' accommodation. You're welcome!

L'alloggio

Top floor, split level contemporary maisonette in a quiet no through road in Clapton. A large, light open plan kitchen / living room with high ceilings and two lovely , quiet double bedrooms to the rear overlooking greenery. Very sunny flat, would suit people with an appreciation of an artistic space and seeking a peaceful retreat.
Free parking in street.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have complete privacy during their stay (I stay elsewhere) and will have access to one of the two bedrooms. The bed is very comfortable and I supply 100% cotton bed linen and a cosy down duvet. The bathroom has your basic essentials, fresh towels and toilet paper. There's a fully equipped kitchen, plus washing machine, Dualit coffee machine + grinder, and guests also have the use of a hairdryer, iron and ironing board.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will not be present during your stay. Either I will meet and greet you and hand over keys or will organise someone else to be at the property.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please note there is no TV or dishwasher.


Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina
Interfono

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 29 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

My space is strictly non-smoking and pets are not welcome (sorry). To keep relations sweet with my dear neighbours below it's good to kick off your shoes when you get home so for your comfort feel free to bring slippers with you. It's a
house/space that welcomes respectful adults.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

32 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Nicole
Luglio 2017
We had a great time at Stephanie's place. When we arrived she was there to meet us in person and we had a lovely chat together, before she showed us around and gave us some tips to go to in London. Very nice place, clean, spacious, nicely decorated. Really felt like a nice, warm, cosy place to stay. Modern, but with a warm feel to it.

Profilo utente di Tracey
Giugno 2017
Stephanie was such an incredibly helpful and accommodating host - i can highly recommend anyone to stay here

Profilo utente di Charlie
Giugno 2017
Stephanie's Flat really is a wonderful tranquil place to stay. Its very clean and is nicely furnished. Location is great (1 minute away from Clapton Rail Station) and the road is super quite. Stephanie is a great host and was easy to communicate with and made check in and out very easy. A great place to come home to after busy days around the city.

Profilo utente di Joseph
Giugno 2017
Stephanie's apartment was so beautifully decorated and the location was perfect for getting to great areas of London quickly!

Profilo utente di Viviane
Maggio 2017
We loved staying at Stephanie's place. It's such a beautiful flat. It's very clean and located in a nice and quiet neighbourhood. Communication with Stephanie went well. She really takes care of her guests. We would definitely come back to this place!

Profilo utente di Claire
Maggio 2017
We had a great time staying in Stephanie's chic and peaceful apartment. Exactly as seen in the photographs on her page, the flat was stylish, serene and comfortable. Stephanie was a very good host, clear easy communication. Would heartily recommend.

Profilo utente di Ellen
Aprile 2017
Absolutely beautiful sunny airy quiet happy place. Beautiful furniture, ceramics etc, like a home away from home not "just" an airbnb. Thank you very much for hosting my family, I am sure we will be in touch again!

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Marzo 2013
Profilo utente di Stephanie

Born in UK to English/Polish parents I was fortunate enough to grow up in New Zealand which gave me a deep appreciation of nature and a love of light. I've had slices of life in Sydney, south east Asia and Poland under Solidarnoścz (1989) and London has been my home for longer than I ever imagined! I run a business, I practice Shiatsu, I dance and have a love of contemporary art/design and Japanese inspired ceramics. When I can, I recharge by the sea. My home is light, calm and peaceful with an evolving art collection and is an oasis in a rapidly changing east London .

Tasso di risposta: 67%
Tempo di risposta: qualche giorno o più

Il quartiere

Annunci simili