The Living Room with Sky TV and dvd player
Stylish flat near Kings Cross!


3 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno


3 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Clean, comfortable one bedroom flat with shared garden 15 min walk from Kings Cross in Barnsbury Islington. Bathroom with bath and shower, fitted kitchen with washing machine, cooker. FREE wifi and linen and towels. Excellent transport links.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 24€
Sconto settimanale: 24%

Descrizione

Clean, comfortable one bedroom flat with shared garden 15 min walk from Kings Cross in Barnsbury Islington. Bathroom with bath and shower, fitted kitchen with washing machine, cooker. FREE wifi and linen and towels. Excellent transport links.

A ground floor one bedroom flat in a Victorian terraced flat fronted house. Lovely high ceilings. Kitchen with washing machine and cooker. A comfortable double bed and bathroom with bathtub and shower and constant hot water. Linen and towels provided. Cosy sitting room. Free Wi Fi, Sky TV and DVD player to use at your leisure. Situated In the sought-after Barnsbury conservation area and ten minutes from Kings Cross st.pancras international and Angel. Very private. Futon guest bed can be provided on request or sofa can be used as a bed for 1 person in addition. Small outside standing area and pretty shared garden.


Private self contained flat. Sofa in sitting room for extra guest and put-up bed also available. Shared garden. Ground floor.

I live in the flat above. I will be here to welcome you and can help you with any problems. I can help you with transport and getting around London.

Barnsbury in Islington is a lovely place to live. Safe and residential it is still very central with great transport links. Just a fifteen minute walk to trendy shops on Upper Street, local street markets and antique markets. A happy residential area with friendly neighbours and pretty garden squares to sit in. Camden town is also a short walk away or 1 stop on the overland.

Very central location. 15 minutes from Kings cross st.pancras international 10 minute walk to Victoria and Piccadilly line tubes and buses to west end from the end of the road. Overland train station opposite to East End markets and to Hampstead Heath and Kew Gardens.

I can send directions from the airports if you want.

The cat lives upstairs and does not come into the flat


Regole della casa
Check-out entro le 13:00

We don't smoke. There is a garden and you are free to smoke there and on the staircase down to it. We love pets!


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

10 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Anneliese
Agosto 2016
Fiona was fantastic. She supplied us with information on how to get to the apartment using public transport, which saved us a fortune in taxi fares. She provided us with maps and wherever we were going, she could tell us exactly what bus to take. The location is extremely central and every important tourist attraction is a short distance away using public transport or if you love walking, you could walk almost everywhere. There are plenty of supermarkets and restaurants nearby too. Fiona was the ideal host and wonderful in terms of communication. The apartment was delightful with a gorgeous outlook and an amazing garden. The apartment was well equipped and the beds were comfortable. We enjoyed our stay immensely and were very sad to leave.

Profilo utente di Ranran
Luglio 2016
Fiona was very friendly and easy going. We felt at ease and welcomed. She was also very prompt on responding inquires. Flat is cozy and bright. Recommend it!

Profilo utente di Michelle
Gennaio 2015
We had a lovely time at Fiona's flat. The flat is homey and is as pictured. It was convient for transportation we used the tube witch is a short walk away. We did not meet Fiona but had great communication with her and she had lots of advice. It is on a quiet street with market around the corner.

Profilo utente di Gil
Dicembre 2014
the flat was great. really liked the location, nice and quiet. close to transportation of all kinds(bus, tube, overground)

Profilo utente di Renata
Dicembre 2014
Fiona seemed like she was very nice, she gave me a few pointers in terms of where I should go, markets, and how to get around. The neighborhood was very nice, clean and safe. For the most part the apartment is as it was portrayed to be in the pictures, it just really needed a good scrub, it was not filthy, but it was not like staying at a vacation house, it was like staying over a friend's house and living in their dirt, if the place were cleaner I would recommend it, but for the amount of money I paid to stay there I would expect the place to have been cleaned before hand, and not to feel like I was living in the filth of the last people who rented the apartment.

Profilo utente di Elizabeth
Novembre 2014
Fiona was very welcoming and friendly. It was very easy to find the flat, which was a good size and bright and cheerful. The garden in the back is especially beautiful, and the sitting room during the day is bright and sunny. The bedroom was quiet, and the whole flat looked just like it did in the pictures. I would highly recommend it! The neighborhood is wonderful too, and it's a short distance to Upper Street in Islington. It was very convenient for getting to St Pancras and to Heathrow as well.

Profilo utente di Kathy
Novembre 2014
Fiona was great, quick responses, flexible check in time, helpful with suggestions of things to do and directions, checking in periodically to see if we needed anything. The flat is very convenient to public transport and in a fairly quiet neighborhood. Idling ton is great, worth exploring.

GB · Membro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di Fiona

Originally from Bristol but lived in London for forty years now. I work in an art gallery. I have two grown up children and a cat.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.