other side of the room


Stanza privata

1 ospite

2 stanze

2 letti


Stanza privata

1 ospite

2 stanze

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This cute and comfy room is perfect to stay and a great place to rest whilst visiting Melbourne and it's Inner North. Close to everything cool, hip and happening. Just minutes to all the best locations in the city and this side of the Yarra.

L'alloggio

The perfect little place for you to rest is this very cute, bright, clean, upstairs room.
Quiet with a comfortable king-single bed, fitted with fresh linen, soft pillows, white fluffy towels and lots of storage space for your things.
The perfect little place for you to rest.

Check out my new (Yellow) room just
listed on Airbnb as
The Fitzroy Northern - A Lovely Room -same address!

Accesso ospiti

- Shared upstairs bathroom with shower and toilet-additions toilet downstairs .
- WiFi access (Not unlimited, please respect my download limit)
- Living room and lounge are downstairs.
- Laundry inc. quality washer. Outside clothes line or dryer for wet days
- Lush, leafy courtyard with outdoor furniture to sit in or just enjoy the view from the living room.
- You are welcome to teas, coffee and hot chocolate, milk.
- Bread and spreads , muesli, yoghurt, for a light breakfast There are great local cafés and eateries aplenty. I can recommend a few good ones!
-My bike and helmet
- All day/night free on-street parking.
As there are many eateries close by, you are welcome to bring cooked food back to the house and use the dining room to have your meal .
PLEASE NOTE: the kitchen is not available for cooking or preparing food, tho' you may use the oven, micro-wave or sandwich press to re-heat T/A food.

Interazione con gli ospiti

There may be another tenant in the house who may need some consideration re: bathroom in the morning, easy access to kitchen, laundry....

As I work locally and my hours are varied and flexible, I am often in and out or close by. I'm usually just a phone call away and happy to help you with any quires.

When I'm home I do like to relax or sometimes Im busy potting around or happy to share a cup of tea or have quick chat in passing...

Altre cose da evidenziare

I love having people around. You are my guest and I welcome you here. My aim is to make your stay a comfortable one.
Please consider my other tenant, our routines and the space.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 11:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 11:00

-No smoking in the house -ashtrays outside
-no incense pleeeeese! ie Nag Champa =yucky for me!
-No access to other bed-rooms
-No visitors please
- No pets
- The kitchen is not available for cooking or preparing meals.
- No food in bedroom
As I TRY to keep an eco-friendly home, I would appreciate your care in this regard


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

115 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Hunny
Maggio 2017
Great, comfortable place to stay. Hostess was friendly, had great recommendations, and was always willing to help in any way possible. I have to say this was probably my best AirB&B experience yet. Great communication, easy check-out, lots of suggestions for eating, shopping, travelling and the space is amazing. Very eclectically cool! The room with a VERY comfortable bed, and a large bathroom. Kitchen was available for coffee making and breakfast, Anna was just the best hostess and I'm so thankful I chose this property in Melbourne.
Profilo utente di Anna-Maria
Risposta di Anna-Maria:
Thank you for your very lovely review Hunny
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Sonia
Aprile 2017
Anna-Maria was very helpful in giving me some ins and outs about the local area, what best places to buy food that I liked, she took the time to give directions , let me know the latest and easiest transport systems available in Melbourne and well she was just lovely in helping me feel comfortable in my stay in Melbourne where I came and went with ease. I would recommend staying at Ann-Maria's place as a cool little hang out that's well priced and close to some very cool hang outs.
Profilo utente di Anna-Maria
Risposta di Anna-Maria:
Hey Sonia, So glad you enjoyed your stay as I enjoyed hosting you. You're welcome back anytime!
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Derek
Aprile 2017
This is such a cozy place and the host is one of the nicest ladies I've ever met.

Profilo utente di Sophia
Aprile 2017
I highly recommend staying with Anna-Maria! She is so wàrm and friendly - I immediately felt at home. She knows the area inside out and recommended some great music venues. She even offered to meet me at the tram stop because it was raining! I slept amazingly well. The room is comfy and the house is so groovy. I hope to stay there again next time I visit.

Profilo utente di Wiebke
Marzo 2017
I already came with high expectations because I saw that Anna has lots of very positive reviews. Still, my expectations were exceeded by Anna´s warm and welcoming personality. It totally felt like home to me, thanks for the great time, Anna! :-)
Profilo utente di Anna-Maria
Risposta di Anna-Maria:
Hi Wiebke, Thanks for your review and your suggestion re: smell in the room . Yes, its awful!! Im so sorry. I am going to have the carpet steam cleaned - perhaps some food was spilled on the carpet from a past guest ??? I does smell food-like.
Marzo 2017

Profilo utente di Alex
Febbraio 2017
Clean and close to everything. Anna is a very friendly and considerable host. She always can provide right tips for her guest.

Profilo utente di Kaila
Febbraio 2017
My stay with Anna-Maria was perfect! Right from the beginning, she helped make me feel like I was staying in a home rather than renting a room. I appreciated her hospitality and kindness, as well as helpful tips about the neighborhood and what to see. I travel a lot for work and am rarely home, so it was wonderful to have the feeling of being in a comfortable house for the week. The area is very close to public transportation and plenty of great cafes, healthy restaurants and cute shopping! Thank you again Anna, if I'm ever back in town I'll know exactly where to stay!

Questo host ha 8 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Membro dal Giugno 2014
Profilo utente di Anna-Maria

Born in Melbourne- A real "North-sider". I have lived and worked in Fitzroy and around the Inner-North all of my adult life (over thirty years)
Its been wonderful to watch this side of the city morph into the vibrant place it has become.
Always out and about, I love this place!
Yes, I generally walk, cycle and tram everywhere.
I speak fluent Italian -its my mother tongue, and I can get around a little French and Spanish too.

I've always been involved in the community as a trader and a participant so I really enjoy and love this artistic and colourful place as my own. Ask me anything!
I really enjoy people and am happy to share some of the local stories and history with you.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.