Living room with sofaLiving room with books
Cozy, spacious home in Copenhagen


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

3 stanze

3 letti


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

3 stanze

3 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This is our home! Build 1901. Personal style, quality kitchen and furniture, less Ikea.
Free wifi.
Quiet street, good shopping and dining, and metro 4 minutes away. Close to Inner City, hip Nørrebro and Vesterbro.

L'alloggio

First floor apartment. 125 squaremeters. The apartment is suitable for a couple with one or to children, or two couples.
We live near metro and in walking distance from inner city.
Newly renowated kitchen, with Bertazzoni gastop, and Siemens oven and dishwasher.
We live in the flat, and we think it is very cosy.

Accesso ospiti

The apartment is yours with bath, washing machine, tumble dryer, free wifi, and the beautiful yard, where you are allowed to smoke. You can also use the stereo. There is a dishwasher in the kitchen.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We only rent out the apartment when on holliday. We arrange for friends or family to help you with keys and etc.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 3
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 16:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 83€
Cauzione: 138€
Sconto settimanale: 6%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

You can feel at home in the apartment and play music etc, but we expect that you don't disturb the neighbours (at late hours).


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

3 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Denis
Gennaio 2017
Appartement confortable très bien équipé, notamment la cuisine, et très proche du centre (2 stations de métro). Un excellent séjour.

Profilo utente di Krista
Giugno 2016
Jørgen's apartment is lovely! We were a family of 5 in Copenhagen for three weeks of work and holiday (parents, two kids, one teenage niece), and we were thankful to have a comfortable apartment that was so conveniently located. There was a big, comfortable master bedroom for us adults, a double guest bed that our children shared in the office/music room, and Jørgen kindly moved a pull-out couch into the baby room to accommodate our niece. There was plenty of space for all of us (Jørgen and his wife had cleared several shelves for us in the bedroom and bathroom) and we felt at home right away. Location is fantastic, just a couple minutes' walk from Forum metro and half a dozen bus stops, meaning we could get anywhere in the city quickly. Grocery shops and eateries are all in the neighborhood. The apartment itself is quiet, no problem sleeping. Recommended!

Profilo utente di 翎
Luglio 2015
Jørgen's flat is so beautiful and available for more than 5 people, with a big kitchen & dinning room and the location is close to city center, just 5min walk to Forum station and 15min walk to center station . So we didn't cost much for transportation. The flat without elevator but it's just at first floor. Jørgen wasn't there at the day we stay at Copenhagen, but he send us a very detail letter, includes using of the house and the things surrounding. Also contacted neighbor to welcome us, we were staying just like at home. Everything is perfect, really recommend this place!!!

Copenaghen, Danimarca · Membro dal Marzo 2013
Profilo utente di Jørgen

We are a couple in our 40/50-ties. We have one lovely daughter, born in feb 2014. He works as an editor, journalist, author and musician. She works for Save the Children Denmark.
We live in the flat and keep it clean and tidy. We provide clean towels and clean bedding for you. And some beer and fresh fruit in the fridge:- Welcome to the lovely city of Copenhagen!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno