Spacious backyardLiving Area


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Spacious private apt with separate entrance. Located on a quiet street within walking distance to the metro. Fits two people comfortably. There is a real bed and a super cozy couch and an updated bathroom,large living room,washroom and free parking.

L'alloggio

We live in a charming 3 story house located in a DC suburb. We of course think we live in the BEST part of Maryland ..our streets are lined with beautiful trees and we have many wonderful green spaces...AND great neighbors!! Try our Cheverly market with fresh organic produce and LIVE music. Enjoy a yoga class with Wildflower yoga. Come and stay in our spacious( private entrance ) basement apt. You will have a spacious bedroom, separate sitting/dining area and private bathroom. Amenities include wireless internet, washer&dryer, fresh towels and linen, frig and microwave. Access to beautiful backyard garden and sitting area. Feel free to throw a steak or two on the grill.

If you have a car there are plenty of free parking spaces!!
Short distance to shops, restaurants and movie theatres ...10 minute Walk to metro & 5 min to bus and only ONE metro stop from DC.... leave your car and use metro....We look forward to seeing you!! No pets or smoking please!!

Accesso ospiti

Access to DC within minutes by car and one metro stop. Also great restaurants and movie theatre within fifteen minutes. And lots of green space.
Also we are located about 15 minutes away from the University Of Maryland and 20 from the National harbour.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We interact according to the wishes our guest.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have a fabulous shopping( experience) mall, movie theatre and fitness center about 15 minutes away by bus or car.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Tastierino numerico

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 22 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 45
Cauzione: 179
Sconto settimanale: 3%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 10:00

No smoking please. No pets!!


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

11 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Andrew
Novembre 2016
Everything was great!

Profilo utente di Sharon
Ottobre 2016
Linda was an awesome host! Her apartment was very spacious, clean…and BEAUTIFUL! It also exceeded my expectations from what I saw in the pictures. She was very nice, warm, and helped me to feel comfortable as I started to acclimate during relocation into the MD/DC. I’m sure the next person who stays at her property will have a pleasant experience as well. Thanks so much for making me feel at home, Linda!

Profilo utente di Andrew
Settembre 2016
Linda was a great host! The place has everything you could need. Close to the metro and parks. Would definitely recommend!

Profilo utente di Paul
Agosto 2016
Linda was super helpful and kind! The place was spacious and comfortable and the metro is a short walk and its right on the orange line (15 min ride to the hill). Great value

Profilo utente di Flo
Giugno 2016
Convenient location, Linda and David have been very welcoming and responsive in case of needs. Had a great experience and would love to meet them again!

Profilo utente di Anna
Aprile 2014
WONDERFUL Host including husband when Linda was not available to greet me initially. Hot plate/microwave available plus limited pots/pans & dishes 4 use. Appt was a bit cold b/c in basement but the country had UNUSUALLY harsh winter. There is a space heater available & the hosts allowed me to use another personal space heater when I had a guest. Would HIGHLY Recommend a stay here without ANY Reservation.

Profilo utente di Zane
Agosto 2013
Linda and David were very nice and accommodating during my stay, I had plenty of privacy but they were very willing to talk and help me out if I needed it. Very lovely neighborhood as well.

Washington, District of Columbia, Stati UnitiMembro dal Giugno 2010
Profilo utente di Linda

I am a "forty something" who is trained as a life coach and currently works for a nonprofit agency. I was born in the south and have lived in DC metro area for twenty years. I have been happily married for 13 years and am pretty active in my community. There are five things i can't live without.....laughter, love, books,movies and lots of WATER.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili