the loft. a 70 m2 room. fous ?!the loft. a 70 m2 room. only for Christmas Eve
Charming house in Loire Valley
Ospitato da Herveline
Herveline è l'host.Herveline è un Superhost.
10 ospiti
5 camere da letto
5 letti
3 bagni
10 ospiti
5 camere da letto
5 letti
3 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Una casa di pietra del 19 ° secolo con un cortile soleggiato (esposizione a sud) e un affascinante piccolo giardino (lato della Loira). 5 camere da letto, 3 bagni e 2 bagni. Idealy situato nel centro storico di Amboise, in una zona tranquilla.
translated by Google

an early 19th Century stone townhouse with a sunny courtyard (south exposure) and a charming tiny garden (Loire side). 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and 2 toilets. idealy located in the historical centre of Amboise, in a quiet section.

L'alloggio

In estate ci piace la cucina completamente aperta al giardino con il suo grande tavolo e il suo salotto. In inverno godiamo "il loft", il suo grande tavolo da pranzo e il grande salotto e spesso amiamo stare nel "petit salon" vicino al camino ...
translated by Google

in the summer we love the kitchen completely open to the garden with his large table and his lounge. in the winter we enjoy "the loft", his large diner table and the large lounge and we often love to stay in the "petit salon" close to the fireplace...

Interazione con gli ospiti

Se ti piace, possiamo aiutarti a pianificare il tuo viaggio e farvi conoscere i nostri luoghi preferiti, piccoli castelli e giardini segreti.
translated by Google

if you like it, we can help you to plan your journey and let you know our favorites places, small castles and secret gardens.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 25 € / notte dopo 8 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 125 €
Deposito cauzionale 1500 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Prezzo per il weekend 250 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 divano
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 4
1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 5
1 letto singolo
Spazi comuni
1 letto da bambino, 1 culla

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 17:00.
Check-out entro le 15:00

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

18 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Giuseppe
Luglio 2017
Casa molto spaziosa, ottima per bimbi piccoli/famiglie numerose o più famiglie. Attenzione solo ai bagni, sono 3, uno normale, gli altri due in stanza un po' particolari. Son tutti senza w/c, le toilette sono infatti 2 e, in stile nord Europa, molto piccole. Qualche attenzione se si sta molti giorni perché non ci sembra ci siano armadi. WiFi, cucina, sala da pranzo, giochi per i bimbi perfetti, e... tanti tanti ottimi divani. La location è molto bella, ottima posizione per visitare i castelli della Loira e in generale la zona. Tra le molte cose da non perdere la casa di Leonardo con il suo parco proprio ad Amboise.

Profilo utente di Katie
Agosto 2017
Herveline was a wonderful host! She was excellent at communicating with us before our stay and very concerned that we had a great stay in her home. She even helped us to arrange a taxi during our stay. The location of the house could not have been better - literally round the corner from the fantastic Amboise market (you could see it from one of the upstairs bedroom windows!) and a 10 minute walk to the pedestrian shopping street that meandered up to the Chateau, yet it was situated in a quiet road with very little traffic and easy parking. The house had plenty of room for our group of 10 to spread out and the added bonus of the small garden with a dining table meant that we were able to eat breakfast and lunch outside in the summer sunshine! Bliss! The kitchen was basic but fully stocked with plenty of kitchenware and an electric kettle (us Brits need our tea!), Nespresso machine (bring your pods!), oven, microwave and fridge. I think they may have been a dishwasher too, though we didn't use it. This is an old house and is best described as quirky:-) It was clean and had all the amenities that we needed (and more!). The only word of caution is that the ensuite in the master bedroom is at a lower level than the bedroom and is reached by a small ladder. This may be an issue for less mobile parties, though there is another bathroom with a bath on the first floor and the second double bedroom on the first floor has a shower in it. Thank you so much for lending us your house Herveline - I would definitely stay with you again in the future!

Profilo utente di Mark
Agosto 2017
Would highly recommend this house to others. The location is great being a very short walk to the local market and the river. Plenty of space for a large family or group. The decoration in the house was fantastic and has a lot of character. We particularly enjoyed the outdoor areas which we perfect for the kids and dining.
Profilo utente di HervelineHerveline è un Superhost.
Risposta di Herveline:
many thanks mark. you are welcome for an other stay !
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Ezequiel
Agosto 2017
We were a large group (6 adults, 5 children, 1 infant) and managed to fit comfortably in Herveline's house. The house was big, location was excellent and the kitchen was well equipped for cooking and "living" the house. Herveline was very helpful prior to our arrival, including for everything related to our baby and other arrangements that we requested. The biggest challenge was that the house was not very clean when we arrived. We had arranged for a cleaner to come during our stay and on the first day we had to secure additional hours to bring the house to our expectation. Also during checkin there were a lot of rules and preferences, many common-sense, others very specific to this house: it would be useful to have simple printed reminders to keep track.
Profilo utente di HervelineHerveline è un Superhost.
Risposta di Herveline:
I just read your comment. i'm very desapointed. I taked so much time to welcome you. usually our guests arrives by themselves just with the recommendations they read online. why didnt you tell me you prefer just read the document because you prefer to take a rest ? regarding the cleaning. I control everything by myself : the house was very clean ! all the bathrooms had been entierly cleaned, aspirator and dust had been done everywhere. our house is a countryside house. but very clean. my son has asthma I really take care of that !
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Chrystel & Do
Giugno 2017
Une vraie bulle de beauté et de quiétude dans un cadre tout au aussi joli. On a adoré nos quelques jours en famille. Le petit plus ? Les jouets pour nos filles :)

Profilo utente di Dominique
Maggio 2017
Belle grande maison chaleureuse décorée avec beaucoup de goût. Une grande pièce où l'on peut tous se retrouver. Des chambres à l'étage spacieuses très confortables. C'est une maison où l'on se sent tout de suite comme chez soi. A cause du temps nous n'avons pas pu profiter du charmant petit jardin donnant sur la grande pièce et la belle cuisine mais nous avons eu la vue ! Le quartier est calme mais néanmoins situé à seulement quelques minutes du centre ville. Excellent accueil des propriétaires et organisation facile. Très bon séjour pour nous qui partions avec nos enfants et nos quatre petits enfants d'âge entre 2 et 10 ans.

Profilo utente di Elie
Aprile 2017
Une maison de ville avec un petit jardin, à la fois délicate et chaleureuse, familiale et artistique, chargée d'histoire(s) et modernisante. Les hôtes ont été charmants et prévenants, depuis le bois dans la cheminée jusqu'à la bouteille de Vouvray au frais, en passant par la chaise haute préparée pour la petite. Un séjour merveilleux pour toute la famille.

Parigi, FranciaMembro dal Gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di HervelineHerveline è un Superhost.

we are a creative family. herveline, designer and owner of la manufacture parisienne. Arnaud, strategic-planner in an advertising agency. We have 2 childrens: Lullaby, 13 yo, loves to draw, dance and music, and Apollinaire, 7 yo...

This house is our secondary home. We usually live in paris montmartre.

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili