Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

We are six international young professionals who like meeting new people.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 4
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 12:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 28€ / notte dopo il primo ospite

Descrizione

We are six international young professionals who like meeting new people.

We are a household of young international professionals from around the world.

The guest can access all common areas in the house.

We enjoy interacting with our guests and inviting them for dinner.

The neighbourhood is a family oriented place. There is a park across the street.

A very convenient bus in front of the house connects with the Skytrain that goes downtown.


Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00

We like our guests to be courteous and clean up after themselves including washing and putting their dishes away.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

82 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Anna
Aprile 2017
Easy to communicate with. Convenient location.

Profilo utente di Hyun-Kyoung
Marzo 2017
room is small though very cozy and comfortable. And room is clean and nice host Nicholas made some cook. Thank you so much

Profilo utente di Noah
Marzo 2017
Nicholas's house was fantastic, his housemates were great. The bed was comfy, the house was warm, the kitchen was well equipped, and pretty much had everything I needed. I would recommend a stay here to anyone

Profilo utente di 丽君
Febbraio 2017
非常好

Profilo utente di Kinto
Gennaio 2017
I stayed upstairs, sharing the room with Santiago. It was sort of like a hostel I guess.

Profilo utente di Cindy
Settembre 2016
Nicholas greeted me with a big smile and hello Cindy....when i first arrived. He showed me where i was to be sleeping, and washrooms, and kitchen. I then found a nice note (piece of paper) with information about my stay , transportation, and restaurant information... on my bed I met a few other people that were staying there... they were very friendly and even offered some of their food to me. The bed was very comfortable, and the kitchen was a nice place to socialize with others. There was only one thing i was a little confused about ...that others might be too? The upstairs seems to be for short term guests,it has the kitchen with one kitchen table. and does not have couches in the living room area. So i am guessing the couches are downstairs? Anyhow overall i had a great stay ...its in a great location , close to Main Street, about a 20 min walk. Where are lots of great shops, and If you want a comfy bed, friendly house to stay in, and in a great location ...this is the house to stay in. Thanks Nicholas for your great hospitality.

Profilo utente di Nathalie
Settembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Questo host ha 591 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Vancouver, Canada · Membro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Nicholas

I am a Financial Analyst and work for an agency that provides public housing. I enjoy meeting new people and usually can be counted on to cook a great meal to share with my guests. I do a lot of hiking, biking and camping and enjoy gardening and talking about current events.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.