Enjoy holiday in beautiful nature!
Enjoy holiday in beautiful nature!


Intera casa/apt

16 ospiti

6 camere da letto

14 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 16 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

In a beautiful house in the country you will find 4 bedrooms, 3 with balconies. Family room with acces to a balcony and a little house
In a radius of only 20 km. you can visit Tønder, Aabenraa, Rødekro, Løgumkloster and other city's.
Our B&B is an ideal place to unwind from the stresses of everyday life.

L'alloggio

Hi! And welcome to the home off Mianne and Hasse!

In this beautiful house in the country you will find us! We have 4 bedrooms, 3 with balconies and TV. And a smal house ekstra. Clean sheets and a towel will be given (extra towel can be provided with a small fee.)

You will also have access to the kitchen if you bye breakfast (breakfast 8€ pr person pr day), The price for kitchen is 4€ iff you dont bye breakfast.
In the little house the kitchen is included in the price.
We have a great banquet hall or sit quietly and enjoy the heat from the stove while you unwind from the everyday stress.
In the summer it is very nice and cold in side.

The house is situated in the middle of great and impressive nature, and our beautiful horses (arabians and the famous race "jysk" known as the great and strong beer wagon horse), will make your holiday pictures look like postcards!

In a radius of only 20 km. you can visit Tønder, Aabenraa, Rødekro, Løgumkloster and other city's. Nearest supermarket is 4 km away.

We are located just 10 km from the nearest border with shopping centers and very favorable prices. There is also great opportunity for fishing in our little stream or in one of the many Put & Takes nearby.

We will also gladly provide you with our own favorite sightseeing and restaurant tips!

Looking forward to welcoming you!

Accesso ospiti

The kitchen is shared.
The small house has its own little kitchen.
The bathroom and ekstra toilet is also shared.
The Livingroom is also shared and there are several options to stay outside on the terraces under the balconies and on the lawns. There is a fireplace and a chance to lend our weber gril.

Interazione con gli ospiti

On arrival I tell everything about free coffee on arrival, slippers in bad weather, dogs are prohibited in furniture and beds where all the facilities are and the key to both the room and the entrance will be supplied. Then I leave the guests alone to enjoy there waication, unless they want to talk to us. They can reach us around the clock, but otherwise they feel that here is very free with room to rest if that's what they want.

Altre cose da evidenziare

In this house and the little house all together you can stay up to 15 persons or more. If you are only 2 or 4 or 8 persons you have to go to my other listings and book as many rooms you need iff they are available.
We also have room for motorhomes or caravans. From time to time there will be guests that travel together where someone rents a room and others living in their camper.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 6
Letti: 14
Check-Out: 10:00
Animali: Cane(i), gatto(i) e altri animali
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

We prefer that people use slippers and we also have someone lying to borrow.
Dogs are allowed if they are nice and on a leash, but they must be on the floor.
Smoking is permitted on the balconies when the door is closed to the house and on the terraces and other outdoor areas.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

3 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sergei
Giugno 2017
Живописное место. Хороший воздух и вода...

Profilo utente di Lisa
Gennaio 2016
Wir sind eine Gruppe von neun Freunden und Paaren, die über Silvester für 5 Tage bei Mianne und ihrem Mann Hasse verbracht haben. Wir wurden sehr nett begrüßt und Mianne war während unseres Aufenthaltes immer in der Nähe, zuvorkommend und ansprechbar. Wir haben uns allerdings nie gestört gefühlt und konnten uns ungehemmt im Haus bewegen. Bei der Zimmerauswahl ist Mianne sehr großzügig und unsere Single-Männer durften trotz 3er-Zimmer Bezahlung jeder in seinem eigenen Zimmer schlafen. Das Haus ist sehr gemütlich eingerichtet und ausgesprochen sauber. Mianne hatte uns extra einen weiteren Tisch hingestellt, sodass die gesamte Gruppe gemütlich an einem Tisch sitzen konnte. Tierliebhaber kommen hier absolut auf ihre Kosten. Neben den Pferden, Hühnern, Kühen und den lieben Hunden waren aber vor allem die Katzenbabys das Highlight und wurden von uns von morgens bis abends bekuschelt und bespielt. Wir haben uns selbst um die Verpflegung gekümmert, aber Mianne hat uns frische Eier von den eigenen Hühnern angeboten, die superlecker waren! Und auch die Pferdeliebhaber kamen auf ihre Kosten. Hasse hat eines der Pferde an unserem letzten Tag für uns fertig gemacht und ist mit uns in den angrenzenden Wald gegangen, wo jeder einmal eine Rune drehen konnte. Auch wenn er nicht ganz so redselig wie Mianne ist :), ist auch er ein sehr hilfsbereiter und freundlicher Mensch! Alles in allem hat unser Kurzurlaub bei Mianne und Hasse sehr gut gefallen. Es war sehr erholsam, freundlich, friedlich und lustig! Wir würden sie in jedem Fall weiterempfehlen und kommen gern wieder!

Profilo utente di Heiko
Gennaio 2015
It was a very pleasant stay. Mianne is a caring host.

Questo host ha 34 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Bylderup, DanimarcaMembro dal Febbraio 2012
Profilo utente di Mianne

Vi er en familie på 5 der har 4 ekstra værelser vi lejer ud. Vi har et B&B der ligger helt ugeneret for naboer med skov udenom. Her er der fred og idyl med langt til naboer, men i en radius på kun 10 til 20 km kommer man hurtigt til både Tønder, Løgumkloster, Tinglev, Rødekro, Aabenraa mm. 3 af værelserne har balkon og TV. Vi har heste og det er tilladt at have hund med. Der er rig mulighed for at slappe af i naturen på hele grunden på knap 10 hektar. Vi dyrker vores jord økologisk og jeg arbejder med sundhed ved at anbefale kosttilskud der har hjulpet mig, sælger vandrensningsmaskiner der også har hjulpet mig og akupunkturplastre mm

Lingue: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili