house & garden, summerspring


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Elegant & serene two-bedroom home near Laurelhurst & Mt. Tabor. Private backyard oasis, open balcony, light & bright. Two master suites. Quiet neighborhood along biking greenway. Central location for easy commute anywhere in Portland.
Please note: Not generally appropriate for families with children beyond infancy. Exceptions are occasionally made. Inquire directly if you have children between 2 and 18.

L'alloggio

The elegant and serene ambience of this quiet home provides a respite from your busy activities touring and playing in Portland. Tall windows extend from the first floor up through the second floor balcony, welcoming the early morning light. A back yard oasis with a bubbling fountain awaits you for waking with coffee and meditation in the morning or a glass of wine in your evening. The south side bedroom overlooks the back yard patio, the yard flanked by old trees and a quiet neighborhood. The northern bedroom suite has large windows overlooking a quiet residential street. A full bath is connected to each bedroom, and a study and laundry room separate the two bedroom suites upstairs for ultimate privacy.
Please note: This home is not generally appropriate for children between 2 and 18. Exceptions are occasionally made. Please inquire directly.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to the entire home.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am available to you by phone or email at any time, and occasionally in person, happy to give you suggestions for activities or excellent restaurants and help you with any questions about my home.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The beds in both bedrooms are full-size, and there is not a third sleeping area in the home. Extra guests cannot be accommodated, and camping on the couches is not allowed. Be sure that your group is comfortable sharing double beds.
Check-in is 4pm or after and check-out is by 11, but if there are not other guests coming and going in the same day then those times can be flexible.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 2.5
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 54
Cauzione: 402
Prezzo per il weekend: 246 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (2-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

House rules are few but important. Please treat my home better than your own, as your own guests would do for you. This is a "no shoes" home; please leave shoes at the door and do not track in from the back yard into the living room. This home is not generally appropriate for children beyond infancy. No smoking anywhere on the property, no pets, no drug use, limited alcohol use, and no parties or extra guests in the home besides those registered. Be considerate of neighbors. I live here when you are not here, so please be respectful of my belongings and privacy.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

31 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Yalçin
Settembre 2016
I had a great time at Janice's place. The house is absolutely massive and has everything you could wish for. I didn't get to meet Janice, but felt like she was only a text message away. She was very responsive! If you are looking for a place in Portland that accommodates plenty, then this is it!

Profilo utente di Carley
Settembre 2016
Janice was lovely and I new from the look of her place we were kindred spirits. Her home, felt like a home I would live in and I will definitely be back.

Profilo utente di Dale
Agosto 2016
Janice was very helpful, kind and responded in a timely manner. I love staying at her house and really enjoyed the garden. The neighborhood was rather quiet with cool coffee shops and restaurants close by. I'll def stay at her place again. Thank you very much Janice for opening up your home!

Profilo utente di Lezlie
Agosto 2016
Janice was wonderful in communicating with us. Everything was exactly as pictured and described. It's a lovely home - it was perfect for us. And she was very empathetic - we were taking our daughter to college for her freshman year and Janice thoughtfully left extra tissue boxes everywhere for all my minor crying jags :) Neighborhood was just great - beautiful parks and lovely additional neighborhoods. Great for a walker like me. And my husband LOVES espresso, and tried five different fantastic coffee shops all within walking distance.

Profilo utente di Caitlin
Agosto 2016
Beautiful and comfortable home in a quiet, yet convenient neighborhood. Janice was incredibly communicative and helpful during the booking and check in process.

Profilo utente di Jerry
Agosto 2016
As soon as I met Janice I knew she was the host for me. She checked us in and was sure to explain all of the ins and outs of her beautiful home. She even spent extra time with me explaining the recycling system in Portland. The space itself was beautiful, especially the fountain in the back! Janice also did an amazing job decorating her space. The location was also extremely convenient if you plan on using public transportation. I spent two weeks in Portland for work, and I truly felt at home the entire time. I was also grateful for all of the pro tips regarding Portland and the surrounding areas. If Janice has an opening on her calendar I would do yourself a favor and book the reservation! You will not be disappointed.

Profilo utente di Cheryl
Luglio 2016
This place was perfect for meeting up with family. There are a few restaurants nearby and if you're willing to walk a little further, there are a couple of lively neighborhoods a couple miles away. Janice is very responsive and the place is very clean and comfortable.

Questo host ha 89 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Portland, Oregon, Stati UnitiMembro dal Febbraio 2013
Profilo utente di Janice

I am from Portland, Oregon, the west coast of the USA, where I work as a doctor of Chinese medicine and practice acupuncture and herbal medicine. I love to explore the quiet back roads and simple places in my travels around the world, to meet new and interesting people and lose myself in unfamiliar cultures. I love music & dance, walking & hiking, chatting with strangers, and appreciating new environments.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili