Cathedral King #1
4 BRs - Private 2BR Apartment + King#1 & Queen#3


Intera casa/apt

10 ospiti

4 Camere da letto

6 Letti


Intera casa/apt

10 ospiti

4 Camere da letto

6 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 10 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

100% Private 1st Floor 950sqft apartment + 2 private bedrooms in host-occupied B&B on 2nd floor.
Children 10 and up welcome! Pet free home.

Private Space:
1st Floor: 2 Bedrooms, Bathroom w/ marble accents, Movie Room with Projector, Kitchenette, Private Entrance.
2nd Floor: 2 Private Bedrooms (King&Queen)
Shared Space:
Additional Bath/Shower on 2nd Floor. Host shares 2nd floor Main Kitchen, Living Areas, Deck/Grill & Outdoor Shower.

Free Parking. Bike Rentals. 1.8 miles to beaches.

L'alloggio

You'll love this 3200sqft rustic contemporary cape home. Big yard, plenty of parking, excellent location. Set back from street, very quiet, and surrounded by woods.

What do you get when you book?
FIRST FLOOR APARTMENT - 100% PRIVATE

BEDROOMS
Clean sheets, pillows, comforter provided for all beds.
1. Corner Bedroom - bright and sunny. FULL size bed, two closets, dresser, nightstand & lamp. Door Locks. Key Provided.
2. Front Bedroom - Cool & Comfortable bedroom with two windows and TWO TWINS (or KING). Big closet, drawers, shelves, nightstand & lamp. 2 Pillows per bed and clean linens. Door Locks. Key Provided.
*Twins be made up into KING BED with mattress joiner for an additional $15*

BATHROOM
Just remodeled! Bright and sunny! New tile, marble accents, new fixtures. Fresh towels and linens in closet. Complete with Shampoo, Conditioner and Soap.

LIVING ROOM
Huge 22'X13' Movie Room. Cozy and comfy sectional couch that seats 6-8, sofa bed, and recliner. Projector with DVD player and GIANT 104" drop down screen. Great for rainy days or relaxing evenings after a beach day. Table and 2 chairs plus coffee table.

KITCHEN
Cozy kitchenette space with sink, counters, cabinets, and shelving. Dishes, mugs and coffee provided. Refrigerator, microwave, toaster, coffee maker.
Guests also have access to shared 2nd floor gourmet Kitchen with all the amenities (see photos)

***
SECOND FLOOR B&B
PRIVATE BEDROOMS - SHARED COMMON AREAS & BATH
1. Sunny 18'X11' Master King Bedroom with Cathedral Ceilings. Includes new King Bed, Lounge Chair with Ottoman and Side Table, and two big Closets with Shelves.
3. 13'X12' Queen Bedroom with Cathedral Ceilings. Includes brand new Queen Bed, nightstand, big closet, and desk.
The 2 bedrooms are located in a separate wing of the home that includes the bathroom and laundry area. Both rooms have individual keys.
*PLEASE NOTE* There is a possibility you may given a complimentary upgrade from Queen #3 to Cathedral Queen #2 - a 15'X11' bedroom that is brighter and more spacious - if it works better for our calendar. If so, you will be informed prior to arrival!

BATHROOM
Bright and sunny! Tile shower and bathtub. Fresh towels and linens in closet. Complete with Toilet Paper, Shampoo, Conditioner and Soap.

KITCHEN
Large Chef's kitchen with two sinks, ample counter space, full size oven, dishwasher, and refrigerator with French doors. Additional appliances include microwave, toaster oven and coffee maker. You'll find all the utensils, pots, pans, and kitchen tools you need for a gourmet meal. Plenty of place settings for entertaining.

DINING AREA
Big wooden table with seating for 6-8 next to fireplace. Cathedral ceilings and 3 skylights light up this space.

LIVING AREA
Spacious sunny window-filled room with couch, coffee table and plush chairs. Overlooks back yard.

OUTSIDE
Patio out back and deck out front. Both with outdoor furniture and 2 grills. Outdoor shower in backyard.

Accesso ospiti

Free Guest Laundry on 2nd Floor
Ample Parking Space in Driveway
Wireless High Speed Internet
Projector/Movie Screen - Netflix Ready!

Interazione con gli ospiti

Andrea & Beverly are a mother daughter team. Andrea handles online communication and Beverly(mom) lives on the 2nd floor and will be handling all guest interactions. She will provide keys, and make sure you have everything for your stay. If you do require anything (directions, extra towels, kitchen gadgets) just ask!
Beverly works days, and is around in the evenings. She is happy to join you in the upstairs kitchen for conversation and a glass of wine, but won't bother you if you prefer to do you own thing. :)
Your 1st floor is completely private from both your hosts and other guests.

Altre cose da evidenziare

BIKE RENTALS FROM THE HOUSE for $15/day or $25/day for 2!


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 4
Letti: 6
Check-In: 15:00 - 02:00 (giorno successivo)
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Portiere

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 14€ / notte dopo 8 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 46€
Cauzione: 276€
Prezzo per il weekend: 459€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini sotto i 2 anni
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 02:00 (giorno successivo).

*Children over 10 years old welcome.
*Sorry, we can not accommodate pets due to allergies.
*We are happy to host wedding parties/groups/gatherings, although our home is not a place for parties.
*Smoking is allowed away from the house. For the enjoyment of all guests, we ask for no smoking on the deck.
*All guests must be registered (included in guest count).
*If you use acne medication that has bleaching properties, please bring your own sheets/towels.
*Strong perfume is highly discouraged due to allergies.

THANK YOU!


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
Il soggiorno minimo per questo annuncio varia.
Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per vedere più dettagli.

16 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Giusy
Settembre 2016
Sia la casa che la stanza erano come descritte, molto ampie e pulite, con tutto il necessario a disposizione. L'host è molto disponibile e gentile, ci siamo trovate molto bene. Per chi non ha la disponibilità di usare un auto è un po' difficile muoversi in Harwich, ma non impossibile. Nel complesso siamo decisamente soddisfatte della nostra esperienza.

Profilo utente di Kathrin
Ottobre 2016
Beverly's place was really nice and spacious and we had a great time in Harwich. Since we didn't come by car, it was really useful that we could rent Beverly's bikes. Although we didn't get to meet her, communicaion was quite easy beforehand. The area is very nice and some restaurants are not that far away. But I strongly recommend coming by car or renting bikes because public transport is really not that great. Our room in the basement was big, clean and comfy. The only downside was the moldy smell that unfortunately travelled with us even after we left because it went through all our clothes. Besides that, we had a great time.

Profilo utente di Inge
Agosto 2016
We loved the place and Beverly was very hospitable. Cape Cod is great ! Inge and Boris

We had a great time. Beverly runs a wonderful property with a big modern kitchen, to hammocks and an outdoor shower. I will be sure to return on my next trip.

Profilo utente di Faniya
Maggio 2016
Beverly, thank you for your hospitality ! We had a great stay at Beverly's place! Everything was as described and very clean, little notes were very helpful! The room was just what we needed. The living room and kitchen area was very nice, comfortable, and spacious. Location is extremely handy, close to grocery stores and beaches. Definitely recommend for anyone Thanks Faniya&Zufar

Profilo utente di Quentin
Maggio 2016
It was very nice to stay at Beverly's house, I would highly recommend it if you want to visit Cape Cod. Beverly was a great host and she was always available to give us tips about cape cod during our stay.

Profilo utente di Marcel
Aprile 2016
The house was clean and organized. Beverly was extremely nice and a great host.

Questo host ha 237 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Massachusetts, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Aprile 2013
Profilo utente di Andrea & Beverly

Hello! :) We are mother (Beverly) & daughter (Andrea) co-hosts from Cape Cod. Andrea lives and works outside the Boston area, and handles the online correspondences and manages the bookings, while Beverly lives down on the Cape, in the lovely Six Bedroom house in Harwich. She takes care of the coming and going of guests, and lives at the house full time. Together we provide lovely spaces for guests to enjoy and we take pride and care in the spaces we rent.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.