Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

TWO BEDROOM B&B Built in the 1850s Cnoc-an-Raer Manse is a large, rambling house situated in unquestionably rural surroundings. With an overall characterful ambiance, the rooms are cosy and exude a tranquillity not of this age.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: 16:00 - 20:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Animali: Dog(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 50 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

No rules pertain beyond those which one would expect from any guest. The one exception is that it is helpful if people are not back too late, especially in the winter. Calm and relative quiet are essential in the evenings as your hostess makes an early start! It would be greatly appreciated if guests could vacate their room by 10:00 or thereabouts on the day of departure. Please no smoking in the house.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

65 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tom
Settembre 2017
Expectations are everything in life ( and Air Bn(URL HIDDEN)so if you are looking for a place to stay that is a genuinely secluded location, where you wake up noticing how much the silence of the area and the wild flowers in the garden, the proximity of the local beach ( and a cobweb clearing swim ) the queue of wee birds at the window feeder, the homemade bread & jam for breakfast, the friendly dog at your feet and the warmth of the oven . . . all add up to leaving you suitably refreshed and a bit more ready for the city again ~ then staying at Margaret's house is for you.
Profilo utente di Margaret
Risposta di Margaret:
Thank you so much for that glowing recommendation! : )
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Robert
Settembre 2017
Margarets house is exactly as described - charming and interesting and full of period features. Our cooked breakfast was great.

Profilo utente di Stuart
Settembre 2017
Margaret's home is beautiful, peaceful and immediately welcoming. It's clear she works incredibly hard to make her home inviting and enjoyable for her guests - which it certainly is. The location, the rooms, and delicious home cooked breakfast all made a perfect relaxing stay for the last leg of a cycle trip around the Scottish Isles.
Profilo utente di Margaret
Risposta di Margaret:
Thank you so much for the great review, and glad you enjoyed your stay.
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di María Luisa
Settembre 2017
A very cosy home and kind and friendly welcoming.

Profilo utente di Cornelia
Agosto 2017
Ein schönes altes Haus und eine liebenswerte, offene Besitzerin. Ich habe mich wohl gefühlt.

Profilo utente di Frederikke
Agosto 2017
Margaret was very nice and chatty and my friend and I had a really lovely time at her place. We were able to use the kitchen to make dinner and Margeret cooked very nice breakfeast for us! We didn't miss anything other than a bit more wifi connection :) Would recommend to other guest, looking for a nice bnb in a calm area!
Profilo utente di Margaret
Risposta di Margaret:
Mange tak og gode rejser! : )
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Helen
Agosto 2017
Margaret is a lovely lady. The house certainly has character.
Profilo utente di Margaret
Risposta di Margaret:
Thank you, and pleased to know that the baking was such a hit!
Agosto 2017

Regno UnitoMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Margaret

I am painter with a particular passion for the landscape. Gardening and cooking are life-long interests as well as reading, tennis and sailing, and I am particularly keen on long-distance walking. I also have a passion for old houses and architecture in general, which may be evident from my listing!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili