the living room (view from the couch)The living-room

Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Two-rooms-flat, in the heart of Montmartre, just a step from the subway "Abbesses".
On the 1st floor, overlooking on courtyard, very quiet, sleeps 4 peoples.
Bathroom , kitchen, separate toilet.

L'alloggio

Hello there
I welcome you in my apartment based on availability (calendar regularly updated). This is a two-room of 31m ² in the heart of Montmartre. It has a bedroom with double-bed, a living room with kitchen fully equipped to be able to cook, a sofa bed for 2 people. There is a bathroom and separate toilet.
In front of the house of Dalida, and next to the Bateau-Lavoir, you're in the heart of Montmartre, combining the activity of the neighborhood and the quiet little street, in an apartment courtyard. The well equipped, you will find everything you need for a perfect stay.
Ideal for couples or couples with children.
The apartment is located in a quiet family home, it will therefore respect my dear neighbors) The apartment is non-smoking.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to all equipment: kitchen (oven, microwave, fridge...).

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am available to exchange with you, before your arrived, to help you to prepare at best your stay. During the check-in I shall give you tips to discover Paris and have the most pleasant possible stay. Do not hesitate to request me by message.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 20:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 15 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 20
Cauzione: 400
Prezzo per il weekend: 79 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

Appartement non fumeur.
Attention aux horaires d'arrivée/départ: je suis très arrangeant mais je dois m'organiser à l'avance. Nous devons valider ensemble que je pourrai vous accueillir à votre arrivée et récupérer les clefs à votre départ.
L'immeuble est très calme et la cours résonne beaucoup. Il faut laisser les fenêtres fermées après 22H afin de ne pas déranger le voisinage.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

44 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Agnese
Febbraio 2017
L'alloggio di Julien si trova in una posizione magnifica, nel quartiere più caratteristico di Parigi. L'appartamento è carinissimo e Julien molto disponibile. Super consigliato!!!

Profilo utente di Lili
Giugno 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Cathleen
Maggio 2017
My husband and I spent 10 nights at Julien's apartment. The best part was the location, as it is located in the charming area of Montmartre, about an 8 minute walk to two metro stations. The apartment was simple but had everything we needed for a pleasant stay, including a fully stocked kitchen, large bed (with a screen separating it from the living area), fast wifi, and a good shower. Julien was very organized, communicative, and provided helpful recommendations on sightseeing and places to eat.

Profilo utente di Karen
Aprile 2017
An excellent flat in a great area within Paris. Julien was very happy to share ideas of what to see within Paris and offer suggestions of where to shop away from the tourist shops. He was also very happy to work round our arrival and departure times. Montmartre has so much to offer. There are museums to enjoy within 10 minutes walk which includes Salvador Dali. You are also within 10 minutes of Sacre Coeur and the Moulin Rouge. There are also 2 metro lines within 10 minutes walk which makes it very easy to get around the city.

Profilo utente di Delphine
Aprile 2017
Super séjour ! Ce n'était pas pour moi mais pour mes beaux-parents qui ne connaissaient pas du tout airbnb et qui appréhendaient un peu, mais Julien a été très accueillant et leur a conseillé des restos sympas, ils ont adoré !!! Très bon logement

Profilo utente di Aurélia
Marzo 2017
Très bien situé, tout ce qu'il faut pour un petit weekend très chouette !

Profilo utente di Frances
Marzo 2017
Julien's place is small, but done very nicely and in a great location in Montmartre. It's perfect for a short stay in Paris for a couple or small family, but would be a bit of a squash for any more than that. Also, the 2 rooms are only separated with a screen which was fine for me with a baby, but would potentially be difficult if you had older children who you wanted to get off to sleep earlier than you or for 2 couples if you wanted your own privacy. As Julien lives there, there's not much space to put any of your own stuff away (just a few spare hangers), but that's not really a problem if you're only staying a couple of days. The flat is at the back of the building on a courtyard so is generally very quiet, although the lack of soundproofing meant that it was quite noisy when people were getting ready and going out to work in the morning. If you're staying on a weekday, I'd recommend earplugs if you want a lie-in! There were also building works going on while I was there, so it was quite noisy from 7am with that as well. I did find it a bit isolated as I was alone with my baby and couldn't go out in the evening (but that's more a personal thing) and there was a lack of natural light due to its location in the building. Julien was really helpful. He came to the metro to meet me and help with my luggage and didn't mind waiting while I got money out and bought bread on the way. He gave me directions to the shops and other places I needed to get to, made sure I was settled in and knew how to work everything and left local maps and info.

Parigi, FranciaMembro dal Gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di Julien

Bonjour à tous

Julien: 32 ans, chef d'entreprise, habite à Paris, adore voyager, les vacances faites de découvertes et d'activités diverses et variées, baroudeur sur les bords...
Je n'envisage pas les vacances dans un club, hôtel ou location sans charme. Que ce soit pour des séjours de vacances, des week-ends d'escapades ou lors d'un déplacement, la location chez un particulier s'impose.

A bientôt chez vous ou chez moi.

-----
Hi guys!

My name is Julien, and I'm here to share and meet people!

I like to travel so much, after one year leaving in Australia, I'm coming back home and I'm looking forward to make you discover my beautiful city!

Hope to see you soon :)

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili