BEAUTIFUL BRIGHT HOUSE FOR WIMBLEDON TENNIS WEEKS
BEAUTIFUL BRIGHT HOUSE FOR WIMBLEDON TENNIS WEEKS


Intera casa/apt

7 ospiti

4 camere da letto

4 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 7 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This is a fantastic opportunity to stay in a well loved family home during the Wimbledon championship weeks. Ideal for people wanting to watch or play tennis. Within easy walking distance to both Wimbledon Tennis courts and Wimbledon Village, including Southfields or Earlsfield areas where there are a variety of restaurants and bars. It's also easy to get into central London via tube, trains or buses. Enjoy the garden for alfresco dining in a quiet and tranquil setting.

L'alloggio

This lovely home sleeps up to 7 people minutes away from Wimbledon Tennis Championship & Parks.

The space
LIVING ROOM
This is a lovely welcoming family room with a bright open living area fitted with a sofa and an armchair facing the TV and fireplace. There is a coffee table and bookshelves, and the room is tastefully decorated.

KITCHEN & DINING AREA
This immaculate open-plan kitchen and dining area boasts light coming through the glass doors which lead to the garden. With wood floors throughout the whole house, this kitchen is spacious and stylish and is fitted with hob, oven, fridge, freezer, toaster, dishwasher. The dining table sits up to 6 people.

KITCHEN SEATING AREA
Adjoining the kitchen, this open-plan area offers large sofa and coffee table ideal for chats while cooking.

MASTER BEDROOM
On the third floor is the lovely loft conversion has a comfortable double bed with a fitted nook wardrobe and a chest of drawers. The en-suite bathroom offers a single washbasin and a walk-in shower and wc. There’s a Freeview TV

SECOND BEDROOM
on the second floor is a large bright Bay windowed bedroom featuring a double bed, chest of drawers and two large fitted wardrobes. There’s a free standing lamp and a chair

THIRD BEDROOM
Overlooking the garden and located on the first floor, this bedroom features a comfortable double bed, with a fold-down desk area and shelves. There’s a Freeview TV

FOURTH BEDROOM
This bedroom is on the first floor and is fitted with a single bed a desk
The computer is NOT for use by guests please

BATHROOM
This bathroom is located on the first floor It’s fitted with a single wash basin and a combined shower and bath tub and WC

UTILITY AREA
This is situated under the stairs and washing machine and tumbledryer.

GARDEN
Through the double bay doors is a small charming private garden featuring a table and chairs for 4 people. The Garage is locked and not for use by guests please!

Accesso ospiti

The whole house except use of the garage

Interazione con gli ospiti

During your stay I will be available via mobile contact. I will always respect my guests privacy, however if you have any queries you can call me and I'll be available to help.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Other things to note
No shoes upstairs, please!
No pets and parties!
This is a non smoking household so please no smoking at all.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 4
Letti: 4
Check-In: 16:00 - 19:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 173
Cauzione: 577
Sconto settimanale: 6%
Prezzo per il weekend: 358 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 4
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 19:00.

Please note that this is not a party house so we would appreciate if you respect other guests by not making too much noise.

Other than that please enjoy and have fun :)
Thank you very much!


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti.
Dal 01 Giugno 2017 - 31 Agosto 2017 il soggiorno minimo è di 7 notti.

11 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Esther
Novembre 2015
Jules was lovely and very accommodating, the room is bright and comfy and the rest of the house very beautifully decorated. Thanks for having us Jules!

Profilo utente di DebDeb è un Superhost.
Agosto 2015
The host canceled this reservation 96 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Elliot
Luglio 2015
I received a delightful welcome from Jules upon arrival at her home. The room was very nice....right onto my own personal tastes.....clean, bright, interesting and evocative decoration.
Profilo utente di Jules
Risposta di Jules:
Thank you for your great review Elliot, I enjoyed hosting your stay and I'm glad I was able to recommend a local Thai restaurant.
Luglio 2015

Profilo utente di Edward
Luglio 2015
Extremely friendly, comfortable and welcoming. But you have your own space if you need it. And what a lovely dog too. Really great place to stay, would heartily recommend.

Profilo utente di Chithra
Luglio 2015
The room is spacious and comfortable and the location was perfect as it had easy access. Jules is a very warm and lovely person which made our stay welcoming.

Profilo utente di Caitlin
Luglio 2015
Jules was very welcoming into her home and provided us with a map of local restaurants to help us get to know the area. The room itself was very clean and the bed comfortable. We will be back if in Wimbledon again

Profilo utente di Simon
Luglio 2015
Jules approved my room request for me to stay that evening so I appreciated the quick response. Lovely sized room although the only minor drawback was a loud heating pump that went off in my room at 00:30 at night that woke me up with a start. Apart from that a very reasonably priced room.
Profilo utente di Jules
Risposta di Jules:
Hi Simon, thanks so much for the feedback it was lovely to have you to stay. Again I'm very sorry about the Emerson tank tripping on during your sleep, it's temperamental days have now been fixed so should you ever be back in SW19 it would be my pleasure to give you a reduced rate for a peaceful night sleep. Jules
Luglio 2015

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Giugno 2014
Profilo utente di Jules

I am a mother of two grown kids and a grandmother too.
I have lived in Wimbledon Park for 20 years, raising my family here and starting my business locally. I could not imagine a nicer part of London to live in!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili