Antique bureau will hold your things while you have fun!Enjoy yourself on our spacious deck.


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Named for our early morning donut runs, this room has a full bed, bureau, closet and ceiling fan. Full bath is nearby but the outdoor shower is not to be missed! Guests have access to kitchen, dining room, living room, and wrap around porch with dining deck.

L'alloggio

Nolan's Land is in the quiet residential Copeland District, just 5 blocks from Inkwell Beach as well as Circuit Avenue. Guests can access the beach, shopping, dining, drinking and dancing by foot. Very near the famous Gingerbread Cottages of Oak Bluffs. Tennis and basketball courts are only a block away.
The house is a summer cottage without air conditioning or insulation. Given that, noise carries easily. There is a total of 8 bedrooms in the house; five of which are available for rental. Guests should be respectful of others staying in the house.
Individual rooms do not lock.

Accesso ospiti

Guests are welcome to share all areas of the house, including the kitchen and outdoor grill. Breakfast is not provided but if you need another "B" in "BNB", you are welcome to borrow a Beach towel, Beach umbrella, or maybe even a Beach chair. We have a nice wrap around porch with rockers and dining area, perfect for quiet breakfasts or "attitude adjustment hour" .
The Wifi signal in the house is not reliable so if you need to work during your vacation, you may have to walk a block to pick up the signal from the bowling alley (The Barn) down the street.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Host, Renee, is happy to interact if desired or not: up to you! I will be on premises during your stay, but promise not to be in your face!

Altre cose da evidenziare

Our house is one hundred years old and we expect guests to treat her with respect.
Sunday to Friday checkout is 11 am. Saturday checkout is 10am.
Feel free to ask about storing bags on day of checkout.
Ask for multi-night discount.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 12:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 18€
Sconto settimanale: 22%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini sotto i 2 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00

Please do not sit on narrow railings. Wider railings on deckside are ok for one or two people to sit. Outside noise after 11 pm is prohibited by town law.
Guests are expected to be respectful of others and keep voices and noises quiet at night and in the early morning hours. Ours is a summer cottage and the walls are thin and sounds carry very easily. There are guests in up to 5 rooms per night so the potential for noise is great although it is rarely a problem with Airbnb guests.
We like to recycle and hope that guests place bottles, cans and clean plastic food containers into our recycle bins.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

36 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Christine
Maggio 2017
I really lucked out with Renee's place. It's affordable and within walking distance to the ferry, beaches, and downtown Oak Bluffs. She is a very warm and accommodating host, who even invited me to join her for yoga. Her house has a lot of charm, with a great beach cottage feel on the inside and a nice big porch on the outside. I would definitely stay again!

Profilo utente di Sandra
Maggio 2017
I had a great stay. Renee's place is very homey, and a short walk from the heart of OB. The bed was super comfy.

Profilo utente di Stephanie
Ottobre 2016
The good: Great location, walking distance to Oak Bluffs and the ferry. Beautiful neighborhood. Renee was quick to respond and helpful with suggesting things to do on the island in the rain (and even loaned us an umbrella!). The less than good: The place feels old overall. Old towels and mattress, thin walls (we heard everything the guests in the next room said and did), and 4 rooms for 1.5 bathrooms. To be fair, the listing mentions its faults - I probably just glossed over them when booking our stay. I'm probably underestimating how overpriced this island is, but I was hoping for more based on what we paid in October.

Profilo utente di Scott
Ottobre 2016
renee is wonderful!

Profilo utente di James
Settembre 2016
Renee is a great host offering suggestions and tips for the island, and her home is in a fantastic location. Minutes walk to tennis/basketball courts, shopping/restaurants and the beach. We will definitely stay with her again when we return.

Profilo utente di Kitty
Settembre 2016
Renee was there for our arrival with a tour and then was around for anything we may have needed, but we were all set with everything.

Profilo utente di Hannah
Agosto 2016
Fantastic location, especially if you rent a bike. The house is beautiful and cozy, with a great front porch. Renee was generous and easy to communicate with. I loved staying here -- I'll be back!

Questo host ha 145 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Middleborough, Massachusetts, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Aprile 2013
Profilo utente di Renee

I am a retired speech pathologist from Middleboro, MA---Cranberry Capital of the world!! I grew up on Martha's Vineyard and spend as much time as I can there in the summer. I co-own a victorian cottage with 2 sisters in law that we rent out to pay the bills. I lost my husband to cancer 2 years ago. My family and friends are taking good care of me. I am very active and love being outdoors. I have 2 daughters and one son. Both girls are in the theatre.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.