Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Large sunny private room in home in central Rockridge, 5 blocks from Berkeley, 1 block from College Avenue and 2 block from BART (local subway) and from all freeways.

L'alloggio

Large room in home in Rockridge, 2 blocks from BART.


The sunny room is large in size, features 3 large windows. It is furnished with a double sized bed, dresser, night table, and closet. You will have a bathroom with tub and shower. Laundry and wifi is available on site,and you will have use of a well-stocked modern kitchen.


You will be close to College Avenue, where are numerous restaurants such and shops.

Looking for friendly individuals.

House is professionally cleaned every two weeks.

Accesso ospiti

In addition to your own private room,and your private full bath, you will be able to use the full kitchen, the living room, dining room, and the laundry facilities. You will also be able to use the outside deck and patio areas.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am an outgoing person who loves meeting new people and I would enjoy dining with guests occasionally.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 13:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 26
Cauzione: 353
Sconto settimanale: 8%
Prezzo per il weekend: 84 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00

No smoking of any substance anywhere on the premises, and no pets...please keep in mind that I do have 3 cats, which you may see but will not bother you.

I ask that guests do not bring their friends or any visitors to my house, and that all those who will be staying in the room (up to a maximum of two people) register in advance by providing their full names at the time of booking.

I ask that guests clean up after themselves in the kitchen, placing dishes in dishwasher, and putting away food in refrigerator.

Quiet hours 11pm to 7am, keep voices down and radios/electronics off during these hours.

Exterior doors must be locked when you go out.

Please don't move furniture around in the room or change the room around -- leave pictures up on walls, leave curtains up, etc. Thank you!

Guests must leave by checkout time in order for me to have time to clean and prepare the room for the next guest.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

51 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Miho
Giugno 2017
駅からのアクセスも良く、素敵なお部屋です。 高速道路の音は若干気になります。 猫ちゃんが4ひき、内1匹は、同じ階にいて毎朝挨拶してくれます。 ホストのスザンヌさんは、優しい雰囲氣の方。

Profilo utente di Efe
Maggio 2017
Everything was perfect, would re-visit anytime. Thank you.

Profilo utente di David
Maggio 2017
A pleasant stay

Profilo utente di Cindy
Maggio 2017
The location is fabulous!

Profilo utente di Margaret
Maggio 2017
A great find. The location, comfort and privacy is outstanding.

Profilo utente di Dane
Maggio 2017
Great home. Great location. Did a bit of work from the house - internet worked well. Suzanne allowed me to check-in early on late notice, which was extremely helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Profilo utente di Mick
Maggio 2017
Great place, walking distance to BART and Rockridge night life

Oakland, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Giugno 2014
Profilo utente di Suzanne

I'm a female business professional. My interests include all kinds of dancing, theater, cultural events, travel, and films. I have 3 adorable cats (indoor/outdoor). I keep reasonable hours and like to have friends over for dinner parties and movie nights.

I'm very outgoing and I place a high value on a positive outlook on life. I love meeting new people from around the world, and I speak French and would welcome any opportunities to converse with other French-speakers!

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili