Vai al contenuto
Lots of space. Gas fireplace
Charming Edwardian in East Van
Charming Edwardian in East Van
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Come stay in one of the most vibrant neighbourhoods in the city! We are offering two levels of a charming Edwardian home with three spacious bedrooms and 1.5 baths and loads of character. We have a caretaker on site (in a separate suite) to help you with anything you need.

L'alloggio

Come stay in one of the most vibrant neighbourhoods in the city! We are offering two levels of a charming Edwardian home. with three spacious bedrooms and 1.5 baths and loads of character. The bathroom on the upper floor has a clawfoot tub. On the main floor is the kitchen (Fully equipped), large dining room, living room and powder room. We have a warm south facing deck and a stainless steel gas barbecue. Free wifi, Playstation 4 and Netflix. Kid and pet friendly! Ask about extra bedding for kids.
This is our home and only offer it on Airbnb when we are out of town. It's a quirky old house and we hope you love it as much as we do!

Accesso ospiti

You will have the entire suite to yourself.

Interazione con gli ospiti

During your stay, this is your own private house! The suite is completely self contained. Our caretaker lives in the basement suite, so if you need anything he is right there to help.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Cats lives in this house. While we do our best to remove all cat dander and hair, this might not be the best house for you if you have severe cat allergies.

Servizi
Animali domestici ammessi
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet
Cucina
Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 51 €
Deposito cauzionale 343 €
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con lockbox

No smoking inside the house, though there are covered areas outside where you can smoke. Kids are welcome, but please note that the house may not be completely childproof, particularly for children aged 3 or under. We have toys, like Lego, that could pose a choking hazard. Pets are also welcome, we have a fenced backyard for dogs and a city-approved dog park a few blocks away.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

12 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Digging
Agosto 2017
We had wonderful time at Tami's place. She was a fantastic and accommodating host. The house was lovely with a great kitchen and the beds were very comfortable. The location can't be beat, with parks, shops cafes and restaurants only steps from the door. We hope to return.

Profilo utente di 莹玲
Luglio 2017
位置挺好找的,导航的位置就可以直接开到,车子停在门口马路就行。房子的清洁程度有待提高,其他都挺不错的,出去交通也很方便,去市区和史丹利公园还有北温都开车不会太久。处于到哪里都比较居中的一个位置。
Profilo utente di Tami
Risposta di Tami:
Hi Elyn, Thanks for taking the time to review our home. I’m sorry that you felt that the suite could have been cleaner. I wish you’d let us know the issues during your stay, we would have fixed them immediately. We’d hired a cleaner that we hadn’t used before and since we were out of town, we couldn’t double-check their work. They did come highly recommended and no other guests have complained. I know this was your first time renting an Airbnb, so perhaps you were expecting it to be more like a hotel. We are a busy family and only rent our house when we leave town, and even though we hire professionals to clean our home it will always have a lived-in feel. I believe that’s the charm of renting homes from locals via Airbnb.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Maan
Luglio 2017
Great location; charming old home; relaxed vibe; welcoming host

Profilo utente di Wills
Luglio 2017
Tami's place was quaint house in a great location. Walking distance from Commercial dr full of restaurants and shops. The house was very cozy, our family of 5 fit very comfortably. Tami was also a great host and did a great job communicating.

Profilo utente di Eloi
Luglio 2017
A lovely house in a calm neighbourhood. Tami helped us out with everything we needed to know. A really nice place to stay!

Profilo utente di Pete
Luglio 2016
Lovely large house really close to Commercial Drive. Tami was a great host, really welcoming. Especially good food recommendations! Thanks!

Profilo utente di Caitlin
Luglio 2015
Tami was wonderful! Even though she was across the globe she responded promptly to emails and always answered my questions. She put me in touch with the caretaker of the house, Julius, who was the kindest person on earth! He let us into the house a few hours early, as our travel plans changed last minute. The neighborhood was nice. We did some some homeless people in the park one block away, but our block seemed very safe and secure. We were within walking distance from some wonderful shops and places to eat.

Vancouver, CanadaMembro dal Giugno 2012
Profilo utente di Tami

We are a family of three from Vancouver, Canada. We have lived in this wonderful neighbourhood for over 10 years and truly enjoy being a part of this dynamic community. We love sharing tips about Commercial Drive and Vancouver in general. We are avid travellers. We recently spent 10 months travelling around the world with our 10-year old. We frequently visit Mexico.

Lingue: English

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Tami.
Tami
Julius aiuta l'host.
Julius

Il quartiere

Annunci simili