Vai al contenuto

Stylish, Light Central London Flat

Profilo utente di Sally
Sally

Stylish, Light Central London Flat

Stanza privata in appartamento
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 92% degli ospiti ha valutato con 5 stelle la procedura di check-in.
Ottima posizione
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha valutato la posizione con 5 stelle.
Pulizia perfetta
10 ospiti recenti hanno affermato che questo alloggio ha una pulizia impeccabile.

L'alloggio

Stylish Victorian Mansion flat located next to leafy Battersea Park in a smart and safe neighbourhood (zone 2- 2 mins walk from 2 stations). Ideally located with many great links to several parts of central London.

The flat is located on the third floor and is secure with an audio/buzzer system and is tastefully furnished with large windows and tall ceilings.
-Large fully equipped kitchen with lovely butcher's block and dining table to seat six people.
-Stunning lounge with large cream sofa, chaise and footstool, 42” plasma TV screen, satellite channels & surround sound system.
-One stylish cosy double bedroom available for our guest(s) with comfortable down-filled duvets and pillows and hairdryer.
Toiletries, towels and fresh linen provided. (we are located in second double bedroom at other end of apartment)
-Marble bathroom with shower and bath.
-Free and unlimited WIFI/internet.
-Cellar storage for bicycles and free car parking at rear of building.

AMENITIES:
Lovely local cafes, bars delicatessens and shops just around the corner or a short walk over to Chelsea, Kings Road. Italian restuarant, San Geranno, The Lost Angel bar, great affordable gastropub called Masons Arms, The Bluebird Cafe, Daylesford Farmshop and Cafe and the Farmers Markets on Pimlico Road and Duke of Yorks Square and the local supermarket (Tesco). There is also a highly recommended brunch or lunch venue called the Butcher's Grill close to Battersea Park.

Servizi

Parcheggio gratuito incluso
Wi-fi
Colazione
Cucina

Disponibilità

209 Recensioni

Ospitato da Sally

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal gennaio 2012
Profilo utente di Sally
263 recensioni
Verified
Born in South Africa and lived in London for 18 years now, I love meeting people from all over the world. I travel widely and have many interests including art, yoga, good foods, wines, literature, cycling, movies, music, diving and sailing- love the sea and the simplicty in many…
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Termini

Regole della casa

Non sicuro o adatto ai bambini (da 0 a 12 anni) e agli animali domestici
Non è consentito fumare e organizzare feste o eventi