My building entrance is like a palace!
Per Notte
235 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio

My flat is in a very safe and popular district

My building entrance is like a palace!

My building entrance is like a palace!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Privata)
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 2
Check-Out: 19:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 10€
Cauzione: 100€
Sconto settimanale: 31%
Termini di Cancellazione: Rigidi

Descrizione

My flat is in a very safe and popular district


Some informations on my flat for a great stay

My flat is SHARED, SHARED
( I only sleep there one night per week, on Friday!)

It is not a hotel, its a very nice parisian flat

My classy building was build in 1882, and has a garden. When you wake up you can hear the birds sing. Its very quiet and centrally located

Most of the time I am not here

I do not sleep in my flat (except on some Fridays) , so my large apartment is for you alone !

( If I come, its around 11am to pick up my mail, water my plants and do computer work and leave)
Anyway, when I come I will RING at the door !

If you like travels, appreciate collecting art pieces, old books, history manuscrit, minerals and rare things You will love my flat!
I am a passionate of art, yoga, foreign culture and history

In a 70 square meters apartment with a lot of light (3 windows facing South)
You will have around 30 m2 private bedroom with TWO closed doors for your privacy and a private bathtub & shower.

I have a bed for two persons plus a large sofa, so I can accommodate a couple with a child maximum

Of course, Rent Price included electricity, central heating, wifi, gaz... coffee and tea!


Everybody love my romantic place full of art , books and pieces of stone I brought from my numerous trips.
As your host, I will unlock the secrets of Paris and help you decide which sites to visit first, according to your interests as I know Paris very well
I will meet you personally to give you the keys.
Or I will leave them at the concierge who lives on ground floor.

I provide clean towels & linens. Of course, bedsheets are changed at every new guests

Cable TV and WIFI
A Cable Tv with + 120 channels (English, Spanish, french), wifi, Internet..... etc (Wifi worked perfectly well for + 40 guests)

if you like Yoga, I can teach some series as I am an instructor

白天,房主与住客共享客厅。出周五晚在客厅沙发休息以外,房主均不会在房间过夜。

Other items for you to use in my flat
In the bathroom: an hair dryer, iron, ironing board, hangers, heaters,. towels ..
In the kitchen: Green Tea, chocolate and coffee is on the house all day.
Fridge is on, electric toaster, microwave…
And we can taste and share some of my red wine bootles
I have a table for 6 persons and 8 chairs..

Restaurants and shops in my district
My district is very very safe, with lof of restaurants & cafés and is peaceful at night.
For breakfast, you can buy very good croissants 50 meter away at two bakeries ( left of building on rue Lecourbe and at the famous Moulin de la Vierge, 55 bd Garibaldi).
For those who love pastries we have a Lenotre shop at 250 m on rue Lecourbe (on your left when out of my building)
You have a wine specialist at famous Nicolas, 90 Rue Lecourbe
A Cheese artisan at 83 Rue Lecourbe
An artisan butcher at 9 rue Lecourbe
A Chinese restaurant on Rue Lecourbe

My favourite French restaurant, le Roi du Café is on 59 Rue Lecourbe Tel (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
(You can taste a very good Magret de canard and confit de canard for Euros11. Its Open till 1 am)

You have also Thai, Chinese, Lebanese, Italian, Arabic, Russian Corsican restaurants around 500 m max
A supermarket Monoprix on 76 Rue lecourbe (open from 9 am to 10 pm)
A 50 meters long public swimming pool is at 200 m on 17 Rue Blomet (Open from 7 am to 6pm)
A laundrymat on rue Lecourbe (on the left of my building, Open till 9:30pm)
A Cyber cafe on 23 Boulevard Garibaldi at 400m (Metro Cambronne, line 6)
You have 4 banks (HSBC, BNP, CIC, LCL) at around 50-200 meters
A hospital, Necker is at 150 meters from my flat ( you never know)


On Saturdays at 8 am there is market with fresh products from the farm (Avenue Saxe/Avenue Breteuil) till 1 pm
On Saturdays, at 3pm you are welcome to attend my yoga class! I love Yoga, I can teach you some movements
On Sundays, another fresh products market at Motte Picquet Grenelle (under the metro line) from 7:30 am to 1 pm

Paris Monuments and directions
My flat is so well located:
From here you can visit so many monuments on foot.
The Eiffel tower ( quai Branly) and Fondation Cartier are at four metro stations away on line 6 (1 km max)
Napoleon's tomb & Army museum, the Invalides are 450 m away on foot (1 Avenue de Breteuil).
Montparnasse Tower & railway station with a panoramic view of Paris at the bar on the 56th floor, is two stations away (line 6)
Air France shuttle bus and 11 cinemas are only 2 stations /550 m away (Montparnasse Station on line 6).
Musée du quai Branly, (37 quai Branly 75007 Tel (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)) is four Metro stations/1km away (bus 80 or Metro Iena, line 9)
Many profesional exhibitions at Porte de Versailles are only 4 stations away on line 12
Rodin Museum is at 600 m on foot (Famous statue : le Penseur de Rodin)
The Catacombs are 5 stations away (Denfert Rochereau, again on line 6 )
Saint germain des prés/Latin quarter is a mere 15 minutes away (Bus 70 stop at or 39 stop at Bonaparte, eglise saint germain)
The Notre Dame Church is very near to the last stop of Bus 70
Bus 39 brings you directly in front the pyramid of the Louvre

If you jog, you can go jogging at Jardin du Luxembourg (2.5 kms a lap)
Metro Notre dame on line 12 or bus 89 with at The Senate

Transportation: Metro, taxi and buses
Three metro stations are next to my place
Sèvres - Lecourbe Station online 6is at 111 m
Pasteu(URL HIDDEN)line 12 is at278 m
Ségu(URL HIDDEN)line 10 is at386 m

Bus stop (Bus 39, 70, 89) are at 100 m on your right, when out of my building and bus stop 80 (for musée Branly) at 200m
A Taxi station is at 120m (out of my building on the right, after the metro)

I am on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), Viber, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and Linkedin

I can answer to all your questions, as I know Paris very well

very Safe

bus 39, 70
Metro Pasteur line 12 or
Sevres Lecourbe line 6

Altro

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non adatto a bambini (0-12 anni)

NO SMOKING please

Altro

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 10 notti

Sunny flat

Il tuo Host


Philip

Philip

Cannes, Francia · Membro da Gennaio 2012

I travelled to many countries. So I like to discover the World, Learn new languages.. exchange on everything. I speak English, French, Chinese and Spanish. and I am willing to learn more. So lets talk!

By the way, I jog, teach yoga and I am a coach.
For me life is about network or Not work.

If you are here on Saturdays, at 3pm you can participate to a laughter yoga session that I do

Altro

Connessioni Social

Host aggiuntivi

    Esplora altre opzioni a Parigi e nei dintorni

    Altri alloggi dove soggiornare a Parigi: case · Bed & Breakfast · Loft · Ville · Condomini