Mezzanine Bedroom area with 2nd mattress underneathLooking Down to Living Room
Open Mezzanine Library/bedroom
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Large light roof flat on 2 floors in Podoli near the river. The room is semi open screened by a bookshelf on the upper floor of a large open plan living room. Single bed with extra pull-out mattress under it if 2 persons. Bathroom next door to it.

L'alloggio

In a large modernised roof flat with lots of light and sun. The flat has 2 other bedrooms used by the owner (upstairs also) and a long term tenant living downstairs with his own bathroom and bedroom. The large flat is a like a museum with a lot of art, artefacts and books from the owners tours and travels around the world. Many are for sale! The guest space is separated with a bookshelf from the large balcony overlooking the living room. Ideal for one but a 2nd mattress pulls out from under the bed for a 2nd person. There is a desk, many books on travel, art, history and a small wardrobe/closet. The photos give you a clear idea.

Accesso ospiti

Upper room has a bathroom next to it with bath, shower,WC. Guests can share the kitchen and living room with cable TV.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Gli ospiti possono venire e andare come si prega e semplicemente utilizzare lo spazio camera da letto o interagire e fare qualche cucina / mangiare nello spazio cucina. Siamo flessibili e parliamo inglese, ceco, francese e un po 'tedesco e italiano! Mappe e opuscoli disponibili e suggerimenti locali e suggerimenti su cosa vedere e come andare in giro ecc. Il proprietario è nelle attività di tour e viaggi in modo da poter offrire anche tour di orientamento della città!
translated by Google

Guests can come and go as they please and simply use the bedroom space or interact and do some cooking/eating in the kitchen space. We are flexible and speak English, Czech, French and a little German & Italian! Maps and brochures available and local tips and hints on what to see and how to get around etc. The owner is in the tours and travel business so can also offer orientation tours of the city!

Altre cose da evidenziare

fast wi-fi connection, washing machine available, tea/coffee supplied and towels.


Servizi
Ascensore
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 8 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 22 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 23:00.
Check-out entro le 13:00

No smoking and quiet after 23.00 but guests can come and go as they please as they have their own keys. The flat is on 4th floor and there is a lift. Usually one other person can be home but a total of 2 live here in 2 separate bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Prefer no pets but we can discuss.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

56 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tatiana
Settembre 2017
The place is adorable! Beautiful, clean, lovely! Close to any transport, close to city center. Davis is very friendly, it was my pleasure to stay in his place! Next my visit I would like to stay only in the same place! Tatiana, London.

Profilo utente di Lucinda
Agosto 2017
David's place is in a lovely area of Prague. Close to the river which is lovely to walk along in the evenings with lots of bars and restaurants and markets on the weekend. Also very easy to get to all the big attractions via public transport. David was very helpful and full of advice and i felt very welcome in their lovely home!

Profilo utente di Jacob
Agosto 2017
David hat eine tolle Wohnung nur 10-15 Minuten vom Zentrum. Die Straßenbahn fährt oft von einer Haltestelle direkt neben seinem Zuhause. Alles im Zimmer war sehr schön, bequem und sauber. Trotz der schönen Wohnung fand ich David den besten Teil meines Aufenthalts. Er ist sehr nett und wir hatten ein paar gute Unterhaltungen. Er ist auch Tour Guide in Prag, deswegen bekam ich viele gute Tipps von ihm! Sehr empfehlenswert!

Profilo utente di Júlia
Agosto 2017
Our time in David's place was pretty good. Even though the room has no door, we had our privacy. He gave us advice about nice spots to visit in Prague, both about sightseeing and food/drinks. He's a sound man and the furniture in the house is amazing.

Profilo utente di 露
Luglio 2017
A very comfortable stay,the location is just several meters from the tram stop,although is not in the central part but it's easy to take a tram to everywhere of the city. artistic room and cozy bathroom,nice and helpful hosts and reasonable price.

Profilo utente di Laureen
Giugno 2017
Charming, relaxing, and attractive place to stay and close to trams into the city. David was very helpful when we needed to find our way around, especially in the area nearby the flat.

Profilo utente di Dennis
Giugno 2017
Very clean flat. David is very interesting and kind. Watch your head in the bathroom! It takes a few bumps til you always duck ;) The location is quiet and very green neighbourhood. Easy walking distance to the tram and not far to sight seeing locations. The river bars are a healthy walk away but worth it when coming back late.

Questo host ha 37 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Praga, Repubblica CecaMembro dal Luglio 2012
Profilo utente di David

Outgoing and sociable and have led and guided many tour groups throughout the world. Love to share insider tips and give orientation tours to Prague and also make my guests feel at home in the Podoli apartment I rent out. Love travelling, tennis, art and collecting. Regularly visit the local farmers markets as its a great alternative to Tescos!
As I love meeting people from all over the world it is a very interesting and logical pursuit for me to open my flat to other travellers and visitors to Prague and get a chance to meet them and help or advise them if needed.
In addition to English/French I also speak a little Italian and German.
Please note that the old reviews are for a previous listing of a student style flat and not this new listing which has more positive Reviews.!

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili