Redland RD Apartment, Bristol


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

2 camere

2 letti


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

2 camere

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A warm, bright, spacious & welcoming flat situated in Redland. 2 large bedrooms that can easily accomodate a cot or futon each for extra people (available). Also - a comfortable sofa bed in the living room. Fab area with plently going on.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Keypad

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 24€ / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 48€
Cauzione: 242€
Sconto settimanale: 7%

Descrizione

A warm, bright, spacious & welcoming flat situated in Redland. 2 large bedrooms that can easily accomodate a cot or futon each for extra people (available). Also - a comfortable sofa bed in the living room. Fab area with plently going on.

A welcoming, spacious and bright 2 double bedroom apartment. 2 bright, large double bedrooms with south facing large living room which leads into kitchen. A short walk away from Redland train station, parks, walks, supermarkets and great city life.

Main entrance is up the stone steps and through the communal door. Redland Road Apartment is on the entrance level, the door to the right. This is a Hall Floor Flat, there are 2 flats above this and one below, all owner occupied by quiet friendly people! We live below in the Garden Flat.

I will meet you when you arrive to show you the ropes or leave you a key if that's more convenient. I'm just downstairs in the flat below if you have any questions about the flat or the area.

We are inbetween Gloucester Rd and Whiteladies Rd so you have a great choice of fabulous restaurants and pubs. Ashton Court and The Downs are great for walks. We are walking distance to train station (Redland) and local shops. Town is a short walk away. Great bus route outside house. Parking also available on driveway. it's a perfect loaction in a City that always has something going on.

Great bus route outside house and Redland train station a few minutes walk away for easy access to Temple Meads.

Bus route just outside the house – check your route and bus number (EMAIL HIDDEN) select leaving from ‘Redland Kersteman Rd'

Redland Train Station is a few minutes walk away. Turn right outside the house, follow the road to the right onto Redland Grove. Walk to the next crossroads. Turn left. Redland train station is on your right. Up to date train times can be found at (URL HIDDEN) select ‘Live departures'.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

No smoking in the flat please. We want you to have a good time and enjoy the apartment, it is very well equipped for eating in, plus house manual shows large range of independent eateries.
Please think about us below you and the people above and keep noise to a minimum. Kids - Please respect our furniture and don't jump on or off beds and sofas.
We ask that children don't run and jump around the apartment or take food or drink into the bedrooms.
Please leave the apartment in the same condition of cleanliness as you find it. It's a 'shoes off' apartment, there's a huge hallway to leave your outdoor shoes in.
It is a wonderful space that feels really good to be in. It is warm and welcoming with very comfortable beds.
There is 1 parking space on the drive for you - by the bins - even if there are other spaces free please don't use them as these are allocated to the other flats in the building.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Rilevatore di fumo
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

117 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tracy
Aprile 2017
Lovely flat with high ceilings and good room sizes. Very comfortable beds and immaculately clean. Will come back.

Profilo utente di Sarah
Aprile 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The flat was just what we needed. Suzie and her family were very helpfull, especially with providing a travel cot and a high chair for our little 16 month old. They also helped with providing additional bedding and towels when my sister came to stay. The flat itself was lovely for evenings in. We cooked most nights and loved sitting next to the big windows admiring the garden. Thank you for a lovely stay, we would recommend the flat and will hopefully be staying again.

Profilo utente di Lara
Aprile 2017
Lovely spacious , very clean and cosy apartment . Fully equipped with really comfortable beds ! It was very easy to communicate with Suzie regarding key pick up etc - overall great place to stay!

Profilo utente di Alison
Marzo 2017
We were made to feel very welcome with all the details we needed for check in etc. Suzie even turned the heating up when we asked. The kitchen was well equipped and everything was very clean. Close to good restaurant. Thanks for giving my mum and I somewhere we could meet up with family.

Profilo utente di Sophie
Marzo 2017
Suzie was an excellent host, very friendly and helpful. The apartment is in an excellent location for exploring Bristol, close to good bars and great food! Very clean appartment with plenty of space and all that you will need for your stay. I would definitely recommend this apartment!

Profilo utente di Richard
Marzo 2017
Good place to stay and well maintained

Profilo utente di Shane
Febbraio 2017
Fantastic flat, and really wonderful ammenities. Beds were comfortable, kitchen was well kitted, and very clean. And great location.

Bristol, Regno Unito · Membro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Suzie

Married to Jeff - we have 2 children Poppy & Rex and a large black Lab Stanley. We enjoy food, wine, family and being outdoors.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora