Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Private room in Cozy spacious townhouse with PRIVATE PARKING. Comfortable Queen-size bed. Wifi for your enjoyment. Its accommodate for 2 people(couple) good for business and vacation travel.

L'alloggio

Especially for our guests: you will have a private parking spot.

About Your Room:
The room can comfortably fit two people. You'll have a very comfortable queen size bed, closet and drawer. We will always provide fresh linens, towels and a few toiletries in case you forget something you need.

About the Apartment:
We live in a 3 bed, 2,5 bath townhouse. There is a hardwood floor.
We have a cat. He roam the house, but we do not allow him in your room. He is friendly, but feel free to ignore him if you're not a cat lover!

Accesso ospiti

Please help yourself to use our kitchen and appliances if you'd like to cook or store leftovers, as well as our communal living space. Special Dining and Lounge area. We're happy to share them with you.

We also have a washer and dryer in bathroom feel free to use it (please clean dryer filter after using it).

You are welcome to swim in the outdoor pool, although it is not heated. You can see it from the patio. On the patio you can do BBQ if you want to.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Please don't hesitate to text, call, or seek us out if you have a question, can't find something, something isn't working, or if we've overlooked anything.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 16:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 9
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 22:00.

• Check-in time after 4PM.

** Smoking is allowed outdoors only.**

* Please take of you shoes inside the house!!!
* No outside visitors.
* Be respectful to other people, who are sharing house with you, do not make a lot of noise especially in common areas.
* Keep noise level down at night time 10 pm to 8 am.
* Be respectful to the neighbors.
* Do not waste electricity and water if you not using it.


KITCHEN and DINING AREA RULES

Please... Wash everything that has been used. If the garbage bag is complete, please close it and replace it with a new one. Leave the cooking space clean. Please don't leave crumbs on the kitchen counter and the table.

Thank you!


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

96 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kina
Luglio 2017
Valeria, husband Victor and mother were great hosts. The house is clean and the rules were very clear which I appreciate. The room is simple and cute, just as its pictured. If you just want a nice place to sleep with a great host this is your place!

Profilo utente di Sophia
Luglio 2017
Super clean and comfortable. The mattress is firm and good to sleep on if you have a lot of back pain like my boyfriend does. You are provided with a fan to cancel out the city noise and to cool off during the night. We arrived around 10pm, which was later than we were supposed to but Valeria's boyfriend still came out and kindly led us to the town home. In the morning the fat cat let me rub his belly. So cute. Overall good experience!

Profilo utente di Lihua
Giugno 2017
The room is cozy and comfortable. It is a very good place to stay near Hollywood.

Profilo utente di Rachel
Giugno 2017
Valeria is a very kind lady and made my trip to LA a truly unforgettable one. Two thumbs WAY up. Cheers

Profilo utente di Samantha
Giugno 2017
Valeria and her boyfriend so super friendly and accommodating-- We cam for the boyfriend's birthday and they made a birthday cake out of watermelon and sang him happy birthday. This is a wonderfully affordable and nice place to stay!

Profilo utente di Raymond
Giugno 2017
Great stay.Will definitely recommend

Profilo utente di Raymond
Giugno 2017
Valeria is a wonderful host.Responds quickly to all my inquiry.Will definitely recommend her place

Questo host ha 193 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Los Angeles, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Settembre 2013
Profilo utente di ValeriaValeria è un Superhost.

Hey, I love to travel, enjoy meeting new friends from around the world.

Lingue: English, Русский
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili