The living roomThe living room


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

2 camere da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Comfortable two room apartment in a nice and calm neighborhood. Big bedroom with a king size bed (+ one extra madras) overlooking a beautiful, old cemetery with idyllic trees. Also a great living room with access to a large, sunny balcony.

L'alloggio

Lovely, newly renovated two bedroom apartment (50 km2) in a quiet and cosy area near St. Hans Torv. King size bed (plus extra madrass) and a nice living room with access to a large, sunny balcony. The balcony overlooks a large family friendly yard, that guests are allowed to use.

The apartment is located in a building where street noise never enters. The bedroom has view over a beautiful and preserved cemetery filled with large, idyllic trees. From the living room there is access to the balcony, where there are plenty of morning sun. The apartment can easily accommodate three people.

// Lækker, nyrenoveret toværelses lejlighed (50 km2) i rolige omgivelser og tæt på Skt. Hans Torv. Stort soveværelse med dobbeltseng (samt ekstra madras) og skøn stue med udgang til stor, solrig altan. Altanen ligger ud til stor, familievenlig gård.

Lejligheden ligger i et baghus, hvor gadens larm og støj aldrig kommer ind. I stedet ligger soveværelset ud til en smuk og fredet kirkegård fyldt med store, grønne træer. Fra stuen er der udgang til altanen, hvor der er masser formiddagssol. Lejligheden kan sagtens rumme tre personer.

Accesso ospiti

Television, PS3 (DVD) and kitchen with everything you need!

// Udover almindelige faciliteter i en lejlighed er der fjernsyn og playstation (dvd-afspiller). Desuden er der plads i køleskabet og fri afbenyttelse af alle redskaber i køkkenet.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will not be present during your stay - but i'm only a phone call or a text away if you have any questions. Also, I will gladly give you recommendations about Copenhagen.

// Jeg vil ikke være til stede under dit ophold.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 21 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 35
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Rygning på altanen er tilladt. Ingen kæledyr.

// Smoking allowed on the balcony. No pets.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

26 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Mirella
Dicembre 2016
Christoffer è stato molto gentile e si è reso disponibile per l' orario e la consegna delle chiavi , ci ha mostrato l' appartamento , pulito e ben organizzato . Il quartiere è tranquillo e a pochi minuti di autobus dal centro e la fermata del bus è molto vicina . E' stato un soggiorno molto piacevole , lo consiglio a tutti .

Profilo utente di Tsz Wai
Luglio 2017
Christoffer and Emilie were wonderful hosts. They responded to all enquiries quickly and were extremely helpful, as well as accommodating. They allowed us to keep our bags in the apartment past check out time as we had a late flight in the evening. The flat itself is exactly as described, containing everything we needed and was the perfect location for our 3 night trip. The building was on a quiet road and the flat windows faced away from any roads, but was within 15 mins walking distance to Norreport metro and well within half and hour's walk to the furthest tourist spot. The perfect location for us. The nearby coffee shop that was recommended was lovely. Easy to rent bikes near the flat and the building had secure and ample space within the grounds to store bikes. There was a great food market just outside Norreport metro station which had great options for all meals. Personal preference wise, bed and pillow was a bit too soft for my liking as I prefer firmer beds.

Profilo utente di Henriette
Luglio 2017
Very charming flat in a great part of Copenhagen. The location is away from any street noise, but very close to bars, restaurants, shopping and more. Only around 10 minutes walk into the center of Copenhagen. The flat had everything needed for a comfortable stay. A bonus was the balcony with chairs and table, overlooking a quiet green area. The hosts were very friendly and we had good communication. Unfortunately I did not get to meet them in person, but they made sure everything was fine. I would highly recommend this property to other guests and I hope to be back myself in the future.

Profilo utente di "Alex" Hyun Suk
Luglio 2017
We stayed 5 nights in Christoffer and Emilie's apartment in Norrebro. It was cosy and very convinient for us. Lots of cool boutiques, small casual restaurants and bars around. Could walk to the center of the city in like 20 min. and on the way there were cool hangout spots and boutiques as well. Check-in and out was smooth and Christoffer communicated through app messenger promptly and clearly. Would definitely recommend :)

Profilo utente di Matthew
Dicembre 2016
Christoffer and Emilie have a great little flat. The location is excellent with loads of great cafes, bars and boutiques surrounding and a 15 minute walk into the main shopping centre. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Profilo utente di Elin
Novembre 2016
Trevligt område, fin utsikt och mysig och tyst lägenhet. Allt man behövde och en skön säng. Boendet passar bäst för två personer. Vi kan absolut rekommendera detta boende!

Profilo utente di Mari Sand
Novembre 2016
Anbefales!!

Copenaghen, DanimarcaMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Christoffer FaurskovChristoffer Faurskov è un Superhost.

I live in Copenhagen with my girlfriend, Emilie. We are both master students who love to travel and experience new places around the world. We enjoy using Airbnb when we travel to get local experiences and also enjoy hosting other curious travelers in our apartment when we are away.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili