well equipped kitchenette for use of guests Twin bedroom 2
Looza Residence 2.twin Room + shared kitchenette
Looza Residence 2.twin Room + shared kitchenette
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Looza Residence is situated in the immediate vicinity of the University of Malta, Mater Dei Hospital and Life Science Centre.
The centre of San Gwann where one can find shops, supermarkets and all amenities is also within a short 5 minute walking distance.

L'alloggio

The twin room is comfortably and attractively furnished with 2 single beds, wardrobe and desk. Fast wifi internet connection is available in all rooms. Air conditioning unit and a ceiling fan are available for your comfort (A/C is on pay per use basis.)
Bed linen and towels are provided.
A hair dryer and iron are available upon request.
On the same floor as the guest bedrooms there is a well equipped guest kitchenette and a lovely large sun terrace which overlooks the University of Malta. We have 2 guest bedrooms that are reserved individually and the kitchenette and terrace are shared between the 2 guest bedrooms.


We are located in a very central town within a few minutes walking distance from the University of Malta, Mater Dei hospital and several English language schools. Bus stops and all amenities including a Lidl supermarket are a short walk away.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to the 2nd floor of our home where we have 2 guest rooms, a shower room, a kitchenette and a lovely large sun terrace.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are always available when you need us. We live in the same house, whenever you need anything we are just downstairs.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Aria condizionata

Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti singoli

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)

No smoking is permitted in the house however guests may use the sun terrace.
Strictly no friends of guests are permitted into the house.

WiFi internet is available at a supplement of 1 euro per day.


Cancellazioni

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Ashan
Aprile 2017
Had an excellent stay with Stefie. The house is really nice and clean with an awesome terrace for soaking up the sun. Attracts other young traveller room mates so ideal if you are travelling alone. Stefie is really kind, friendly and great to talk to. I recommend staying at Looza!
Profilo utente di Stefanie
Risposta di Stefanie:
Thanks Ashan for the lovely review. It was really a pleasure having you with and chatting with you. You are most welcome to stay with us at Looza whenever you are in Malta! Stefie Meekers
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Marie
Settembre 2016
I had a great stay at the lovely Looza house of Stefanie. The room was nice: spacious, clean and bright. The house is well located, close to the university, bus stops and supermarkets. Stefanie was a kind and thoughtful host: she was available to answer me before and during my stay, she picked me at the bus stop and was attentive to my welfare during time there. The breakfast was good as well. So, thank you Stefie for everything, I enjoyed my time with you at Looza!
Profilo utente di Stefanie
Risposta di Stefanie:
Hi Marie, It was a pleasure having you with us!! Enjoy the rest of your stay in Malta and we hope to see you again one day!
Settembre 2016

Questo host ha 6 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
MaltaMembro dal Gennaio 2012
Profilo utente di Stefanie

We are a Maltese/Belgian family with 2 children aged 18 and 20 and we have been offering homestay accommodation in our home called Looza for the past 16 years. We now also offer a private one bedroom apartment called Vista for rent.
We love travelling and good wine.
I enjoy reading, cooking, practising my French and tennis.

Lingue: English, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili