Vai al contenuto
Spacious living space.Loveseat couch for hanging out.
NEW! Private Room (Double Bedroom)
NEW! Private Room (Double Bedroom)
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This is a newly renovated basement. It's a cool and comfortable one bedroom with a shared kitchen and bathroom. We're in a friendly family neighbourhood and just a 10min walk to the Skytrain Line (16min to Downtown, 5min to Metrotown). 3min walk to the bus!

L'alloggio

This is a brand new renovated basement suite with new kitchen and bathroom.

Note: The ceiling height is about 7ft.

Accesso ospiti

You'll have access to laundry, all cutlery, plates, pots, frying pan, toaster oven, microwave, electric stove, and a full sized fridge.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We'll make sure you get settled in and get any local information of sights, restaurants and outdoor activities :)

Altre cose da evidenziare

Ps. If you have more than 1 guest, you can check out our other listings in the same house below:

Private Room (Single Bed): https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/3183304

Private Room (Full Bed): https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/3167885

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Internet wireless
Asciugatrice
Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 24 €
Sconto settimanale: 3%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 divano
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

No large groups. No parties. Stay is meant for registered guests only. Kitchen and bathroom are shared by other guests so the golden rule applies: After using the kitchen and/or bathroom, please return everything to it's original state right after use :)

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Camera da letto con serratura
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

18 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Miho
Ottobre 2017
とても居心地が良く、静かで過ごしやすかったです。 駅も歩いて10分ほどにありますし、治安もいい。 分からないことは連絡すると、すぐに教えて頂けてとても有難かったです。

Profilo utente di Bai
Ottobre 2017
The room is very nice and is convenient to take train or bus.

Profilo utente di Karolina
Settembre 2017
The room is huge and the apartment has everything you need. It is a separate apartment downstairs whereas the owners are living upstairs so you rarely actually see them. I was sharing the kitchen and bathroom with only one more guest. All clean. Own entrance. Laundry on site. 10 minute walk from the sky train. Very good value for money.

Profilo utente di Nir
Settembre 2017
Nice, quiet, clean and well maintained (URL HIDDEN) with Donna was super smooth. I enjoyed my stay & will definitely be back.

Profilo utente di Verena
Verena
Luglio 2017
I had an amazing stay at Donnas Apartment! The room was spacious and the Kitchen as well ! Communication with Donna was really good, when ever I got any questions she answered them super quickly!! The skytrain Station was a bit far away (for me it was a 12-15 Minutes walk, but I am sure I walk really slow) but once you got there it is only a 10 minutes ride to downtown! All in all a really great airbnb experience that I would recommend to everyone planning on going to Vancouver:)

Profilo utente di Angela
Giugno 2017
The place got everything you need :) The room was full of decorations that made me feel like home! The bed was nice, and they prepared extra blankets for me which was very thoughtful! The kitchen was clean and tidy, and it got many cook wares as well. The bathroom was very clean. Very nice host! This was literally the best place I've ever stayed!

Profilo utente di Katharina
Maggio 2017
Donna and Nouver were the nicest hosts one can possibly imagine! I stayed for 2 months and would definitely do it again. Airbnb guests have a private access through the backyard and can lock the doors to their private rooms. The bathroom was very clean and the kitchen was well equipped (there were even lunch boxes). Whenever I had a problem or a question, Donna took care of it very quickly. The bed was really comfy as well and the wifi works perfectly too. :) Thanks again for everything and enjoy the warm summer days!

Vancouver, CanadaMembro dal Novembre 2012
Profilo utente di Donna

My husband and I are from Vancouver, British Columbia Canada. Our backgrounds are in Engineering and Business. We love to golf, ski and play tennis.. We enjoy reading good books, watching movies, and trying new foods and restaurants! We're always on the look out for a good california rolls, salmon sashimi and some good pho ;)

Lingue: English, Français, 中文
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili