Vai al contenuto
front room with Tv and grand pianoFrench doors from kitchen onto garden
Intera casa di città

Two double bedrooms - sunny h

Profilo utente di Fran

Two double bedrooms - sunny h

5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
2 bagni
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
2 bagni
CaminoQuesta è una delle poche case della zona che dispone di questa caratteristica.
Pulizia perfetta9 ospiti recenti hanno trovato questa casa pulitissima.
Ottima esperienza di check-inIl 95% degli ospiti recenti ha assegnato una valutazione da 5 stelle alla procedura di check-in di questa casa.

Family home, 2 double bedrooms 2 bathrooms new kitchen and dining area which opens onto paved sunny garden filled with flowers in raised beds. Large front lounge with grand piano. Close to trendy Gloucester road, frequent buses. Quiet neighbourhood.


TV via cavo
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa

Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Orario per il check-in: 12:00 - 17:00
Check-out entro le 12:00


74 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Francis
luglio 2018
A lovely house full of character. Modern well equipped kitchen. Beautiful sunny garden. short walk to Gloucester Road with many and varied shops, eating places and direct bus route to city centre - although we used taxis ( uber) as there were 4 of us. Fran is a warm friendly hos…
Profilo utente di Andrew
luglio 2018
An excellent house with an amazing garden.
Profilo utente di Tracy
luglio 2018
The house was wonderful and everything we needed. We were welcomed by Fran who was friendly and helpful. The beds were super comfortable and there was everything in the house to make our stay great! Some added extras were left, milk, cookies and some fruit and a well stocked kit…
Profilo utente di Jonathan
luglio 2018
Stylish, homely and welcoming town house with a beautiful garden. Fran was a gracious and practical host, even lending us bunting and lights to decorate a local community hall. Cannot recommend this highly enough.
Profilo utente di Marie
luglio 2018
Ett perfekt boende för dig med barn som vill upptäcka Bristol. Vi bodde med våra tre barn i åldrarna 8-13. Fran är snabb att svara på frågor, både före resan och under tiden du är där. När vi kom fanns Fran på plats för att visa hur allt fungerade och hon hade även mjölk, frukt o…
Profilo utente di Fran
Risposta di Fran:
A perfect accommodation for those with children who want to discover Bristol. We stayed with our three children ages 8-13. Fran is quick to answer questions, both before the trip and the while you are there. When we arrived, Fran was in place to show how everything worked and she also had milk, fruit and cakes and more in the fridge as a welcome, which is grateful when you have traveled with children. The house is located near Gloucester Road where there are restaurants and grocery stores as well as other shops. During our visit we took the train to Cardiff one day. Fran was helpful with information here. We visited Bristol city and one day we went to the neighborhood park a few minutes from the house where there was a splash pool for children between about 1-10 years. We really recommend both Fran as host and accommodation in itself.
luglio 2018
Profilo utente di Nancy
giugno 2018
Fran's house is gorgeous. So many homely touches. Couldn't have enjoyed my stay any more than we did. Love that house and such a lovely lady
Profilo utente di Leonard
maggio 2018
A lovely house, beautifully decorated, fabulous amenities, great communication on connections and local resources. A personal massive thank you to the amazing host Fran who for me made our stay in Bristol all the more perfect

Ospitato da Fran

Bristol, Regno UnitoMembro dal maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Fran
81 recensioni
Fran è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
I no longer teach and so love my time ‘at home’. My garden is a true pleasure and I potter in it most days when I am here. My allotment which looks up to the Clifton Suspension bridge and Ashton Court deer park is an idyllic location and it is such a pleasure to garden there. Now…
Lingue: Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.


Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili