Vai al contenuto
Living room with ceiling fan and standing fan, cable TV, sliding doors to terrace and sea view.Southwest sea view from private terrace with dining area and garden.  Witness Flying Foxes flying to Panay 20-40 minutes after the sun sets.
Intero appartamento

★HUGE Terrace ★ 270° Views ★ PARKING ★ 100m2 QUIET

★HUGE Terrace ★ 270° Views ★ PARKING ★ 100m2 QUIET

2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno

LEAVE THE CROWDS BEHIND & Relax at our hillside apartment with 270° sea & forest views. Watch Flying Foxes at sunset. Enjoy breakfast on the HUGE terrace. Plunge in the pool. Look at the stars.

Get close-up views of local life in the quiet residential area of Balinghai in Yapak. Only 10min walk/trike to secluded Balinghai beach, Puka & other less touristy beaches. Trike to the center & join the crowds at the hundreds of cafes/bars, shops, famous Bulabog & White Beaches...all within 10min!


Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa

Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Orario per il check-in: 14:00 - 19:00
Check-out entro le 12:00


Ampia porta di ingresso alla casa
Accesso senza gradini al bagno


92 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Anis
aprile 2018
L'appartement en soi est agréable, assez bien équipé et la terrasse est vraiment un gros plus avec la vue. Nous avons logé dans l'unité 4 mais Christella nous a gentiment surclassé dans l'unité 7, qui offre une vue époustouflante. Le quartier est sûr, Mariano et Niri (les employ…
Profilo utente di Graham
marzo 2018
Huge outdoor area, perfectly clean and maintained, excellent and helpful staff. Host a pleasure to deal with and quick to respond. A little outside the bustling areas so therefore peaceful and quiet but still very easy to get to. Great view down the coast from the patio.
Profilo utente di Jasper
ottobre 2017
Warm water didn't work, airco didn't work, late replies of the tenant, electricitity fell out in the night So even the fan was out. Complaining didn't help due to bad English of the staff. Classical scenario of overpromissing!
Profilo utente di Christella
Risposta di Christella:
Dear Jasper, We apologize for any inconveniences you had during your stay. The comfort of our guests is very important to us and we do everything necessary to respond to guest concerns in a timely manner. I have checked with our staff regarding your comments and they have confirmed that there was no power interruption during your 1 night stay. We keep a log to document the dates/times of power interruption for our references and for moments like this to confirm guest complaints. The water heater and air conditioner are also working. After receiving your complaint, we immediately had the technician test the ac to ensure it is working properly. Our staff that were on duty the day you arrived speak good English. We honored your early check-in request for 10am. The morning staff was there from 8am-5pm and then the afternoon staff arrived at 3pm. They said there were no complaints until you checked out the next day. If for some chance there was a power interruption during your stay, perhaps in the middle of the night when all staff are sleeping, and we missed it, we sincerely apologize for your discomfort. We have a generator on-site but it has to be turned on manually by staff. The staff house is located right in front of the property so for emergencies, guests can easily contact them. We also provide contact numbers inside every apartment so guests can call us for any inquiries. If you had communicated with us your concerns, I assure you we would have responded immediately with a solution. We hope you consider staying with us again. We will do everything in our power to ensure you have a better experience. Sincerely, Ella Shambala Terraces - Boracay Apartments
ottobre 2017
Profilo utente di Min
ottobre 2017
Christine and Ella is always very responsive and when we arrive the whole office and team is professional and always eager to offer efficient help. The apartment is exactly like the photos posted and with very detailed description on how to find it. When we arrive the apartment …
Profilo utente di Jera
settembre 2017
Ella's property have a very stunning view especially for sunset viewing. The place is far from D'mall and White Beach, also means that the place is quite and peaceful which we like the most, just what we need. Good part is, Puka beach is near from the property. Her caretaker Myra…
Profilo utente di Rob
settembre 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Christellas. The terrance is a great place to just hang out and we even worked out on it some days. We also rented a motorbike off someone they recommended which I would advise doing since the place is quite far from the the main tourist areas. Inter…
Profilo utente di Frankie
luglio 2017
Very relaxing place to stay

Ospitato da Christella

SpagnaMembro dal gennaio 2012
Profilo utente di Christella
181 recensioni
5 Referenze
We are married with 1 small dog (6kg). Non-smokers who love to travel. Currently living in Spain. We are also Airbnb hosts with listings in the Philippines and Spain. We are ideal guests who respect your home and ask you to do the same with ours. We are environmentally-f…
Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Tagalog
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.


Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili