Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

Monolocale

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Angel lane studio has an open-plan kitchen with a table and chairs, and a living room with sofa and flat-screen TV. The double bedroom features a double bed and large wardrobe.

L'alloggio

Just minutes walk from Ipswich marina, Ipswich town centre and 1 miles from Ipswich Rail Station , this bright, modern studio is a 5-minute walk from various bars, restaurants and shops, and it has free Wi-Fi throughout.The studio has an open-plan kitchen with a table and chairs, and a living room with sofa and flat-screen TV. The double bedroom features a double bed and large wardrobe.

The kitchen is fully equipped with an oven, washing machine, microwave, refrigerator, stove, toaster and kitchenware. Tea/coffee making facilities are provided.

The bathroom has a very powerful shower and bath.

Free parking space is available between 8pm and 8am across the road in the public car park. Outside of these hours it is available but chargeable.

Maid service optional once a week to change bedding/towels and clean if required (chargeable).

This property is rated for the best value in Ipswich! Guests are getting more for their money when compared to other properties in Ipswich and returning.

Interazione con gli ospiti

All guests will given a telephone number of the property owner who is happy to assist.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 12€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 47€
Cauzione: 234€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 22:00.

Strictly no smoking and no pets.
We expect people to respect the apartment and treat it like home.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

6 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Grant
Giugno 2017
Good location close to Marina. Comfortable for a short stay in Central Ipswich.

Profilo utente di Julie
Maggio 2017
Good location, walking distance to most things. Compact accomadation. Car parking is a pay and display free between 8pm and 8am.

Profilo utente di Priyank
Aprile 2017
Everything was perfect about this nice little studio apartment, the convenient location, fully fitted kitchen and bathroom and nice bed. It is a good place for anyone travelling to Ipswich and wants to stay closer to waterfront or the town centre. Sarah is a great host and provided us with all necessary and required support.

Profilo utente di Raj
Aprile 2017
Comfortable place , close to shops and restaurants. Parking Is an issue if you have to stay long.

Profilo utente di Claire
Marzo 2017
Great stay

Profilo utente di Darren
Agosto 2016
The property was very clean and with all mod cons. Welcoming and nicely finished in a modern style. It is located between the restaurants of the quayside and the town centre so well placed for access to anything you should need. Sarah was incredibly welcoming and helpful and made contact during the stay to ensure all was ok without encroaching upon me at all. All in all a comfortable and enjoyable place to stay. Ideal for a couple in area or a visiting business traveller as there is space to work and rest and to cook if required. I felt safe and relaxed and would definitely stay again if in the area.

Ipswich, Regno Unito · Membro dal Aprile 2014
Profilo utente di Sarah

I own and manage a professional serviced apartment portfolio in Ipswich.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.