Main bedroomThis is the single bedroom.
Beautiful flat one minute to beach!
Beautiful flat one minute to beach!


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

2 Camere da letto

5 Letti


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

2 Camere da letto

5 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

My home is a lovely flat that is in a fantastic location. It's two minutes walk to the main shops and 1 minute to the beach! It has one double bedroom and one single room. It also has a double sofa bed which can sleep two people.

L'alloggio

My flat is in a beautiful Brighton square. The park square gardens are open to visitors and get the sun throughout the day.At the end of my road is the ornate Brighton bandstand. It is a lower ground floor flat which is lovely and cool in the summer and warm in the winter. It can sleep 3 well and 5 if you include the sofa bed in the main living space. There is a computer available for guests to use. There is a DVD player and a range of DVDs on the bookshelf which guests are welcome to use. I also have a Cast so can link anything from the computer screen to the TV. The dining table seats four, though it can be extended to seat six. There is also a travel cot available. And now there is a dishwasher too!

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to the entire flat. There is a private front door to my flat.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I, or a member of my family, will be there to greet guests and hand over the keys and then will leave you to enjoy your stay.
Check out time is 12 noon, but guests are welcome to leave their bags and pick them up later so they can enjoy the rest of the day.

Altre cose da evidenziare

My daughter's dog sometimes stays in this flat. She will not be there during your stay. Bedford Square is quiet so no hen or stag nights please.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 5
Check-In: 13:00 - 16:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Tastierino numerico


Prezzi
Cauzione: 118€
Prezzo per il weekend: 296€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 13:00 - 16:00.

This is a residential square and so guests need to be respectful of neighbours.
I am happy for guests to smoke in the area just outside the front door. An ash tray will be provided.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

53 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di James
Maggio 2017
Odette is an amazing host with a lovely home. Very welcoming and would definitely stay there again. 10/10
Profilo utente di Odette
Risposta di Odette:
You were all absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much!
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Sarah
Maggio 2017
Very central location in Brighton walking distance to promenade, bars restaurants yet in a quiet residential spot ideal for weekend away.Thanks Odette for homemade bread very well received by our kids! Sarah
Profilo utente di Odette
Risposta di Odette:
Thank you too and many thanks to all your lovely family
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Linda
Maggio 2017
Odette is a great host. The flat is lovely, clean, cosy and welcoming. We arrived to fresh baked bread and bagels and lots of provisions to make our stay really enjoyable.
Profilo utente di Odette
Risposta di Odette:
Thank you too, Linda, for being such a wonderful guest.
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Samantha
Maggio 2017
Lovely

Profilo utente di Dominic
Maggio 2017
I just stayed at Odette's place one night over the weekend with a couple of friends/bandmates as we had a gig in Hove. Odette was absolutely brilliant from start to finish with booking this trip, answering messages really quickly and when we got there really helpful with the accommodation and area. There are helpful little notes around the flat which are a great touch. Everything is exactly as you would expect from the pictures and description and immaculately clean and tidy. We even had a loaf of fresh home made bread waiting for us on arrival! Location-wise it is 1 minute from the sea front and in the middle of Brighton and Hove so easy to get to both areas. I was slightly worried that it would be too quiet if anything as we would be coming in quite late but this was fine and Odette was not phased by us arriving with all our music gear and bank holiday weekend plans! We had a couple of great chats and would not hesitate to come back here next time I am in Brighton.
Profilo utente di Odette
Risposta di Odette:
Thank you, Dom! It was an absolute joy to host you all. You are all most welcome back anytime.
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Sangita
Aprile 2017
Odettes Place was central and lovely. The location was ideal for our family stay and the hot cross buns she left over Easter were a great touch.

Profilo utente di Emilie
Aprile 2017
Odette très gentille et attentionnée, petit déjeuner fourni !

Brighton, Regno Unito · Membro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Odette

I grew up by the sea. I have nearly always lived by water. I moved to Brighton to be with my family.

My favourite book is 'Pride and Prejudice'. (I have the DVD.) My favourite film is 'Brief Encounter'. And 'Shawshank' - you can see the 10th anniversary dvd if you stay here.

Sorry to my guests: I am seriously allergic to cheese. Bring your own.

You are all most welcome to my home. I am so lucky to have it. While you are here, it is yours. Enjoy the flat and the fabulous area.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Odette.
Odette
Vicky aiuta l'host.
Vicky