Vai al contenuto
Bedroom 2018
Intera casa di città

Lemon Tree Patio,Olvera,Andalucia

Profilo utente di Zoe
Zoe

Lemon Tree Patio,Olvera,Andalucia

4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni

Zoe and her friends always offer a warm welcome to you, and hope you enjoy our cosy and comfortable house Lemon Tree Patio, where you can spend endless relaxing days on the terrace, in Olvera. We all love Olvera and hope you will too!

Servizi

Essenziali
Camino
Riscaldamento
Ferro da stiro
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
TV

Regole della casa

Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Orario per il check-in: 16:00 - 20:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Accessibilità

Ampia porta di ingresso alla casa
Sentiero d'ingresso illuminato

Disponibilità

58 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Eric
Eric
agosto 2018
Holà Zoé, Comme convenue voici toutes nos remarques sur cette location : La première chose à signaler est qu’il n’est pas possible de se garer à proximité de la maison, on peut juste stationner quelques minutes pour décharger ses courses ! La maison est à l’angle de trois ruelles…
Profilo utente di Zoe
Risposta di Zoe:
Eric, Thank you for your review. It is possible to park outside the house to unload bags, shopping but as described there is plenty of parking around the house, if this isn’t possible there is a large free parking lot one street down, all Traditional Spanish villages are the same, people understand this and will happily wait if you give them a smile and a wave. The house is on the corner of a one way traffic route, in the centre of the village, I’ve never heard it being described as busy before, unfortunately people need to get to school, and work so those times maybe busier than the rest of the day, again its a working traditional Spanish village. The bed (mattress and Divan base) is new and everyone comments on how comfortable it is, so i’m sorry you didn’t find this so, I wasn’t aware someone broke a bed, it has now been replaced, if you had told me as i repeatedly requested you do so I would have got one within a few hours as I have done now. The TV is only for DVD use this is stated, most people connect a iPad to the excellent WIFI if they want to sit in a watch tv. The Gas bottle was bought delivered and connected with 4 hours, again if you had told me at the time, instead of saying there were things wrong then it would have been quicker, but if you remember you refused. There were 3 frying pans, the one that someone has scratched has now been removed and replaced, again within a hour of discovering it. I will look at purchasing a shelf unit this week for the bottom bathroom, thank you. The water you need to simply move the tap around, I will make sure people are aware of this in future, Thank you for telling me about the chair, I will get someone to look at it this week, and cushions are in the house, again if you told me, i could have told you this, but i'm unable to help if you just tell me there are problems but refuse to tell me what, i’m sorry that you were awoken from a nap, if you had communicated with me in a normal manner all of the above could have been avoided, yet you refused to communicate with me and were so rude, despite my requests to help. Reported and received support from Airbnb.
agosto 2018
Profilo utente di Frank Reza
Frank Reza
agosto 2018
Bevor hier nun der Aufenthalt (1 Nacht) bewertet werden soll, muss über eine aktuelle Besonderheit gesprochen werden. Die Gäste werden erst kurz vor dem Aufenthalt aufgefordert, Fotos von ihren Pässen zu machen sowie ihre Adressen abzutippen und alles per Airbnb-Mail zu schicken…
Profilo utente di Zoe
Risposta di Zoe:
I am surprised by your review given that you were only at the property one night, and when I asked if everything was ok , you answered it was, you noted that 2 light bulbs were out to which I arranged someone to come and replace them straight away. Which you thanked me for profusely. The house has recently been reviewed for a Casa Rural status and due to the old thick walls was not found it needed air-conditioning. I’m not sure what you expect for just around 15 euros per person per night, but maybe I should consider getting air-conditioning and put my prices up, so thank you for highlighting this. Also in line with the Junta de Andalucia it is required that I now need to provide the details of everyone staying this is a legal requirement you provide your hotel, or rental house the requirements are I believe the same. We recently moved the bed for a brand new bed so unfortunately took down the mosquito net, which was only for show. The updated photos are on the listing? The spots on the ceiling you are referring to was due to the bad weather we had a few months ago, and is completely dry and awaiting being painted, again this is a old Andalucian cottage so these thing happen (and get resolved) I am shocked that you mention the toilet paper, if you know anything about Spain it is well known that you don’t put anything else down the toilet, I said you can put small amount of toilet paper down but please don’t put a lot, and certainly nothing else, please put everything else in the bins provided - so again I’m confused why you’ve said this? As i said it was ok to not put a excessive amount The pans will be replaced this month I was unaware of this and of course as exercised in the other little issues now I know I will of course replace as soon as I’m able to. All my responses to your questions were answered straight away, you thanked me for this and said that you wished all hosts were like me , so I am confused by your review. Thank you from bringing these items to my attention I will of course action what I can as soon as I am able.
agosto 2018
Profilo utente di José Luis
José Luis
luglio 2018
Very confortable house. Really good WiFi. And a very good place to visit Olvera and surroundings.
Profilo utente di Zoe
Risposta di Zoe:
Thank you for your review , excellent guest and would welcome back anytime x
luglio 2018
Profilo utente di Rose
Rose
giugno 2018
Zoe's place is very homely and easily accessible with a bathroom on both ground and first floors. It is very well thought out and cleverly designed - we particularly enjoyed the patio directly off the ground floor kitchen/living room area. We felt right at home in the lovely co…
Profilo utente di Karla
Karla
maggio 2018
Das Haus hat uns gut gefallen, die Küche ist gut ausgestattet. Alles war sauber und liebevoll ausgestattet. Der Patio war größer als erwartet. Wir haben den Parkplatz unten im Ort genutzt, die Straßen sind steil, typisch für die Bergdörfer. Olvera war als Ausgangspunkt für Wander…
Profilo utente di Zoe
Risposta di Zoe:
Thank you for your review <3 I hope to see you back sometime soon , Zoe x
maggio 2018
Profilo utente di Jacques
Jacques
maggio 2018
Petit logement sympa avec un petit patio et une terrasse en surplomb. Un peu bruyant au niveau de la rue la nuit, mais nous ne sommes pas habitué, habitant en campagne.
Profilo utente di Inmaculada
Inmaculada
maggio 2018
No hemos podido usar la terraza ni el patio porque el tiempo no ha acompañado; pero son dos espacios acogedores. Las fotos hacen parecer la casa más grande, pero, aunque es más pequeña de lo que parece, es suficiente para estar unos días. La limpieza podría estar mejor, pero resu…
Profilo utente di Zoe
Risposta di Zoe:
Thank you for your review, I have preset, arrival instructions, asking you to message when you were 30 mins away. You didn’t do this, hence me asking my neighbour to give you the key , which they did within 10 mins of arrival. With regard to the water heater - I do feel somewhat unfair given that I replied to your message within 3 mins of messaging me. I then had, my neighbour attend, my key holder within 15 mins and a plumber with the hour who identified and fixed the broken water heater on a Sunday evening (and a bank holiday) You said you identified the problem Sunday morning but for some reason left it until 9pm on the Sunday night to message me? I will take up the cleanliness issues with my cleaner as that isn’t acceptable and for that I appoligise, when I stay every month it’s spotless so I’m surprised with this.
maggio 2018

Ospitato da Zoe

Olvera, SpagnaMembro dal maggio 2010
Profilo utente di Zoe
68 recensioni
9 Referenze
Verified
My love affair with Spain started when I spent some time as an au-pair in my teens. After having a awful experience, being rescued from the family by a old family friend and taken to Marbella, I spent the next few years trying to get back to Spain. In 2002 I finally sold my house…
Lingue: English, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili