yes, there's a bike on the wallchillings

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Clean and light apartment with everything you need (comfortable bed, washing machine, wifi etc.) within a 2 min. walk of Vondelpark. My street is very quiet, but bars and shops are right around the corner and you're close to museums and leidsesquare

L'alloggio

It's a perfect and spacious apartment for a couple.
The bed is 1.60 m wide. I will make sure that it's made for you. And that there is enough space in the closet for your clothes. And I will provide clean towels.
There's a little balcony in the back.
What's more to tell? Please check out my pictures!

Accesso ospiti

There's a kitchen with most things you will need. 4 Pit stove (gas), dishwasher, a microwave/oven combo, small electrical grill, pans, cutlery, plates etc.

There's a tv and a nintendo Wii with some games.
There's Wifi of course.

There's a washing machine and a dryer you can use.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Depending on your arrival date I will hand you the keys and show you around.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 25 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 25
Cauzione: 250
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 00:00.

You can smoke inside, but please open a window if you do. Please smoke extra special cigarettes on the balcony ;)
No parties please, no loud music after 11. Be nice to my neigbours if you run into them on the stairs :)


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

7 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Nestor
Marzo 2017
a nice neigborhood .... quiet and familiar.... supermarket arounf the corner ..... vegetarian organic supermarket two blocks away..... an a marvelous apartment

Profilo utente di Raz
Ottobre 2016
Amazing place, amazing apartment and amazing Location!

Profilo utente di Julie
Ottobre 2016
One of my favorite AirBnb experiences. I absolutely loved staying at Sjam's apartment. It was clean, charming and in the perfect location. I loved the Vondelpark area. And Sjam made the checking in/checking out process super easy- his wonderful friend was there to help with the key exchange. I hope I get the chance to stay here again next time I'm back in Amsterdam. Thanks so much Sjam for opening up your wonderful home!

Profilo utente di Eduardo
Agosto 2015
Sjam's apartment is very well located, very comfortable, has everything you need to spend a few days in Amsterdam. I did not get to know him but her friend was very helpful and helped me a lot. definitely recommend.

Profilo utente di Aure
Agosto 2015
Sjam m'a très bien accueilli. Son appartement est très agréable à vivre . J'y retournerai sans hésiter.

Profilo utente di Steven
Settembre 2014
I had a comfortable stay at Sjam's apartment recently...big, spacious and clean home. The apartment is located near to Vondel park, within walking distance to trams. There are also a few local cafés and bars which were great if you want to avoid the crowds within the city centre. I would stay again if I came back to Amsterdam.

Profilo utente di Manuela
Giugno 2014
Sjam's apartment is just like in the pictures, very original and cosy. It is also very quiet and the location ideal. Sjam was very nice, responsive and generous (he has a beautiful collection of records available for guests!), although we haven't met him in person. One minor detail is the mattress which was too soft but this is really a minor - and subjective - detail! Thank you Sjam for your hospitality!!!

Amsterdam, Paesi BassiMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Sjam

Hey there!

I'm Sjam, I've been living in Amsterdam for about 9 years now. I'm a musician. Sometimes when I'm out of town you can rent my apartment.

I like my place, I think you will enjoy it too!

Lingue: English, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili