Your room - now a double size bed Your room - now a double bed
Best Location and Comfortable Stay
Ospitato da Iulia
Iulia è l'host.Iulia è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Big and cozy apartment in the charming Little Italy with 3 private rooms. Public transportation: 2 metro and 3 bus stations 5 min walking distance. Plenty of diverse grocery stores, bars and restaurants. In the middle of everything, but in a quiet corner. Plus an awesome friendly host =)
Click the link for a video of the neighborhood
(URL HIDDEN)

L'alloggio

The apartment is located in Little Italy AKA Far Mile End. It is on the second floor of a duplex, very spacious and comfortable. It is great for tourists because of its excellent position.
It is only 5 min away from the most famous market "Jean-Talon" & one of largest parks - Jarry Park (which has a free outside pool). The neighborhood has lots of nice bars and restaurants, stores and grocery stores. There is a 24h gas station 3 min away walking distance(URL HIDDEN)There are 2 metro stations in less than 8 min walking distance and the buss going downtown and to the old city is right in font of the building (20 min away from downtown by bus). There are 2 Bixi stations in less than 5 min walk from the house (if u like to bike).
The house is fully furnished, has all the appliances and there is high speed internet. You can cook, do laundry, enjoy some time in the balcony...
The available room is fully furnished with everything that you need to be comfortable (closet, shelves, comfy double bed, desk, chair). You can come just with your traveling bag :)(URL HIDDEN)am working and studying. I enjoy meeting new people, sharing a glass of wine and stories. I have hosted many people from different countries and we have always had a great time. Make me a part of your trip, and I bet you won't regret it :)

Accesso ospiti

Private room, living room, bathroom, kitchen, balcony

Interazione con gli ospiti

Usually evening and some weekends

Altre cose da evidenziare

Please read the house rules =)


Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop

Regole della casa

The guests have to clean after themselves in their private room as well as in the public space. Cleaning after themselves involves things like: cleaning the bathtub after they shower, cleaning the kitchen after they have used it, washing their plates and stove after using it, etc.
There is no cleaning fee so pls keep in mind that we all share the space.

I really prefer not walking with the outside shoes in the house.

Please try to keep the noise to a minimum in the morning.

Thank you for your cooperation =)


Cancellazioni

20 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Aranza
Settembre 2017
The place is just wonderful :) It's really cozy and truly makes you feel at home. It's so close to public transport it so easy to get anywhere in the city! Iulia was not around much as she is really busy lately, but was always super friendly, nice and willing to help. The only downside is, as cleanliness depends on all roomies, things can get a little bit messy if one refuses to truly commit. Yet, I highly recommend the place. Definitely one the best options in Montreal!

Profilo utente di Frédéric
Marzo 2017
Logement équipé avec tout le nécessaire pour passer un bon séjour. Iuliua est très accueillante et nous avons passé de bons moments de partage ensemble et avec les autres colocataires airbnb.

Profilo utente di Irene
Febbraio 2016
Iulia ha sido una anfitriona encantadora y siempre dispuesta a ayudar. Su apartamento es confortable, está equipado con todo lo necesario y muy bien comunicado tanto por bus como por metro. Ha sido una experiencia fantástica! :) Iulia has been a wonderful host and always willing to help. Her apartment is very comfortable and it has everything you could need during your stay. It is also very easily accesible with both bus and metro. It has been a fantastic experience! :)

Profilo utente di Sylvain
Gennaio 2015
Très bon accueil de Iulia. Elle m'a donné des conseils sur les choses à voir et à faire. Sa coloc est très sympa également.

Profilo utente di Azadeh
Novembre 2014
Iulia is a good host and the location is also good and near to many markets and subway.

Profilo utente di Marion
Settembre 2014
J'ai vraiment passé un agréable séjour (3semaines) en compagnie de Iulia et de Yogi, son chat. Comme Iulia a beaucoup de connaissances et qu'elle sortait régulièrement, cela m'a permis de me sentir comme chez moi. Iulia a été très accueillante et s'est quand même montrée disponible ce qui nous a permis de passer des moments vraiment agréables. Yogi est un chat persan très gentil et toujours en demande de caresses. L'emplacement de l'appartement de Iulia est également est vraiment génial, je suis "tombée en amour" avec ce quartier. C'est un quartier typique de Montréal, a 2 minutes du Marché Jean Talon, qui est vraiment extraordinaire pour tout ce qui est fruits, légumes et gourmandises. Les métros sont pas moins (De Castelnau a environ 2 minutes et Jean Talon a environ 7 minutes., ce qui est très pratique pour se déplacer dans Montréal. Je remercie encore Iulia pour son accueil, mais de toute façon, on va se revoir !

Profilo utente di Gonzalo
Settembre 2014
I stayed with Iulia for one week and it was a very nice experience. Iulia is a great host, so nice! The room was very nice, just like the ad. The house has everything you'll need in your stay, and it's really well located. The metro station is less than 5 minutes walkin, there's lots of cafe, restaurant, banks, grocery stores, the jean-talon market, and everything. Totally recommended! PS: The cat is very nice also, don't worry!

Montreal, CanadaMembro dal Ottobre 2011
Profilo utente di IuliaIulia è un Superhost.
Hi there! My name is Iulia. I am a girl in her late 20ies. I am friendly and laid-back. I enjoy spending time with friends, having interesting conversations, meeting new people and traveling. I also like to cook and eat healthy. I have been living in Montreal for over 11 yea…
Lingue: English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili