Dining area and kitchen.Garden deck with breakfast table.
Berkeley Cottage
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

We have a furnished backyard garden cottage in Northwest Berkeley. Close to the 4th street district, Monterey Market, REI, and many other shops. North Berkeley BART is a 15 minute walk (7 minute by bike). Easy parking and freeway access.

L'alloggio

Our garden cottage is a secluded retreat in the midst of bustling Berkeley. Easy access to I-80 means less time in the town traffic, but San Francisco, Oakland, Napa and other destinations are easy to get to. The cottage is cozy, but comfortable for 2 adults. There are no special accommodations for children, but there is a sofa that can be used in a pinch (it won't fit adults). There is a full kitchen, a fridge, and all the comforts of home. We have had wireless internet installed specifically for the cottage, but no TV at this point. If you have any special requests, please ask and we'll try to accommodate you.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to the entire cottage, and their own private deck and garden. To respect our privacy, the main house back yard and deck are not available to cottage guests.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are available to answer questions, and to resolve any issues that may arise.

Altre cose da evidenziare

My partner and I live in the main house, and I work from home so any questions can be answered relatively quickly. We prefer to be called or texted, rather than have guests knock on our back door to maintain respectful privacy. The cottage is not suitable for large parties, or loud noisy behavior.

When parking, we ask that you park on the street in front of our house. If there are no spots there, please park across the street where there are usually plenty of open spaces that aren't in front of neighbor's houses.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Internet wireless
Essenziali

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 52 €
Deposito cauzionale 86 €
Sconto settimanale: 18%
Prezzo per il weekend 91 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Treat our home as your own, enjoy the space, and please be respectful.
There is 100% no smoking, if you are a smoker we would like to politely ask that you find a different house to rent.
Please no candles.
Please no pets.
If you encounter anything that isn't working right, please let us know as soon as possible. Repair work may arise, and sometimes we won't know unless you tell us.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

68 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Angus
Settembre 2017
Rudi and his wife were so incredibly helpful and kind. I booked Rudi's place for my parents, who were visiting me for a week and a half. At first, they were a little apprehensive about staying at a stranger's place (they were not too accustomed to airbnb's services), but once they settled down, they really appreciated having a "home" during their stay. Rudi's place is a small, immaculate cottage at the back of their house with everything you need. The kitchen and bathroom are well-stocked with supplies, and the bedroom has ample storage space (even with a laundry hamper!) My favourite part of the place is the sky window - it brings a lot of natural light into the room. I asked Rudi if my parents could check-in earlier than 4pm, and he immediately accommodated my request. I arranged the check-in and pick up the keys from his wife, who was very kind and took her time explaining to my parents about how to separate trash, recycling, and compost in the backyard. I appreciate that she greeted us warmly every time she saw us and made conversation, but at the same time gave us plenty of personal space and privacy. Rudi left detailed instructions regarding house rules and check-out, and offered his time to answer any questions, though we never had problems with the place or the hosts. When my parents were leaving, they were sad to part ways with this cozy place they called "home" for the past 10 days. I am really grateful that Rudi and his wife were able to provide such a comfortable expereicene for my parents.

Profilo utente di Pedro
Agosto 2017
Genial. La casa esta muy cuidada y ofrece lo que tiene. Si vas en coche facil aparcar en la zona. Solo le falta la tv y la lavadora, pero pone claramente que no tiene. Zona tranquila solo rota por el tren. A 20 minutos a pie del Bart. Los anfitriones muy amables y dispuestos para lo que necesites.

Profilo utente di Sebastian
Agosto 2017
Wonderful place and environment

Profilo utente di Dovivian@Sina.Com
Luglio 2017
It's an awesome experience living in this clean and convenient cottage, several supermarkets aren't far about 5-10mins driving, kitchen is quite good, neighbors are friendly.

Profilo utente di Wanqiu
Luglio 2017
Really a quiet and lovely place to stay. Easy to check in. We had a chance to talk with Wanda, a very nice lady.

Profilo utente di Janet
Giugno 2017
If Rudi's place is open, you should stay. The cottage was comfortable and cozy, with everything we needed. We loved the feel of the place, the garden, the location, and all of the homey touches. Rudi made it easy to check in and out; he also put together a helpful guidebook of the area. Finding our way around was no problem. We were attending a workshop at Stir Fry Seminars; Rudi's cottage gave us a 20 minute walk to and from to process what we learned. We would definitely stay again.

Profilo utente di Charlotte
Giugno 2017
A very convenient location, especially if you are a young person that enjoys coffee shops and an entertaining night life. Additionally he has a wonderful garden. He has arranged for a parking space right in front of his house which is pretty great.

Berkeley, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Settembre 2013
Profilo utente di RudiRudi è un Superhost.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili