Vai al contenuto
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Space and books are bountiful in this room for up to three persons. Warm and relaxing. Sleeping space, library and camara oscura all at once. Welcome !

Accesso ospiti

In the morning you will be offered breakfast in our dining room, which is open to you for the rest of the day: tea, coffee, have a chat or watch tv.

In summer, the hanging garden is open to relax, have breakfast or enjoy our small orchard: figs, strawberries, apricots, apples, plums and grapes.

The first floor of the house and kitchen are not open to our guests.

Interazione con gli ospiti

During your stay, we are always there to take care of you and meet your expectations. Generally, we like to share moments of conviviality with our guests, but also respect the desire of calm and privacy.

You might certainly also meet Minette, the house cat, but only on the ground floor as she has no access to the rooms.

Languages spoken at home are French, English, Spanish, Portuguese and Arabic.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Extra possibilities:
- Private parking, 5 €
- Laundry, 5 €
- Dinner menu with starter, main course, dessert and drink 12 €
- Snack menu with beverage, sandwich and fruit or dessert 7 €

Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet wireless
Camino
Colazione
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 divano
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

We don't accept smokers nor pets.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto
Cancellazioni

37 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Frédéric
Novembre 2017
Séjour au top ! Guy et Fadia sont adorables et des hôtes qui savent vous mettre à l aise. Je recommande Guy et Fadia !

Profilo utente di Thomas
Novembre 2017
Super accueil Guy et Fadia sont des personnes très sympathiques. Chambre très lumineuse,très propre.

Profilo utente di Cristiano
Ottobre 2017
Très bon accueil, chambre très propre, spacieuse et bien situé dans un quartier vraiment tranquille

Profilo utente di Joseph
Agosto 2017
Guy, Fadia, Nicholas, thank you so much for being such generous and wonderful hosts. My wife and I loved every moment of our stay, and we were so thankful for the food, the conversation, and the travel tips. You made our honeymoon trip very special, and we thank you very much.

Profilo utente di Moina
Luglio 2017
Notre séjour chez Guy et Fadia à été parfait! La chambre est très agréable, spacieuse, chaleureuse… La vue sur les toits de la pagode n'enlève rien à la sérénité des lieux! Guy et Fadia ont été très accueillants et généreux… Tout ce qui fait qu'on a presque envie de garder l'adresse secrète!

Profilo utente di Jeremy
Giugno 2017
Wow staying at Guy et Fadia's lovely home was a pleasure for me and 2 of my friends. They are heart warming, very friendly, and curious people. I enjoyed our conversations and their hospitality. We loved the location, it was not far from the center by public transport. There was parking for our car and it was nice to not deal with the Paris traffic. The room was beyond expectation as well as the lovely breakfast. I would recommend anyone to stay here! Until next time.

Profilo utente di Julian
Giugno 2017
Fantastic experience with Guy and Fadia. They are extremely welcoming and friendly. They were both open to conversation and respectful of privacy I always felt comfortable. The room was beautiful, with nice natural lighting and plenty of space and they provided me with a fan when it got hot (many places in France don't have air conditioning). And they also provided a great spread of food for breakfast each morning that I appreciated a lot and greatly enjoyed.

Sèvres, FranciaMembro dal Luglio 2013
Profilo utente di Guy Et Fadia
Nous sommes Guy et Fadia. Nous aimons voyager autant qu'accueillir. Rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et découvrir leur culture est un plaisir. Nous avons vécu en France, en Espagne, au Liban et à Cuba. Le temps de votre séjour à Sèvres, nous espérons que vous vous sentirez com…
Lingue: English, Español, Français, Português, العربية
Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili