Bright, sunny living room. Comfy sofa. Great for naps (and sunbathing).
Lovely West End Victorian Tenement
Lovely West End Victorian Tenement
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our lovely West End flat is perfectly situated in the west end and a short walk to the city centre. It is just two minutes walk from Kelvingrove park + there are many fantastic bars and restaurants nearby. Sleeps 4 on beds.

L'alloggio

Our home has been lovingly decorated with items from around the globe. It comfortably sleeps 4 with 2 on as super-king size bed, 2 on a double sofa bed. The kitchen hosts a large fridge, rice cooker, juicer, bread machine, dehydrator, blender and food mixer as well as a foodies range of cooking utensils, herbs and spices. The living room has a flatscreen TV. Every room has black out curtains/blinds. Gas central heating.

Accesso ospiti

WiFi. Small range of toys and books for children.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We'll leave keys at a local restaurant for collection. We'll be available throughout stay for queries/support.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 40 €
Deposito cauzionale 139 €
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-out entro le 11:00

Leave the flat as it was when you arrived. No parties. Thanks.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

11 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Stephen
Gennaio 2017
Good location with a very helpful host.

Profilo utente di Alex
Agosto 2016
My mother, brother and I had a wonderful weekend in Glasgow. Emily's flat is really nice and perfectly located for seeing the university, museums, botanical gardens, going out for great food and touring around all the Rennie Mackintosh legacies. Emily was very helpful and accommodating - we felt welcome and completely at home for our four day stay. Thank you Emily!

Profilo utente di Neil
Gennaio 2016
Central neighbourhood with lots of cafes and restaurants close by. Quiet and safe flat exactly as described. I was staying with my family and we found it easy to relax. Big bed in the master bedroom and large sofa to relax on in the open. Quality finish on the floorboards if you like that kind of thing (i do). Emily was very communicative and helpful through the whole stay. Recommended.

Profilo utente di Will
Gennaio 2016
We had a lovely long weekend in the flat. We know Glasgow well, so knew the location was great - close to lots of good pubs and restaurants! The flat itself was perfect for us and exactly as described; big, bright, warm and all very clean. We didn't meet Emily and she was away, but she was always very quick with correspondence and everything worked out perfectly. Emily also very kindly organised for a baby bath to be left in the flat - which was a huge help as we were travelling with our little baby, so it was one less thing to think about! Thanks very much Emily!

Profilo utente di Elisabeth
Gennaio 2016
Excellent stay at a lovely flat! I know Glasgow well and it's a great area to stay in, with access to the city but also the West End and Kelvingrove Park. The house was very clean and spacious and the keys were available for us to pick up when we wanted.

Profilo utente di Penny
Giugno 2015
The flat was lovely and airy, with everything we needed. Emily was helpful with any questions we had. Very good location and transport links. We will definitely return!

Profilo utente di Jérôme
Aprile 2015
Very nice flat, cosy and well equipped. Situated in a very beautifull part of Glasgow. Thank you Emily. Certainly recommend.

Glasgow, Regno UnitoMembro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Emily

I'm friendly, fun and laidback. I love to travel and collect items from around the world. In my spare time I love hiking or cycling in Scotland's beautiful countryside. I also love eating out and cooking. I like all my guests to be as comfortable as possible and hope they enjoy my home as much as I do.

Lingue: Español

Il quartiere

Annunci simili