Zimmer für 1 Pers Oberkassel Nr. 1
Zimmer für 1 Pers Oberkassel Nr. 1
5 ospiti
1 camera da letto
5 letti
2 bagni
5 ospiti
1 camera da letto
5 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

If you want to come with several persons you have to ask for prices as I have 3 differtent rooms, I can only have 4 (four) persons, no more 5.

L'alloggio

A beautiful Art Nouveau house in a great area of the city. 2 minutes from the river Rhein, 5 minutes from shopping and 12 minutes from the Central Station (25 minutes from the Airport by public transporttram. When you cross the Oberkasseler Bridge it is only 1000 steps away from the buzzing Old City.

Accomodates 5 persons (2 rooms with 2 seperate beds and 1 room with double bed (140 cm). 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets. All rooms have a fridge and coffee/tea facilities.
Free internet facilities, cable tv. Prices are per person
The price for 1 night for 1 person is in every room 45euro, no shorter than 2 nights. You can prepare your own cold meals if you like in every room. If you stay longer and you want to cook, we can talk about it.
B & B if you like
Nice restaurants, german, italian, greek, indian 10 minutes walk in the Oberkassel area, you don`t cross the bridge.
Special rates available upon request during times of the big industrial fairs.
Languages spoken: French, Italian, Spanish, Dutch, German, English


Servizi
Internet
TV
Riscaldamento
Internet wireless

Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Cancellazioni

16 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Antonio
Febbraio 2014
Emilia è una persona solare, alla mano e sempre disponibile a rendere la tua vacanza ancora più serena ed indimenticabile. La colazione è ottima e ricca. Ci ha fatto sentire a casa nostra! La consiglio e le dò un 10 e lode. Grazie Emilia

Profilo utente di Alessio
Giugno 2014
emilia is a wonderful host! she is a great traveler, we spoke a lot about Italy and world. I suggest all to book her apartment. she received us at 3 am cause we had a big problem with our flight. she is very kind and the apartment is very close to public transport; dowtown dusseldorf is only 15 minutes by walk. we had a 3 wonderful days off alessio

Profilo utente di Denise & Yannis
Gennaio 2017
Emilia, is a wonderful lady that she makes you feel comfortable at her house and really loves to accommodate people and animals! I am very happy I chose her apartment for my business trip to Dusseldorf and I recommend this listing to experienced travelers and business travelers! She is always willing to give you all the amenities you might need during your stay, as well as instructions to find yourself in the city! Thank you Emilia for your hospitality!

Profilo utente di Yun
Giugno 2016
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Pin
Febbraio 2016
Emilia is a wonderful sweet lady but quite far away from a good host. Sadly, it all went from a wonderful reception to my worst experience with accommodation. My mother, an employee and me stayed 11 nights at Emilia's while working really hard every day as we where exhibitors in the BOOT fair. I do own a diving business and every day I treat with clients, offering always the best customer care (See Tripadvisor's page for "PETER Diving", granted 2015 Certificate of Excelence). Along my many experiences couchsurfing and in vacation rentals I never encountered a situation as this: 1 - When I did the pre-reservation for the 21.01.2015-01.02.2015, I did send Emilia a message to confirm that I booked three individual private rooms for 539€ as stated in her profile. She replied that actually that we could negotiate that for 600€ instead (>10% extra) as the published price was for shared rooms. I accepted to pay the 60€ extra when I got there. 2 - We got there and everything went fine, she actually was very sweet and got on really well with my mother as they have similar ages. We got a very nice dinner she cooked for us one day. 3 - After the 6th night, she claimed that she did a mistake with the final offer and she wanted to get 60€ per night, so that I should pay another 10% on the secondly agreed amount. 4 - The last night, when all of we got home really late from the fair, after 9 days working non-stop, she came to ask for the money and I explained her politely that I did not agree as I know how service business work and I would never think of changing an offer placed to a client during the service. That the money was no problem but that obviously I had to leave a bad feedback if she still wanted the 10% extra. Finally, the nightmare kicked off with her insulting me in front of my mother saying that I was acting "very small" but hey, she took the money and left to her room which for me was the confirmation that she does not actually care about anything else, not even for her little business in Airbnb. My experience with Emilia is therefore valuated as TERRIBLE. We thought we found a cheap place in which we would find peace after work but appart from cheap, I ended arguing with an old woman after 9 days work in front of my mother who felt really bad too. Definitely recommending the place for the price and location. However, be aware of Emilia's tricky way of treating the money related issues and make sure you have all the agreed conditions written on an email. Yet, even showing it to her won't make her change positions. Anyone interested I could send him the full private conversation with Emilia to understand how to work it out. Good stay in Düsseldorf!

Profilo utente di Nicole And Myles
Ottobre 2015
Emilia was very friendly and accommodating during our stay in Dusseldorf. The room was as described, with everything we needed (fridge, kettle, internet, etc), and in a quiet location close to everything. Would definitely recommend!

Profilo utente di Claudi
Ottobre 2015
Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt- schöne Wohngegend! Zimmer war wie beschrieben.

Dusseldorf, GermaniaMembro dal Dicembre 2011
Profilo utente di Emilia

I am a language teacher and I speak German, Dutch, English, Spanish, Italian, French. I have grown up in Holland and still teach the Dutch language. I play veteran fieldhockey, tennis, make music (French Horn) and I worked about 25 years with my own horses and children, teaching horseback riding, I also worked with disabled children (hypotherapie), I had students in my house from all over the world who learned German at the Goethe Institute in Düsseldorf, many of my guests came from Peru, I love it to have people around me from all over the world an listen to their stories.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili