Little Orange Room in Cozy RowHome
Little Orange Room in Cozy RowHome
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our home is a 3 flr, 3 bedroom, 2 Bath, rowhouse in Philly's Fishtown.
This listing is for a small private room that sleeps 2, and shares a bath on 2nd floor.

* Please read detailed desc (+more), before booking, thanks.

L'alloggio

IMPORTANT>>
We do ask for people to have profiles with real pics and information about themselves and their group -please be clear about your traveling companions names and your relationship. (include information such as work, where you live, what you do for fun, etc).
This being our home, we like to know who is asking to stay, and what they will be doing in the city. (Airbnb is not a social network and your profile is private and not searchable.)
Thank you
-----------------------------------------------------------
Our house is a 3 floor, 3 bedroom, 2 bath, row home in Philadelphia's exciting Fishtown neighborhood.

This is a listing for the smaller of the bedrooms on the second floor that can accommodate 2 people sharing a full sized bed.

You will be sharing the bathroom on the second floor, which includes a bath tub/shower.

You will be sharing the house with us (Sari and Sebastien), and our friendly and sweet cat Ku, and possibly other guests in the larger room.
------------------------------------------------------------
Check in is after 3pm but we require a scheduled appointment time.

Our schedules are somewhat flexible, and we will work with you on arrival times (Earlier is sometimes possible/depending on previous guests, later is definitely fine.)

Check out is by 12pm, and you do not need to schedule this with us.

You can also leave luggage behind in our living room if you are not leaving Philadelphia right after check out, and pick them up later.

You can also sometimes arrange to pick up keys earlier in the day and drop your luggage in the living room as well, before the rooms become available.

We are LGBT friendly, we welcome everyone and love meeting new people!

Thank you, and see you soon, Sebastien & Sari
------------------------------------------------------------
If you'd like to rent just one of the rooms or the whole house, please see our other listings:

Private big room:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/272829
private suite:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/674529
Whole second floor: http://www.airbnb.com/rooms/327489
The Whole house:
http://www.airbnb.com/rooms/264347

-----------------------------------------------------------
PLEASE NOTE:
The house has networked security cameras inside and outside aimed at house entryways which are remote monitored and recorded.

Accesso ospiti

For rent is a small private bedroom on the second floor.
The bed is a comfy full size mattress, and can accommodate 2 people.

The bedroom is private, and is located on the second floor, next to the bathroom.

The bathroom with a tub & shower is shared between the 2 rooms on the second floor.

You have access to the full kitchen with fridge/stove/microwave/toaster, as well as a washer/dryer for laundry.

Wifi is also provided.

If you are a smoker, we have a small backyard which you can use.

We provide linens, soap, shampoo, towels, hair dryer & ironing board.

Street parking is available on Frankford St. (Our tiny St is permit only but is 5 houses away from the corner).

It is really easy to get here via subway/bus/trolley and if driving we are just blocks from the i95 expressway.

If you're coming via public transportation and you're the type to get lost, we can meet you at the station, or give you detailed personal directions.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Depends on how busy we are, we work both from home, and are sometimes offsite at our studio. Sometimes we are here all day and can have brief conversations, but generally if we are at home working we ask that people be considerate of our time.

Altre cose da evidenziare

If you have severe cat allergies this is not the place for you.
The cat is not allowed in the bedrooms so anyone with minor allergies will do fine.

-----------------------------------------------------------
PLEASE NOTE:
The house has networked security cameras inside and outside aimed at house entryways which are remote monitored and recorded.


Servizi
Internet
Interfono
Essenziali
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 18 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 7%
Prezzo per il weekend 31 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 01:00 (giorno successivo).
Check-out entro le 12:00

*No smoking in the house.

*No shoes in the house.

*Once we discuss a check in time, we ask that you call us if you are running late or your plans have changed. We also ask that you call or text when you are about a half an hour from the house.

*The cat is not allowed in the bedroom. (But the rest of the house is free game for snuggling)

*Feel free to look at/read our collection of books, but be nice to them please.

*Please don't put glasses directly on wood surfaces in the house.

*Sebastien has a mild allergy to most perfumes, so please refrain from spraying excess amounts of perfume, or using large amounts of perfumed products.

*Please be considerate of other guests when coming in and leaving in the morning/ evening.

*Please be considerate of other guests in the amount of time you take getting ready/ showering in the bathrooms. (As in, if there are two other guests in the house, use your common sense and don't spend 2 hours showering and primping.)

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

324 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Andrea
Agosto 2016
The house is great (10' walk from subway), the room excellent, as shown in the photos, the bed does not allow you to leave it easily and the bathroom is amazing. Sebastien fits perfectly in this picture: he is kind, friendly and can give you excellent advises for the neighbourhood (which I find quiet an interesting). And then there is Ku, the smart cat. I'd really like to come back here.

Profilo utente di Jessica
Maggio 2017
As described. The shower was nice!

Profilo utente di Oliver
Maggio 2017
Great location.

Profilo utente di Ruby
Maggio 2017
Very convenient neighborhood, a lot of restaurants around the corner. Definitely should visit Cake Life bakery, they have unsweet cupcakes and the best croissants, way better than a bakery recommended by Lonely Planet. Sebastien was an amazing person, some places he recommended were hidden gems. Would come again if I'm in Phili next time!

Profilo utente di Ashley-Ryan
Maggio 2017
Absolutely loved my stay here. Philadelphia was a really cool town but Fishtown was an absolute gem, plenty of bars,restaurants etc...I could quite easily have not ventured into downtown Philly at all! I stayed in the 'Orange room' a nice space, perfectly sized for a single traveller or two with a super comfy bed and minimal noise pollution. An awesome shower was also a big bonus! Was also awesome to not feel you were in the way when using the Kitchen as I had done in other residences - something I was very grateful of. Best of all was Sebastien's hospitality, really accommodating, willing to make a number of suggestions and ace to have a chat with! I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely book again. Thanks Sebastien!!

Profilo utente di Angela
Aprile 2017
I enjoyed stay. I felt safe walking the neighborhood to the train station. Not too far. About a 10 minute depending on stride. There were a few places to eat and hangout. Park close by and doggy park. Uber to city is just minutes. Although I did not get a chance to meet host Sebastien; we communicated. Thank u!!!

Profilo utente di Jenny
Aprile 2017
Thank you for everything! I had a wonderful stay. Extremely quick response time. Extremely clean. Loved the cat! Very good location (walked to all the local bars and restaurants). Sebastien is a very courteous and considerate host. He made my stay so very welcoming!!! Everything was just right. Didn't excessively communicate, but laid down the rules and responded to every question I had immediately. Everything was tidy and the place was decorated very beautifully. Cozy & welcoming are strong words to describe the place. Highly recommend his hospitality and place!

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Stati UnitiMembro dal Novembre 2011
Profilo utente di Sari

I'm an artist, educator, and researcher living in Philadelphia. I'll be relocating to Colorado this summer for a graduate school program at CU Boulder.
I was an Airbnb host at my home in Philadelphia for over 5 years, and am very respectful of other's homes, and attentive to house rules.

Lingue: English

Il quartiere

Annunci simili