A guesthouse with lots of beds.
A guesthouse with lots of beds.
6 ospiti
1 camera da letto
6 letti
1 bagno
6 ospiti
1 camera da letto
6 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Una pensione con molti letti. C'è bisogno di spazio aggiuntivo o di un'atmosfera rilassante vicino alla spiaggia, ecco l'opportunità. Bagno, cucina e biciclette. A 800 m dalla spiaggia sabbiosa, a 16 km da Odden Ferry.
translated by Google

A guesthouse with lots of beds. Is there a need for additional space or a relaxing atmosphere near the beach, here is the opportunity. Bath and kitchen and bicycles. 800m from the sandy beach, 16 km from Odden Ferry.

Servizi
Internet
Animali domestici ammessi
Internet wireless
Cucina
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa
Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane
Cancellazioni

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Paul
Agosto 2014
The host was wonderful and went out of her way to be helpful and to make sure that we were comfortable. The space was plentiful so we could really spread out.

Profilo utente di Kim
Luglio 2014
We were met by another resident, Trille, who was very welcoming and showed us around the place. She quickly helped us with local directions, bus plans and extra bed covers as we had more people coming than initially anticipated. The listing doesn't quite show how big this place is, but it basically consists of one big room with five beds, plus additional mattresses if needed for even more people to stay. There is also access to a kitchen and a small shower/bathroom, as well as a huge activity room (although I don't know if this is normally a part of the deal) and a garden. We didn't need all this space having the option to use it all was great. The location is lovely, a summer-house area a few kilometres away from an amazing beach with good public transport connectivity. I would definitely recommend staying here at Berit's place and would come back if I am visiting the area.

Membro dal Gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di Berit

...

Tasso di risposta: 0%
Tempo di risposta: qualche giorno o più

Il quartiere

Annunci simili