Inside The little cottage  view from the lounge through the dining area to the bedroom lounge are very spacious and comfortable
LITTLE COTTAGE IN THE COUNTRY
LITTLE COTTAGE IN THE COUNTRY


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Fancy a tranquil break in the country .
This quaint 1 bedroom cottage is the perfect place to stay .
situated in a walled courtyard
next to the main house.
Swim/ play petanque/Table Tennis/walk in the valley /BBQ . or just relax.
Plus we have Free WFI .


Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 29€
Cauzione: 118€

Descrizione

Fancy a tranquil break in the country .
This quaint 1 bedroom cottage is the perfect place to stay .
situated in a walled courtyard
next to the main house.
Swim/ play petanque/Table Tennis/walk in the valley /BBQ . or just relax.
Plus we have Free WFI .

we have a lovely country house in the country in Spain.
John and Lynn live in the main big house
The accommodation is as follows
at our home we have for our guests :-
The little x 1 bedroom cottage
Which is situated in a walled courtyard at the back of our main house
plus
2 apartments that are built into the side of the main house
And both facing the 9x5 swimming pool.
We are set in a beautiful and peaceful setting in the valley
under 10 mins to our main town of Pinoso.

everything you need is in the cottage and if something missing just let us know we will do our best to get it for you .
there is free wfi internet
table tennis for the energetic.
petanque
there is even a small BBQ if you feel like cooking.
a lovely 9x5 swimming pool with pool garden and
gazebo to sit out of the mid day heat.
there is even a radio available for music by the pool .
Unfortunately there is no tv channels but there is a DVD player and we have many DVD films for our guests to borrow .

we will meet and greet our guests.
then let you have some peace and rest.
however we are always around for a chat or to give
you information of where may be nice for you to go and the region we live

we have been living in Spain for over 14 years.
we love the country and the people.
Pinoso is multinational , everyone is genuinely friendly and helpful
such a lovely safe and wonderful place to live.
come and see for yourself

there is a bus twice a day that comes and goes
to Alicante and Murcia.
However a car is highly recommended .
To do some of the real spain.

THE COTTAGE PRICES ARE BASED ON TWO PEOPLE
however it is does accommodate 2 to 4 people there is an extra cost of 5 euros per person
whether it is for 1 night or a weekly rental

Fancy a tranquil break in the country . This quaint 1 bedroom cottage is the perfect place to stay Have a swim , take a walk in the valley or just chill out Do as much or as little as you want


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

NON Smoking in the cottage.
(there is an outside smoking area in front of the outside BBQ Kitchen)
The large BBQ situated in the outside kitchen , as seen in photographs,
is NOT for use by guests ,
However there is a large portable BBQ For your use .
Please leave this clean before you leave .
Table tennis table must be folded up and covered after use ,

NO PETS ALLOWED
Any breakages to be advised & replacements paid for.
No glass to be used at the pool and pool gardens
(Plastic glassed and plates are supplied .)
we want you to be comfortable and have a very enjoyable stay , we only ask that you remember other people may also be staying so please also
respect their privacy and quality of time here
try not to make too much noise
early in the morning and late at night.
The pool is for use by ALL our guests staying in the cottage and the the two pool apartments.
it is open for use from 8am to 10pm daily .
Children. Under the age of 11 years are not allowed at the pool unless there is an adult with them .

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Cane(i) vivono nella casa

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

2 Recensioni


Profilo utente di Victoria
Agosto 2016
Pasamos unos días geniales con nuestros pequeños en la casa de Lynn. Ella es muy amable y servicial, siempre atenta a todo lo que pudimos necesitar. La zona de la piscina es muy buena y el Porsche para los niños con el calor de agosto fue ideal.
Profilo utente di Lynn
Risposta di Lynn:
Thank you it was a pleasure
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Cedric
Luglio 2014
Les hôtes ont été très accueillants. Le seul souci c'est que ,l'endroit est vraiment perdu,il faut une bonne connaissance du secteur. Je trouve que la disposition du site ne permet pas une intimitée totale. Il y a trop de vis à vis avec les propriétaires. Dans l'annonce on parle de petit déjeuner, ???? Lieu agréable en soi, mais perdu de tout. Ambiance avec les locataires sur les lieux également,très froide. La Tv était en panne, mais l appartement était fonctionnel. J'ai loué cet appartement,pour une semaine, et je l'ai quitté au 2 eme jour.aucune entente possible avec les propriétaires.
Profilo utente di Lynn
Risposta di Lynn:
I asked Cedric to let me know if he would like a breakfast and that I supply full english or continental , also that he only had to let me know that evening before. he said ok thank you. !!! with regard to the TV it is NOT broken . we do NOT advertise a TV (this is crossed out) as we do not have a satellite signal to the cottage at this time. however I did inform Cedric that we have plenty of DVDS and CD films if he would like to have some to watch.
Luglio 2014

Questo host ha 11 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Spagna · Membro dal Aprile 2014
Profilo utente di Lynn

I am originally from the UK . I have one daughter and two grandchildren
(now teenagers, one whom is currently living in Australia and the other one
is 16 years old and still at school in the UK).
MY Husband and I have lived in spain for over 11 years .
we live just outside the town of Pinoso.
in a lovely big house set in a beautiful valley
we have many friends of all nationalities, a lovely lifestyle , great weather
and generally a perfect place to live.

Although I am semi retired, I love cooking and entertaining and also do voluntary work in our local animal charity coffee shop and bar.

we both love travelling throughout Europe and the world, especially the USA,
where we have made some lovely new friends over the past few years.

I do miss a couple of home comforts , lovely crumpets and bakers jammy donuts
Oh and McDonald milkshakes .

After working since leaving school and most of my married life
My motto is enjoy life and take everyday as it comes .

Finally i love travelling, watching films and the theatre .



Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.