Vai al contenuto
Welcome Desk
Intera casa

Historic 3 Bed Townhouse with Parking !

Historic 3 Bed Townhouse with Parking !

6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
6 ospiti
3 camere da letto
4 letti
2 bagni

12A College Hill by Sleep Shrewsbury is situated in an idyllic quiet location in the centre of Shrewsbury.

Servizi

Essenziali
Camino
Riscaldamento
Ferro da stiro
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
TV

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
1 letto king size

Regole della casa

Animali non ammessi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con cassetta delle chiavi

50 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Natalie
Natalie
febbraio 2018
Really like the lovely house. The location is great!

Profilo utente di Rogerio
Rogerio
gennaio 2018
After a week in Bristol, we've arrived in Shrewsbury. Some friends have asked us: Why Shrewsbury? We're Brazilian and looking for a place to escape of our hot summer. We've found in the internet Shrewsbury was in the TOP 10 cities in UK to visit in the winter. We've loved the cit…

Profilo utente di Jack
Jack
gennaio 2018
Great house,great location

Profilo utente di Sam
Sam
gennaio 2018
Great place in a terrific location and Jeni is a lovely host. Our small family would definitely stay here again if we had the opportunity.

Profilo utente di Sandy
Sandy
gennaio 2018
This is an attractive looking house in a central position but it definitely needs some proper maintenance. When we arrived on a bitterly cold December evening radiators in both bathrooms and two bedrooms weren’t working. The valves were adjusted the next day but now they were stu…
Profilo utente di Jeni
Risposta di Jeni:
1. The heating is turned down between guests and it is upto the guests to reinstate the thermostat to their required temperature to save energy. The valves have now been replaced and are working as they should. 2. The socket in the bedroom that blew the fan heater out has now been replaced. 3. There is an intermittent noise in the pipes when flushing the toilet, this is corrected by running the cold tap. This is one of the many quirky features of our historic house. 4. The dishwasher has always been like this since the day we bought it 2 years. You just have to be careful when pulling out the lower tray, many dishwashers do this. 5. As there are already 4 small coffee tables in the lounge the table in question was not suppose to be removed from it's position which housed a lamp. 6. The fridge is a normal size under counter fridge and has been sufficient for people staying upto 30 days. In addition to this there is also an under counter freezer in addition to this. M&S, Waitrose and Tescos are less than 5 minutes walk away. 7. Thankyou for pointing out that our upto date gas certificate should be displayed in the property. This will feature in the information folder from now on. 8. The smoke detectors are checked regularly. The date that Sandy refers to is the date they were installed in the property. 9. We offered Sandy the option of finding alternative accommodation with a full refund due to her level of dissatisfaction but this was declined.
gennaio 2018

Profilo utente di Geoff
Geoff
dicembre 2017
Stunning character property, spotlessly clean, very comfy lounge area and bedrooms. Warm and snug. Perfect location for pottering in the town - 3 mins from shops, and importantly 2 mins from two great pubs. A lovely house, in a splendid location for a cheeky weekend away with our…

Profilo utente di Glenda
Glenda
novembre 2017
We are 4 friends who used the house as a base for 3 days shopping and eating in Shrewsbury. A lovely old house, it's well equipped, warm and comfortable. There was tea, coffee, milk and biscuits available when we arrived. The very low beam in the top bedroom does mean you need…

Ospitato da Jeni

Regno UnitoMembro dal aprile 2014
Profilo utente di Jeni
52 recensioni
Verified
Jeni è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
Hello, Initially trained as a Midwife I now enjoy working part-time as a HealthVisitor. With my children having flown the nest (or nearly!) I am looking forward to a less regimented lifestyle. I enjoy a spot of running and cycling to keep fit, trips to Cornwall with my husband …
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili