1 ospite

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno


1 ospite

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Located in MA east, it is a quite central room for 1 or 2 guests and top connections to the public transportation system. Lots of bars and grocery stores nearby.


Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 8€
Cauzione: 179€
Sconto settimanale: 12%
Prezzo per il weekend: 30€ / notte

Descrizione

Located in MA east, it is a quite central room for 1 or 2 guests and top connections to the public transportation system. Lots of bars and grocery stores nearby.

Offering 1 bedroom (15sqm) in a cozy 3 WG, ideally in a central location.

The room is practically furnished with a bed for cm), desk and couch.
WLAN (Wi-Fi) and PC are available.

The kitchen is equipped for common use with everything your heart desires - cooker for fried eggs, oven for bread and toaster for - well, for toast obviously :).
Rice cooker also available. Since I do not drink coffee, unfortunately I can not provide a coffee machine. However the bakery is just around the corner!
- During summer you can use the balcony which adjoins the kitchen and is a nice place to sit in the sun and have a chat and a drink or a smoke :)

The bright bathroom has a bathtub with shower curtain and anti-slip mat, a washing machine can be shared if needed.

Connection to the public transport is optimal: 8-10 minutes walk to the main station Mannheim; 3-minute walk to the next tram stop of line 1 or 6

Shops: LIDL / REWE / EDEKA / NET: between 3-6 minutes in all directions.

Fast food in the immediate environment: 2x China snack, pizzerias, bakeries, kiosks.

Bars and cafés within 2-5 minutes - here you can find some nice places actually! I recommend to dander and try it for yourself! I would like to mention the cafe Bernstein (amber), which also holds up a smoking area.

For travelers by car, a Shell gas station is just 400 meters away, and a Mr. Wash Auto Center as well as an ARAL 100 meters further down.


Additionally what should be mentioned:
- Footwear: Please take off outside the apartment. Thank you :)
- Flooring: If you get cold fast, watch out for thick socks or slippers - the floor can cool you out fast sometimes.
- Smoking: You can smoke on the balcony, fire and ashtrays available. In the apartment smoking is prohibited however!
- Shopping: Your groceries are in good hands in the fridge in the lowest compartment
- WG: My two roommates are rarely at home just like myself actually
- Contact: In case of problems you can contact me at any time - just write an email or give me a call!

Besides your own room you will have access to the bathroom (also with a tub) and a fully equipped kitchen which you can use.
When the weather is good you can also use the balcony to sun bath or hang out.

Since I will usually be off to somewhere else when hosting guests, there will be no interaction with me other than welcoming you and standing by should problems occur.
Maybe you will meet one of my two flat mates, although we all are rarely at home.

It is a nice neightbourhood with lots of bakeries, cafès and bars as well as restaurants and boutiques. You can safely roam the borough without hesitation!

Public transit is very good; 200 meter walking distance to tram line 1 and appr. 300m to tram line 6. About 10 minutes walking time (800m) or 4 minutes away with the tram is the main station and omnibus station.


Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 16:00.
Check-out entro le 14:00

I expect you to obey the houserules (like smoking only on the balcony) and treat my with mutual respect [should go without saying I guess :) ]

Other than that - enjoy your stay!


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Serratura nella porta della camera da letto

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

24 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Justus
Settembre 2016
War super!

Profilo utente di Christian
Giugno 2016
alles perfekt so wie man es sich wünscht

Profilo utente di Jenny
Aprile 2016
Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt! Sehr nette und aufmerksame Begrüßung! Unkomplizierte Schlüsselübergabe. Alles so wie beschrieben! Vielen Dank!
Profilo utente di Sebastian
Risposta di Sebastian:
Das freut mich, so soll es ein :)
Aprile 2016

Profilo utente di Manuela
Aprile 2016
Die Wohnung war genau wie beschrieben und Sebastian hat mich dort sehr freundlich in Empfang genommen und hat direkt alle meine Fragen beantwortet, sodass ich insgesamt einen super angenehmen Aufenthalt ohne irgendwelche unangenehmen Überraschungen hatte :)
Profilo utente di Sebastian
Risposta di Sebastian:
Schön zu hören, vielen Dank! :=) Jederzeit gerne wieder
Aprile 2016

Profilo utente di José Otávio
Giugno 2014
The room was just was announced. All the photos and descriptions really fits. The hole apartmente is cozy, clean and organized. I really felt good in there. Sleeping at a comfortable bed or enjoing some Sun at the balcony. The wellcome kit was really good. Not just the chocolate and fruits, but also the wellcome letter and information about the neighborhood. Talking about the neighborhood, it is amazing. One of the bests im Mannheim I guess. A lot of parks, markets, bars and restaurants in walking distance, close Tram stations, calm and silent, close to the town center, nice people arround....perfect. I was not just cheap for the surrondings, but I also haven´t found no better relation between price and quallity! I have no words to describe the host and his . This was my first time travelling in Europe and using Airbnb, and Sebastian helped me a lot. Since I was back in home. Here they helped me with a lot of stuff, like touristic information, company for movies and dinners, where buy cheap and good food/computer, where open an bank account, moving... (I will live in Mannheim for a year). I could not expect to knew better people when reaching a hole new piece of the world. They were not just good hosts, but amazing new friends. I would recommend this room for anyone, anytime. Thanks for you three for having me and being so awesome and helpful.

Profilo utente di Naoki
Maggio 2014
Sebastian was great. He warmly welcomed me and with fruits, chocolate and water available. He provided me with a map of where I could go if I wanted to shop for some food in the area. The apartment is close from city center by foot or by tram, which is also very close by. His roommates were kind and friendly. All in all a great experience. Thanks Sebastian!

Profilo utente di Benjamin
Febbraio 2014
Empfang wie in einem 5-Sterne Hotel. Wasser, Schokolade, Früchte, Begrüßungsbrief mit allen wichtigen Informationen wie zum Beispiel WLAN-Passwort. Bei Ein- und Auschecken entspannt mit Sebastian geplaudert. Nach einer Woche fiel es mir schwer das Zimmer wieder zu verlassen. Vor allem die Philips Color Iris haben es mir angetan. Auch bei der Verabschiedung der Mitbewohnerin kam mir die Woche viel zu kurz vor. Zweite airbnb-Erfahrung. Unbedingt empfehlenswert!
Profilo utente di Sebastian
Risposta di Sebastian:
Hallo Benjamin, das freut mich zu hören! Auch von meiner Seite: Alles Gute!
Febbraio 2014

Mannheim, Germania · Membro dal Dicembre 2011
Profilo utente di Sebastian

Hallo,
ich bin Sebastian und studiere Wirtschaftsinformatik an der Uni Mannheim; bin gerade am Wochenende und auch sonst unter der Woche immer wieder mal nicht zu Hause.

Gerne fahre ich Rad bzw. Mountainbike, ich schwimme sehr gerne und trainiere hin und wieder.

Ich bin gewissermaßen ein Film-Junkie und zocke auch gerne hier und da mal ne Runde am PC. Da rühren wohl die 2 TFTs her.... ;)


Wenn Ihr mehr zu mir als Eurem Gastgeber oder der Wohnung selbst wissen wollt - schreibt mich einfach an!


Kommt ihr zum Urlaub nach Mannheim und Umgebung? - Gerne gebe ich Euch ein paar Ausflugsziele in der Region, die für den einen oder anderen sicherlich recht interessant sein dürften! :)

Viele Grüße,

Sebastian
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey,
my name is Sebastian and I study business informatics at the university of Mannheim. From time to time - especially on some of the weekends - I am not in my apartment - therefor listing it here.

I do like to bike and swim, as well do training in the gym.

I am a big fan of cinema/movies and like to play videos games on the PC once in a whle - this is probably the reason for the 2 TFTs in my room... ;)

Please feel free to contact me if you need any further information about me or the apartment!

If you visit Mannheim and surrounding area for your holidays or a vacation trip: Don't hesitate to ask me for some advice on trip destinations in the region - I bet they are quite good for every guest staying here! :)

Best Regards,

Sebastian

Tasso di risposta: 67%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.